Chatters

Hi Deadheart, I always shop for my stuff during lunch time. So, you will never see me in Orchard Road on the weekend because it felt like coming back to the office and work.

Talking about shoes hor, there were some years that I totally wore only heeled sandals to work before switching back to court shoes last year. But shoe size has grown by half a size. Think the toes are more spreaded out now due to lack of enclosure.

i know u wont be cheated la just sound like u had bad experiences ma..

centrepoint now got new wing ? wa just the usual place .. think coffee bean at the first level area..

serene, skylar your beau ? aiyo u both si bei loving leh.. ok ok.. go go keep each other warm..

Hunky, I think I got a lot of lan tao hua? But just ignore lor.

Guys & girls - Do u think it is luck or the lack of luck that you don't have good suitors?

sgbabydoll, got such things as lan tao hua.. aiya better have some then not all all.. by then u cant even have any options.. just have to pick lor.. but i think for your case u get more lan one i guess.. maybe your appearance and being a divorcee gave them some wrong perception..

sgbabydoll, i understand how u feel abt not going back to town after spending 5 days there liow. Well, for me, i go town like maybe 2-3mths per mth only. i prefer heel sandal, dun really like court shoes. shoe size can increase due to tat mah *scratch head*, never heard leh.....

No, Hunky, come to think of it the lan tao hua trend started when I was still in my late teens, during a vacation job. Thereafter, I have met a lot more lan than good men.

Wait, what about my appearance that gave wrong impression? There's nothing wrong with my looks lah.

hunky, why does being a divorcee give wrong preception to guy? u mean guy will feel that a divorcee is easier to "lure" to bed? That a divorcee is "more loose"? I dun like this kind of labelling leh!!!

Deadheart, going back to what we were discussing...now you know how come I "rushed through" my divorce, because I didn't want myself to ponder and waver on my decision which I knew was right. Some years before I had thought of divorce for a few times but the heart not firm enough to execute and had allowed myself the luxury of time to think too long.

Deadheart, many stupid men (no offence to all other men) out there think divorced women are vulnerable, little did they know that after we survive divorce we become stronger and wiser, and not at all easy to lure into bed.

deadheart and sgbabydoll, first of all i m not labelling both of u and any divorcee here but recalled reading some of your previous post that mentioned about it.. of course these are not true.. anyway sgbabydoll.. when u said met the lan (as in bad) guy.. for a moment i was thinking of the other lan (private part).. hahaha

ya, sgbabydoll, think those stupid men under-estimate divorced women. Acutally come to think of it, women is stronger compared to men in many ways except for strength lah. However most men's ego dun "allow" them to accept this..... (no offence to guy hor).

deadheart hahaha not all the time lah i always wait for 'mobilisation' from my frens kekeke erm i mostly sing ching chong songs keke

hunky, can fine-tune urself to be less "yellow".... or else i'm going to pour bleach directly on you (not the yellow river)...*OUCH*

sgbabydoll, waliao u ask me to perform ma.. so i gotta do my part ma.. anyway i not interested in the lan..

deadheart, no worries u not offending any guys.. is that the other stupid guys u saying ma.. anyway i also not stupid just horny nia..

another one hr to knock off.... can't wait for time to go faster now.....

serene, good that you have frds to go with to sing songs or disco. most of my friends is stuck at home with kids, hence any gathering is always schedule wks in advance and restricted to certain places. Can't understand sometimes why they must bring along the children and HB. Sometimes i prefer its juz GALS OUTING.... but haiz, they dun agree leh!

Deadheart, same here, most of my gfs who are married with kids seldom socialise and those who are single like super busy career girls. Quite hard to date a gf out these days.

ok la let u and sgbabydoll talked about shoe fetish and no more color from me liao..

by the way read this joke and just share with you all

A businessman was being interviewed about his life and career when the subject of his wife of thirty years came up.

"To what do you attribute the success of your marriage?" asked the interviewer.

"Well," replied the businessman, "You know that saying 'Behind every successful man there's a woman'?"

"Yes."

