Heart ... i agree with Serene ... all those pple who says they oni go for inner beauty all BS one ... if a stranger is ugly ... will a guy or gal initiate to get to knw him/her? How then can they knw if he/she has inner beauty???
Yes, I notice that alot of guys have no qualms with digging nose in public! When I first saw my bf digging his nose with tissue in the bathroom I was very pleased that he has some good sense to keep such an activity totally private.
babydoll ... wah ... yr bf dig his nose in the bathroom ... some more with tissue!!! Go back must tell my hb liao ... i tell him to use tissue paper ... he says dun need lah ... use finger then roll roll can liao ... ahahahahahha
Heart ... i tink hor ... if the gal is very pretty but with bad personaility, the guy will still go all out to try to land her ... but after accomplishing the task, whether he stays with her is another matter ...
Diana, my bf is pretty hyigene conscious. His bedroom and attached bathroom are always kept clean and neat. And he showers at least 2 times a day. I like haha
it depends on the objective of the guy in going after the girl like what diana said.. if just to bonk her.. more impt is the appearance and the chemical reaction on the bed (or anywhere also can) later.. and the last part about character will not be in the agenda yet..
serene, god is not always fair leh. sometimes a gal might have good skin, good figure, etc.... whereas another gal might have pimples all over her face and to top it off, is short and plump leh.
my hb oso keep his area clean n neat ... his work table in the office is the neatest ... though he showers only once but basically he keeps himself clean... but i just can't comprehend y he cannot do away with this one dirty habit of his!!!
Woah, Green, out of no where you came out and gave such juicy details of me! Lol, he's not chocolate ice-cream, I don't lick him all over. Only concentrate on certain areas lol
heart hehehe but those swee gals might hav sucky characters mah kekeke n sadly for those pimple short fat type..ppl have to take a longer time to discover inner beauty
i tink when gals r younger, they prefer guys with a bit of badness in them ... so tat it is more exciting ... n they will try to 'groom' these guys into guai guai husband, if possible ... but as they matured, they prefer guai guai guys as they feel tat they r more capable of taking care of a family ...