Chatters

I usually don't get things during sales...but I think I should hearing from what Serene has shared. Inform me here next time of shoes sales.

sgbabydoll i duno leh in fact i not so into their shoes, like u said their shoes r abit too colourful n loud so i haven really saw any pair dat fancies me hehehe not a fan so not sure whether they r closng but laz sat i went..their new stocks juz arrived so i doubt so lah...ok! let u know the next sale keke

*massage cheerio's head*

Serene, yeah i agree that up to $150 is considered average.. don't think she will ever buy that expensive for a pair of shoes..
but for bags, she would!

come to think of it, she currently has three LV bags, each costs above $1k... and a few less expensive ones(different brands)...

deadheart, have a good time with retail therapy.. heh.

Cheerio, I also have Chinese software, the MS Word built-in one, but not working most of the times...sianzzz...certain things are better understood or expressed in Chinese.

Vios, how long have you been married? You like recently discovered a lot about your wife like that hehe.

Btw, your Vios is G1 or G2? Mine is G1, bought 3.5 years ago.

Hahahaha.... no lah, want to have other perspectives about shoes and bags so that i can better understand and cut down on my naggings when we shop mah.... tsk tsk tsk. We ROM since May, having our customary dinner this Dec. =)

My second wife is G1.. bought in 2004... sama sama generation. I only changed to sports rims, and keep the others intact; not necessary wor... yours??

Vios, my ex mod the car till beyond recognition. Two years ago he was booked by LTA and fined $600 for 8 counts of illegal mods. Guess what, he kept me in the dark not even informing me when the court summon came. I knew it from the police who was informed by LTA to track me (I am registered car owner) down. The whole saga ended with me attending a few court hearings and eventually paid a fine of $3.8K, six times of the original fine amount.

Anyway, after I took back the car, I de-mod every single thing and only left the sports rims intact.

That was a real mess which he've had got you into, and fortunately, it's over now (though with a price to pay).. so, you did a straight swap for the mod parts to the original vios parts?

i personally feel that pretty sport rims are sufficient... gosh, i love those.

The car used to have 17 inch white sports rim (Vogs Racing, I think) but he kenna one stupid accident (cornering at break neck speed) and buang one of them. The sports rims I have now is 15 inch and made in Taiwan. Not so chio.

I am not hardcore mod craze, and think that sports rims should do the job nice and put in a couple of things to make the ride more comfy, such as solar film, maybe nice leather seat wrap. Used to have Momo steering wheel which I like but decided to throw out because the ABS was deactivated, dangerous leh.

good morning everyone....

Gals, i was at Metro last nite and they having 20% off for selected shoes, wallets and handbags, you might be interested
However, no idea promo till when.

Gotto go again, bring my boi to meet friends for bkfast
Login afternoon when my boi having nap

ya, online now..... my boi sleeping since 2pm but i was tired hence sleep also

hunky, so surprise to "see" u here? no programs?

hi pinky

ya deadheart, saw your post and no one replies.. so i reply lor.. so slept well ? in few more mins me gotta go too.. so u ladies have a nice weekend ok..

pinkdy, i've a 15% discount voucher for regular items in Mothercare. If you are interested, let me know, i can mail to you. The voucher will expire on Dec 07.

babydoll, mine is also 15" (SSW two colour tone)... i super love 'em. =)
ok lah.. it's worthwhile to invest in solar film as well. In all, i think your Vios looks pretty cool already. =)

to everyone, i hope your wkend has been fine so far..

dont get me wrong, i am not in a hurry to find a bf, i enjoy singlehood and my life now. just that looking around me, just dont find any guy 'attractive' to me, not just the appearance but also the mentality and intellectual connection.

guess that single and eligible guys with a certain intellectual level seems to be very very very far and apart.

Hey, Green, bf gone home and sleep? Hehe...I was out with a friend for dinner today followed by a drink (but I drank coke cos I drove). Bf watching soccer so leaving him alone haha. Meeting him tomorrow though.