Chatters

doll, miss ur posting initially.... think din scroll up to see

where are you, at ur home or bf's home?

goodnite believer

green, do u belong to those that no matter how much they eat, still remain slim type of gals? i dun dare to eat after 8pm, scare of putting on weight leh.... btw, me forgot how old are you, care to share?

think our dolly sleeping liow

She said she wants to get written agreement from him about the 1% commission, before proceeding with the deal. It shows she has little confidence in herself and agency, I also become doubtful of them.

ok wat even get 1/2 the com also gd, tell him/her if don't want u got other agents waiting to do..I be the next in Q.

HDB 2% for seller, 1% for buyer

Pte 1%, but I do get 2% sometime cos they are happy w my service

i'm trying to sell since the property is on the high side now so that i can pocket the profits for my boi's education.... will decide to buy a resale HDB some yrs later when property is not so hot.

Yes I knw where, quite fammilar with Hougang, many yrs back when the whole town just turned 5 yrs I was there almost every nite prospecting, knock many doors there..n get slam many times too.hehe