Chatters

like skylar said.. strip it .. yeah yeah..

serene, i know why you always hot liao.. cause your body needs to burn the food which you have been consuming since you no exercise.. so should be good sign.. hahaha.. if not like i said u in heat lor..

green, serene working at home now.. so she can afford either to wear very little or no need to wear at all since she is so hot !!! haha.. but you dont do it ok. cause in school...oopsss..hahaha

serene, i mean since you are so hot then go topless lor.. and of course u strip liao also can be very hot.. u ask your opposite neighbour la.. haha

well that is the privilege of being a guy ma.. anyway you are always welcome to do so and i recalled news reporting some china girls doing topless with their bra.. must be quite a sight in the morning for their neighbours.. haha

diana, i m sure some girls do go bra-less (with shirt on) when going to bed.. maybe some even go topless or nude when sleeping..

okie everyone ... i going home liao ... to be braless ... hee hee ... tmr n the day after i will be on course, so won't be in office ... so talk to u pple again on Friday! See u!

well is good to let the pairs have some space to breathe after tying them up the whole day.. anyway it should be a common habit for most people now.. good to be "free" when resting..

Haha... Green not yet. should be collecting them sometime this week. The wedding went alrite. Some minor hiccups here and there, I think coz due to last min planning and preparation so like forget this and tat. But it was alrite. The nite stay at the hotel was ok, not fantastic. But my honeymoon was good. We went to Krabi. Unfortunately we had a small budget when we were there, so we had a lot of time spent juz relaxin together. But overall it was fun. Been very happy the last few days. However, somehow or rather, maybe its my preg hormones or something, juz feeling sometimes a little insecure.

Oh well.. now tat we r officially married, I should stop being so paranoid and think positively. Tat's wat im doing. I juz feel realli blessed and happy rite now.

Pinky,
Congrats! Yes glad that you're thinking more positively now

hi pinkydy,
welcome back from ur honeymoon.... hows ur tummy? is it showing nowadays? oh, did u received the mothercare discount vouchers? i went to krabi early this yr with my little boi. well, he was like a little koala bear while there. we went island hoping and the sand and sea is better than that of krabi itself. however the town is less happening/crowded as compared to phuket.

Believer, u logon too late last nite (i mean late for wkday). think most of us either kooning or lazing in front of the tv or at Lunar (serene and skylar) or outside "absorbing" the moonlight and carrying the lantern

Hey Heart, Thanks so much, yes i received the voucher already. I believe it will be of lots of help to me when my tummy gets bigger. Need to get some comfi clothes too. Currently juz wearing some of my elder sis's. My tummy is starting to show and kinda got a little previlege everywhere i go. Like in Krabi, ppl tend to be more attentive and give way to me. Which is kinda good in a way. But not the same back in sg. Juz had my first trip from my new 'home' to work, and the mrt was full. Guess my tummy isn't tat obvious to the rest of the sg ppl as yet.

Krabi was a realli good place to relax. My hubby and I spent a lot of quality time juz the 2 of us, coz we r together all the time. The was worse than dead, due to the low season i think. Not many shops were opened and not many ppl on the streets as well. I guess due to the location of my hotel, I have to take a transport to town area which cost money, so we only went there once. But other than tat, the hotel was fantastic and the service was juz great. They even throw in a little honeymoon addition to the room, the usual champagne, fruits and rose petals on the bed. However, wasted thing is tat i can't drink the champagne, the fruits i can still eat, and well.. not much honeymoon action as well due to the preg.

So how's everyone?

hello n morning to serene and mayi

mayi, ur evibody looks like evil body....

serene, did u enjoy urself at lunar last nite? cheong till wat time?

Mayi it was expectedly ching chong lor kekeke machiam dragonfly but beng not beng enuf, lian not lian enuf place lah..nothing impressive..n i oso doubt it can stay long lol

the band was nothing like William Scorpion's for sure :P

4 the record, it din actually take over clinic! i actually saw clinic still standing tall there muahahahaha

pinkydy, u can 4get abt ppl giving up seats to you in s'pore. most of the ppl are "blind" when they see pregnant women, be it you are obvious or not. i remembered taking a bus when i'm at 37wks, a passenger gave up her seat for me. when i was abt to walk over and seat down, an auntie juz pop in and occupied it. another passenger was abit pissed and gave up his seat. after i sat down then this auntie looked at me and say "oh, i din know u r pregnant". Goodness, oredi 37wks, still can't see my tummy mah!!! Even when i take MRT with my boi, no one will gave up seat when they saw us. My boi was asking me to carrying him and i really dun have enuff strength to carry him for the full 30-40mins, so i've no choice but to move to other door and ask him to seat there by himself (giving him some books to entertain).

o_0

means clinic hafen 'toh diu' ahh??
another version of dragonfly?? i don like dragonfly.... not for me.. keke... den i tink i most probably wun visit Lunar liao.. shall visit The Areana see see..

ya lor heart.. in singapore hor.. even the man are not gentleman de.. they can actually stand in front of the mrt door and compete for the empty seats... u can see ladies wearing high high heels standing in front of the 'gentlemanS'who is reading newspaper.. Yuks.. at least an ang mo will still ask the lady beside him if she wants to take the seat, if not den he will take it..

It is sooooo true! I was in the train last evening and no one gave their seat to me! I nearly fainted cos it was so crowded and stuffy - argh!

Heart, i had a fren who told me a similar experience on the train. And yes I do agree ppl in sg r very BLIND. Honestly, not saying im a good citizen or wat, but i do give up my seats to preg and elder ppl when i see them.

My fren was with her colleague, who is also about 5 - 6 months preg at tat time. And it was pretty obvious she's preg. As usual no one gave up their seat to her. So my fren voiced out realli loudly, talking to her colleague: Oh how many months r u already? How is ur pregnancy.. blah blah blah.. and ppl still ignored her. Then eventually, she used the stare at the ppl seated method and make them feel bad. And this lady, looked at them, then finally decides to stand up and give up her seat. But before tat she said: I juz wanted to make sure. Like HUH??? make sure wat? isn't it obvious enuff. Either she was nv preg before or she seriously trying to act blur.

I have a colleague who stays at the same area as where I m now. So she suggested to me tat I should take the opposite train up to sengkang or punggol, then take down again. Tat's where i have more chances of getting seats. Look like I have no choice lor. Got to wake up even earlier now, juz for a seat on the train.

Pinky Dear! glad to hear that everything is well for you ^^

and like Heart says, dont pin too high hope on pple giving up seats to you, most will just
-pretend sleep
- pretend readng

Aiyo Mayi, don't generalise leh... not all sg men are like that. And, not only sg men compete for seats. In the past, I've also seen a fair share of able-bodied ladies (young or old) vying for seats once the MRT doors were opened.

Talking about gentlemanly, you prefer overseas to local types?