Chatters

keke... ant will do... 'lovely' is used to lengthen the name so it looks nicer =X
So u guys chat here from morning till knocks off everyday ah?? o_0

diana keke wo men xiang qin xiang ai mahh

hunky too bad 4 u, i'm not 1 of those 'interesting' characs dat is in the same league as u ;)

skylar, i da qing ma qiao with ant ? pls dont scare her la.. waliao u..

ant, dont say till we nothing to do la just eating snake if can..

i didnt even do anything to ant then kena bombard liao.. waliao u all..

anyway ant, dont worry i will watch out for u and wont step on you ..cause u r an ant right ? btw is it the queen ?

whahaha.. now heart comes to flame hunky too..

Dr horny! reminds me of the docs & nurse party which I used to go.. kekee..

skylar, is ok i kena flame till used to liao.. numb already... my new title being bestowed by all my dear ladies here..

skylar, si mi doc and nurse party har ? tell us more leh..

heart, u very power leh.. ask ant to intro (sgbabydoll) then arrow me.. waliao.. u want me spank u just say so la.. come give me your butt..haha

ya ya ya ya.. i m so high now.. surrounded by all the ladies here.. felt like in orgy part..come come ladies.. smell my horny BO..

diana. ya.. as long ladies.. i on.. haha

ooh.. keke.. basically i am attached...
wasnt feeling very good in the morning cos of my bf so i came over to this forum and reading all the posts here lightens up my day~ i guess i should be the youngest of all here bah o_0

well ant glad that you enjoyed yourself and hope things work out well with your bf later.. that is part of any r/s and i m sure some of the ladies here been thru more..

diana, we have the same qns for siao one.. hahaha

suddenly so many people post till i think the SB also gugu liao.. haha

yep.. am working..
in office rotting away now...
in my early 20s....

and my bf is like 8yrs older den me.. was guessing and guessing wad is he thinkin in mind.. so ended up in SB trying to find some answers... xD

Whahaaha... nabz.. Siao eh.. u push everyting to me ah..

ya we had a great time.. all dressed up as drs & nurse.. kekek.. siao.. u r the dr in charge of labour that nite rite? kekeke..

me nurse lah.. but ltr gotta take blood then i change to be dr liao.. whahaha.. there is of coz a Dr horny .. so horny to the extent hor Siao.. u like her mah.. lol...

come to think abt it, it was a cool party.. with red wine out of blood bags & liquour from test tubes.. but sssshhhssssssss abt the details siao ah!

ant thanks for calling me that ok.. haha.. by the way u also interested in dr&nurse party.. haha

heart, your butt so precious.. ok la i wont touch or spank.. how about some licking ? haha

wa !! u have costume party ? i think skylar and siao have some hanky panky.. see see who is the more happening one here.. haha

well, ant u can always test it out by posting your question here.. the bros and sis here will give you many advices..

Maybe ah siao lose his virginity during the party to his nurse ... so paiseh to say ... ahahahhahahahahha

Ant ... wanna share your problems here? Actually all couples quarrel n u get to learn more abt each other n the rs grows ... i oso had a huge quarrel with my hb a few years back when we were BGF ... almost breakup ... but after tat, we grow close n eventually married ... Many of my frens who survive such a phase find tat their relationships are stronger ... those who r smooth sailing ... many ended up in divorces as they hv to face the hard reality after marriage ...

hunky.....no touching hor.... already state in earlier post....

skylar, when did the dr and nurse party takes place? see, now everyone so interested in it!!