"Well, behind every successful man's woman is a pre-nuptial agreement

deadheart actually i mellowed down alot in the recent years, nowadays wanna find ppl go ktv oso not easy, clubbing wise its more like impromptu...lao liao cannot take it unlike laz time kekeke

i noe wat u mean, i haf 1 gf here in tis ofc whose husband is a angmo somemore in my team, sometimes we wanna all gals nite out she will auto ask him along but nowadays i will tel her frankly its a all gals thing so no husbands allowed keke

sgbabydoll, quite like charles and keith but have to depend on season leh, sometimes not nice. U also charles and keith? So for court shoes, which brand you prefer?

hunky, me not SM, me very gentle lah.... however, sometimes u too yellow liow, need to bleach a little bit to maintain some "whiteness" in u....haha

deadheart, oouccch...thanks hor... ok ok.. i will tone down my color..

sgbabydoll, wa liao i m very confused leh.. wanna perform then kena bleach now paint me with color.. *sob* *sob*.. woman so hard to please leh.. waliao now like i under dominatrix like that.. want some more true color.. haha

ya serene, me juz remember u got lots of shoes at home.... think more than 50 and going on to 80 is it? how often do you buy shoes? one pair every mth?

deadheart, can't wait to see your precious boy ah? btw, your boy is so sticky to you.. jus like my nephew is to my mother. he totally prefers her to my brother and sis in law. this is a result of leaving their child under the care of my mother during weekday nights?

speaking of "eating snakes", i've know some of my friends who have the tendency/freedom to go home and take a nap wan.... power....

For me, i would eat snake by having afternoon coffee at some cafe... people watching and thinking about stuffs...

ya hunky, u can still go ahead to show ur full colour and ur horny ways..... juz let me pour bleach once in a way before ur color gets too vibrant and blind us....haha.... actually enjoy the jokes and different perspective from all here.

deadheart long time hit 80 liao lol n i haven include those at my mum's home n ex-MIL's home

hmm nv set a quote leh..as n when i c something nice i will buy liao so during sale season its not weird to c my lugging 8 pairs around lol

i'm more particular abt work shoes so i swear by LV n Ferragamo pumps hehe

vios hehe the laz pair i bot from their was some months back..they had sale n i ended up wif a veryyyyy nice sandals...$20 nia!!

oh last week nue in paragon oso sale keke

vivos, u want to see my boi? when?

my boi looks like a 3 yr old, tall for his age (big size). I dun really agree that leaving child with ur mum will make him less sticky to the parents. Like my nephew, who stay with my mum from sunday till thur, he is still very sticky to my sis to the extend that my sis can only go toilet when he's not looking. Does ur nephew's parents visit him every day? Well, my sis will come to my parents place everyday after work w/o failed. my nephew is also quite sticky to me in the sense he call me mama also. btw, my nephew and son are look after by my mother (with the help of a maid) and they are both of the same age.

serene, how much do you consider a pair of shoes average and how much is expensive to you? To other ladies as well.

deadheart.... nope, my brother and sis in law do not visit him every evening after work, probably something like three weekdays per week...
and when my brother is on overseas trip(for few days), my sis in law doesn't take the initiative to visit him on her own accord leh... wa lau, at least help out my mum lah... sigh..

i'm glad that you nephew is still sticky to his parents despite under the care of your mum during weekday nights....

Serene, Hue got 10% discount now with a certain bank's credit card. I have shoes from Nine West, Aldo, Beverley Fieldman, Guess, Anne Klein, etc. Want to take a look at Peddar Red one of these days.

Deadheart, for court shoes must wear genuine leather or else sure kenna blisters left, right, centre, so no Charles & Keith but used to own many pairs of its heeled sandals.

vios average to me is anything between $80-$150 but i will splurge on work shoes n anything that is abv $500 is expensive to me which is y i will always aim for ferragamo sales kekeke

sgbabydoll u shld hehe they hav sales pretty often n during GSS season..DBS ladies card get more discount keke bought 4 pairs this year hehe

Serene, I bought a pair of shoes from Nue, very colourful and bright, and ordered another pair which they promised would come in later. When I was there to check on the availability that day, they said not coming in. KNS leh. Somemore the membership programme also stopped leh. Are they winding up soon?