Chatters

Good morning Everyone, i'm wide awake. Nice weather to sleep in but too bad my boi was awake since 7am....haiz, i was hoping to sleep late today..... haiz....

pinkydy, i have pm you.

gd morning

my back is totally sore now...

morning everyone.

Deadheart I shall go and check my pm after this.

Cheerios yes I had a tiff with my Fh again and Im realli very tired of all these stupid things. Sometimes I noe im the coz of the fight in the first place but i feel like he's not giving in to me the rite way. He always wants to reason out wiht me. I juz find it so annoying at times. I m juz very sad, upset and feeling very miserable. And I think im juz cozing this on my own. Hai~.. I juz wish there was someone who will understand me with more care and sensitivity. My Fh is a great guy but juz not a very gd counsellor and listener. He juz likes to claim he noes me so well and noes y i do the things i do, and tells me tat and tat I should change.. blah blah blah... I juz feel like he's the 1 and onli person in this world tat tell me i should change. Whereas other ppl juz accept me for who i m. For better or for worse tat i m.

Its like 4 days to my wedding and I m juz dragging myself towards it. Im not happy and im juz feeling so miserable. Maybe its the preg hormones again, I dont noe. But I realli feel so sad.

pinkydy, wat is the quarrel about? Did both of you quarrel frequently before you know u r pregnant? is it the strain of getting ready for the AD?

Pinky dear, I'm sure its the preggy hormones lah, just makes you feeling edgy all the time, i have heard some much about preggy ladies having monstrous mood swings, so you just bear with it for a while more k. Good that you feel that your HB to be is a great guy, just focus on that yah

Pple, for my movie date right, here goes the story, nothing interesting lah so dont pin high hope for its entertainment level

I told you all that i'm not that into that guy right? bt i wanted to go for the movie, and so I rope in a gal fren who is also single to go along. my original intention is for him to oso ask a fren along, but he said all his pals are married or attached so dont have. i was like 'huh?'.. anyway, we still go ahead loh, threesome hehhehheh...

well, like last time, i still dont feel any slightest 'current' so i can firmly says that we will never be an item, fren maybe lah. so the movie was quite boring, 'No Reservations', and afterwards we proceed for dinner. dinner was good for the both of them, mine was lousy, so damn oily loh.. ok, he shld get the pic that i am trying to intro two of them, i told my fren liao mah. and during the dinner, i kept low for the two of them to talk, they did talk lah, so i tot hmm got chance.. then who knows after that, he didnt offer to send her although its really along the way loh, they are both heading town for shopping whilst I head home mah.. so my fren found him ungentlemanly loh, i also agree lah. well, he gentle in the way that he treat us for the movie and meal, but when ordering food, i notice that he is not those guys who will order on your behalf even though you have told him what you want to eat... hiaz...

so, i guess this is it loh..

Deadheart, juz some communication issues. I want him to help with some of the decision making on some final touches on our wedding dinner. But he was too pre-occupied by his own activities tat he always ends up making me wait till he is done with wateva he's doing, before he attends to me. Which sort of get on my nerves coz Im the kind when i wanna get something done, i wanna get it done soon coz time is running short. So the miscom sort of started from there. He had no clue wat i wanted to do, he doesn't take the initiative to ask or find out, expects me to go to him and discuss with him. For me, whenever i want to discuss it with him, he's either busy or not giving me his full attention which gets on my nerves. So yah.. tat's kinda how it all started and sort of left un-resolved. We r alrite today but still feel its juz left un-resolved.

Cheerio, I wanna keep telling myself its the preg hormones and all. At times I realli feel tat its realli it. Like I wont behave a certain way during normal times. I wont constantly cry coz Im upset. Its like I've lost control of stopping myself from crying, expressing my emotions. I dont noe how monstrous mood swings u have heard, but so far, I think mine is pretty bad. And he's not realli helping by being a bit more patience and understanding on it.

Oh and my tummy is getting bigger and bigger. Can start to feel baby kicking me from inside. Rather active little fellow. A bit worried I'll look realli obvious in my gowns. Wish me luck.

pinkydy, are you always awake at 1am plus? I thought you should be tired after one day of patoh, preparing for ur AD and ur pregnancy ;)

think u might have to sit down with ur FH and have a good talk. Tell him how you feel, (but remember no finger pointing)

deadheart,

Yah working. I reached office at 8am today.

How's your day? Today I 'm meeting my gd friend so at least I have something to look forward to.

I slept only 2hours yest. Now me feel like a zombie. Haha

green,
today very bored, some paperwork and reviewing to be done, my eyes oredi going to close....haiz...
how come u slept oni 2hrs, patoh?
Sept in Korea is their autumn, hence can see different shades of the leaves. Actually depend wat season u prefer. I'm actually thinking of going for their winter, however still debating whether to bring my boi along or not.
when is ur AD?

hi twin fairy...... why bored? is it due to monday blue?

green,
most countries are in their autumn during sept. any special reason for selecting korea as ur honeymoon venue?

vios, hunky, serene...... where are uuuuuu?

morning hunky, i know u r "here", hence need to summon you as you will be reading our post in a corner since there's no interesting topic for you to contribute at this moment....

deadheart, summon me..hahaha.. u should know that i like to stand at the corner to "watch" ma..

sgbabydoll, i kena bleach liao.. so tone down already.. u r right that my horny lightbulb lighted up when i read the threesome being mentioned by cheerio.. but too bad she is not into it so cant say much from there.. haha

Deadheart, I was momentarily in chatters on Sat night. "Met" Green.

Green - your bf can really sleep hor but not safe to sleep in the car leh. Besides the danger of carbon monoxide, he may be robbed too. This happened to one of my friends' friend who spent a night in his car.

sgbabydoll, since my horny button being activated.. so anyone of u "spent" some good times in the car with your partner ?

morning ppl, i've been busy since 8am+.... reminds me of the song "manic monday" by the bangles.

need your help to think of a nice beach vacation for my honeymoon (in Dec)... not including, southeast asia countries.. thanks in advance.

oh ya sgbabydoll, u were in but too late for me.... as i'm oredi playing chess with zhou gong liow. think i slept alot during wkends, to make up the lost sleep.

hunky, dun tell me u kanna bleach till can blend in with the surrounding nowadays
haha

sgbabydoll, when i turn right at the junction at a cruising speed, i gotta make sure i brake early or else it seems that my Vios would topple(i would think it's the suspension as well, to be fair)
Other than that, i have no problems with the stock brakes although i have had heard from my fellow vios friend who thought that the brakes are not reliable when used in other normal cirumstances..

Vios, more and more I find that my stock brakes isn't reliable enough. Like when I brake at higher speed the car dives forward. I am using stock suspension too. OK, in the past ex had better suspension but it wasn't comfortable so I de-mod when taking over the car and he sold it for cash.

Vios, you must book your honeymoon trip fast. I heard on the news that many people who are trying to book a holiday in December couldn't get air tickets!

Vios ... i second Maldives or Mauritius ... u can oso check with Club Med ... they hv a few beautiful beach resorts ... moreover their service n food is great and the cost takes care of everything liao ...

I oso support deadheart n sgbabydoll's proposal ... hunky ... dun hide ... out with your tales ...

serene *hugz*

deadheart, me here lah
can change your nick or not, always call you deadheart very weird loh *呸呸呸。。! 大å‰å¤§åˆ©*