Chatters

Wah lau serene ... u so fast hungry liao ... u workout too much with Skylar is it?

Skylar ... u dating Serene for a rendezvous at a new hotel over the weekend huh??? wow!!!

Diana..
no lah.. me jioing her for a chill out drink after work lor.. wat rendezvous.. u think too much le la...kekekek...

really stained very badly leh u.. keke..

Serene..
check out the one & only resort, just send my boss packing there for his hols.. then i also can take a break lioa.. ekeke..

diana, u say my bleaching powder no good leh, hence now in the process of sourcing for a more powerful one, so as to bleach hunky, ant and u.... hahahaha

skylar where where?? wa lau i haven plan 4 my next hols yet but my boss says he's going on hols every mth for the next 3 mths lol coz his wife is making alot of noiseeeee

2day their wedding anni somemore *roll eyes*

4.30pm liow, time to go home.....

Goodbye everyone, have a nice wkend

ya ya.. team thingy but too much team gathering really sucks the air out of u leh.. that it starts to become a hassle hor serene.. ekekkeke...

I still rmb that last time every Fri after 4pm, no one works, all gathers ard with champagne & talk cock sing song.. kekeke..

http://www.oneandonlyresorts.com

babe its in maldives, reasonable price for that sort of haven!

skylar yeah...as if we dun spent enuf time looking at tis ppl in the ofc kekekeke but ok lah boss is paying wahahahaha

eh very nice resort n gd price

but i dun hav someone to go wif me lah!

Another half an hour to go ... then i oso can go liao ... but need to go q for dou sha pin for my mum praying during mid-autumn festival ... going to the famous one at Balestier ...

oh ... time to go for my weekend liao ... see u guys back on Monday!!! Hv a good one!!!

Ant ... remember to share your horse riding marathon experience ah??? hee hee

LOL diana~
Will share if i get to meet him to 'ride'.....

Same question pops in my head everyday, will be meeting him tonight? Wonder if he is really busy now... zzzz...

Well.... suan le bah.. haf a nice weekend all~
time for me to go too!!

Ant, if you want to meet him or check if he is free tonight, just call/SMS him. No need to wait for him to ask mah.

My bf has also been busy with work, and we keep in touch on SMS (call only when matter is urgent) during work hours. We make time for each other and plan ahead which days to meet.

orh. just now i sms-ed him ask if hes free for dinner tonight.. hes still meeting his client now and i am at home waiting for him. he is onz for dinner.. hee hee.. =)

Diana and Heart,
I also like Waruku. All the dishes are quite nice. I usually go their Starhub Centre and The Central outlets. The East Coast outlet is too noisy and has dirty toilet.

Lovelyant,
Actually my BF seldom calls me when he is super busy. I'll take initiative to call or sms him. You can just sms your BF to ask
, dun have to keep waiting for him... I agree with Sgbabydoll.

hi vios, so early today... working?

well, bought my boi to chinatown last nite to view the lanterns but he was scared and kept clinging to me, hence it was not fun, actually was heavy to carry a 15kg load for 10-20mins

how abt ur friday nite? well, where were u yesterday afternoon? both hunky and you were MIA and we speculate both of you went to visit ur female client
for xtra services

Hey heart.. when is the lantern festival thingy? Rem, when we were still very young, i believe most of us played with candles and stuffs at our neighbourhood corridor during the festival...
Heh, your arms were really aching then...

My friday evening was pleasantly good as my wife and i collected our keys from hdb, and are looking forward to the renovations.
We spent the rest of the night with friends at dempsey road, wine company... pretty good =)

yday afternoon? my cisco guards and i exerted much efforts to chain and deliver hunky as he was unwilling to service the 49 yr old cilent after they had exchanged pictures over the net. Well.... you know, he couldn't handle the situation and he shocked himself to the core. poor hunky, i hope he is alright now. Me? I left after escorting the meat to the tigeress.

vios, no wonder hunky din show himself till now, must have been traumatised by the incident.

well, the lantern festival is next tues, juz went dnstairs and bought a rooster lantern (as he's born in the yr of rooster) for him, will bring him dnstairs tonite and tomorrow to light the lantern.

Vios,
Where is your new house? Congrats on getting 1 from hdb.

Hahaha 49 year old? U sure Hunky is so desperate?

Heart,
I was bored on what are the things that my BF and I can do today. He dislikes shopping. Hehe you gave me an idea with your post, maybe I drag him to Chinatown to see lanterns later! I find Spore has nothing much to do leh :P

heart, your boy is really lucky... as i noticed that you spend lotsa time with him. What happens if you gotta meet up with your buddies?

for that poor chap, hunky, he should know by now as in the chinese saying,"there is always a higher mountain." ..... i believe he has lots to learn from my business cilent. Heh...

green, my house is at dover cres. It's a resale flat. If i rem correctly, you mention that you and ur bf are looking to apply for one?

my schedule is rather packed today... let's enjoy our wkend while it lasts. ciao!

ya vios, most of my free time is spend with my boi. mostly i bring bring him along for meet up with friends since most of them have kids also, unless its those singles, then i will ask my mum to take care of him for few hrs while i'm out.

green, be prepared for slightly heavier traffic at chinatown, also parking will be a challenge

Heart,
Thanks for the warning.
Maybe I force my BF park at other place and take MRT there. Have fun for Sat.

Vios,
U sound as happening as Serene! Have fun for Sat.

Hello all !!! sorry was away cause met up with Vios's client..hahaha

Vios, thanks for the introduction

Diana, anyway without us around, your color is good too liao.. haha

Someone asked how my look as compared with Steven.. i think not for me to say but i m sure i look better than ah siao.. cause he seemed to have seen how I look and commented that he wanted to vomit (on the other thread with his friends).. I am not sure how he can post here like normal (being friendly) and yet making such comments on the other thread.. isnt we call this kind of people "double head snake"..

ah siao, i kinda disappointed and disgusted with you actually..i am going to vomit now too..

To the rest.. have a nice weekend..

Heart,
Thanks for your recommendation.

To my surprise, my BF secretly planned Lantern Outing at Chinese Garden today for me. He even prepared paper lanterns for me to play. Therefore we went Chinese Garden instead of Chinatown.

The Chinese Garden was very cramped with big crowd so it was stuffy. I think this year's display is nicer than last year's one.

green,
can't sleep again?

me too, no idea why can't sleep even though oredi headache. my boi now sleeping beside me, even snoring....haha

i went to my gal frd's child party in the evening, however it end quite early, was home around 9pm,hence decide to bring my boi dnstair, to show off his rooster lantern, he enjoy himself till 10pm then was drag home by me.

i dun like to go chinese garden as it will be very crowded..... maybe u can consider going chinatown on sunday nite and compare which theme is better?