Chatters

Hunky, I must give you credit for building up a nice body. How tall are you?

Not fair to compare you to my bf as he has bigger bone structure and more body mass to play aruond with than you. If must really compare hor, he does have more defined muscles but he didn't work much on his stomach so it is a bit round hehe.

babe,
wat happened?? if ur gg to grill UOB ah
think i m gg to tear the face of ABM ah.. nabz.. keep calling non stop to sign up for their cards one leh.. CBCBCBCBCB

skylar, no wonder u and serene is a couple.. u both have same traits.. one grill and the other tear.. i think u can tear UOB meat first then let serene grill.. wa liao.. power !!! hahaha..

anyway the credit card people really irritating and interesting too.. there was once i was bored and got a call from the lady .. rather persistent and in the end have a longer chat.. haha

Hunky, 1.75m quite good for a local guy. Actually, my bf is 1.78m but don't know why you appear smaller in build than him. 3cm can make so much difference meh? Maybe picture not very "chun"

keke...

dolly u mean 'zhun' 准 right? and not '纯' cos hunky will nvr be 纯 de.. no amount of bleach can purify him.... =X

Mayi, you now also getting better with words har.. want me to spank you is it xiao mei mei ? hahaha

heart, ooohhh pls oooohh pls.. dont dont do that.. i be guai guai ok.. sorry hot mama .. heehee

hunky,
waaa kaoz.. cha bor only u talk ah..

Mayi..
kekee.. no worries.. ice cold beer now also not a bad idea.. think got some in my ofc fridge.. ekeke..

those bank pple can call u non stop & keep asking u to sign up for their cards man! when i say no. they can still say why u dun want?? nabz..

skylar, cos that cha bor is persistent ma.. and is normal ma.. u expect me to talk with a guy meh.. wa liao.. ya they always ask why you dont want.. this girl that chatted with quite some time also asked that.. and also said why you have got a lot of money liao.. hahaha

Did you all read the thread about dating younger men? One forumer said men are visual creature and will mind the looks of a woman growing old.

I talked to a few of my gfs and we find that women mind the looks of men too. So, men, don't lax in your looks, figure and hygiene. You no longer can get away with a beer belly or unwashed hair!

Sgbabydoll.. tat's true. However, most women juz kinda live with it. But I guess its kinda equal now where a husband and wife or couple r together,they expect the same thing from each other. If I look good, u should also look good.

*hands up* agree agree!!
Though appearance doesnt matter in a rship but first impression still very impt. Even when in the rship alrdy will still hope the partner improves on any 缺陷. so i trying very hard to jian fei jian fei jian fei... kekeke.... his mouths say nvm.. but his eyes always look at my bloated stomach after dinner.. T_T

one example of local celebrity couple is alan and wong li lin.. as a guy, i must tell you that alan has a good physique and very fit too.. what you thin k ladies ?

actually there is a place you can catch alan jogging.. usually he do it topless.. and i bet with you girls will think that he is hot.. but i better dont post it here.. hahaha

Hunky..
mai kay lah.. I think if a guy persistant ah.. u would yell at him liao lor..

but the bank guy who call me ah.. is like 1 day call me 5 times or more one leh.. then keep asking me to sign up for their card!! nabz.. I already tell him no liao, dun understand leh.. then i tell him, i told him that he dunno call me how many times liao..zzz..

heart, yes u leh..

skylar, wont yell la.. just him to FO .. hahaha.. think the same bank guy been calling you must be your secret admirer.. haha

skylar, me chemist leh.
seems like being a PA got lots of privillage. however the PA in my cpy not very good life leh
haha tong ren bu tong life

Hunky, some of your jokes quite tasteless leh. Is this your online personality or in real life you are also like that ah? Like that hor even with a nice body also turn off ladies leh. Just being honest ok.

doll, wat did u take for bkfast juz now? wats ur plan for lunch later? haircut, mani/pedi or shopping? me hungry now, waiting for my kakis to come fetch me to lunch.

heart, he looks tall to me while jogging on the road..

babydoll, what i can say is that online allows one to be more expressive and open.. thank you for your honesty..

skylar lunar no fun one leh..i go show face awhile nia chabok..damn ching chong

but damn funny..my frens they all so posey..went to BQ back alley there n start takin pic machiam those model advertorial wahahahah turn out quite nice sia

I took soft bun and coffee at Toastbox for breakfast. Nothing to do during lunchtime except to take back my house keys from my first agent at Bugis.

I think guys want both looks and personality. This is what I observed on the guys around me. How the gal carrys herself is important too.

My packed lunch is bubble tea + kway tiao soup. What are you all eating?

Serene..
not good ah..whahah.. so u see alot of lao beng bor?
kekeke..

Hunky,
secret admirer.. pls lor.. he is pissing me off man!!

I have cravings for beef noodles. Hmm.. Wonder if my colleague is drivin out today, then we can all go for lunch. Or not I have to eat the food at the cafferia behind, I'll juz die.

Green, read your posts...you put on 3kgs in 2 months because of mooncakes?

When I was in my 20s, I can put on and take off the extra weight easily but now...no...so I watch my weight very carefully.

Hey guys, Im feeling a little off today. Not sure if I should blah out everything here or start a new topic. Been having a few insecurities lately and not feeling myself. Need some advise. Should I type them here or start a new topic?