Chatters

yep yep ... freshly prepared home cooked meals every weekday evening ... my MIL is a very good cook some more ... no repeated dishes in at least 2 weeks n every evening we hv 3 dishes n a soup ... hee hee

I got show my appreciation wan ... actually, i believe in treating my PILs like my own parents ... anyway, they oso treat me like their daugther. BTW, my PILs hv always wanted a daughter as they hv 3 sons ... so when i come along, even when i was only their son's gf, they already treat me very well n address me as their daughter ... nvr dil ..

My parents oso treat my hb like their son. And when we go on vacation, we usually travel together with both sets of parents ... so my parents n PILs are oso very good frens ... we will hv family gatherings n celebrations such as birthdays n all together ... hee hee

Make the gals envy more ... I oso get to go home for lunch almost everyday ... my FIL will come to my office to pick me home for home cooked lunch then send me back after tat ... unless he has prior appointment, tat has been the routine ... hee hee. Anyway, he has retired and my office is only 5 minutes away from my home ... hee hee

cheerio, i have reply u liow

heh heh.. no lah, not accountant, if i accountant i sure get depression loh coz i damn lousy in figures!! hahaha... me in property management line, got tender to work on so bit busy now..

how come i still dont receive your pm leh??

i still never receive any prompt leh

how do you retrieve pm leh???

Hearty, you very cute loh, ask me so many things at one go then you bye hahaha

actually my industry is not really affected by property boom, cause we are not in sale and resale of properties, we manage building owners' properties at a fee..

my last paper ah, hiaz... hope I pass loh, its related to my work lah...

Good Morning Everyone.....

hi cheerio, i have to entertain the needs of my boi hence go off suddenly loh
hope you dun mind

hi doll, u come to chatters so late in the nite?

hi beliver, if u wish to intro, go ahead.... however if u dun want, also can
..... juz join us in watever topic you like.... All are welcome

hi doll, my day is so-so
been clearing some paperwork from my desk which is abit boring. How abt u? did u start work at 9am? pretty quiet this morning!!

i'm a chemist/analyst (hence working in tuas area, and no chance of going to town area unless i change line), used to more active in the lab but now "promote/demote" to paperwork most of the time which is good and bad.

Good is less exposure to chemicals hence i feel safer when i go home to my boi, or else i need to bath b4 heading home, or else i need to head straight for the bathroom b4 i dare to "touch" him.

Bad is too much paperwork (to create lots of SOPs)and desk-bound. I prefer walking around for my job.

wat abt you, which profession are you in?

Morning everyone!!! Sori for MIA-ing. Been realli busy with my wedding prep and stuff. Still got so many things to do and its onli 2 more days. And worse, Im in the office now. I should have taken off as well. I wanted to be 'responsible and dedicated to work' so came back to clear my work before I for my 1 week long leave. Hahahaa..

So wat's the newest updates?

I mean if they want to be childish is their choice, but to say something insulting its another thing altogether, right? I mean, come on, grow up!

Heart, my main portfolio is media relations, which includes writing press releases, pitching stories to the media, organising press conferences, networking with editors and journalists, and answering letters to the forum pages, etc.

Morning, Serene! You're early today hehe.

Boh lah, Heart, I just write what comes to mind, different from how I write for work. Many people here are pretty good at expressing their thoughts, including yourself. Compared to some other forums, I must say SB got standard haha.

aiyo cheerio.. your nick say cheerio.. must be cheerful ma... dont be affected by what other says la.. lai lai.. *huggies*... :-)

heart, u dont say ma.. i m thinking of eating some tofu, and u come and kaciao.. anyway u pass liao.. cause same channel with me.. hahaha

cheerio, feel it or not.. more shiok now ? haha