Chatters

Good Fridayyyyyyy... a very wet and cold day so far huh.. i hope you ppl don't catch a cold leh, i'm having abit bit liaoz. (sensitive nose)

I think clubbing/lancing is a passing phrase in our life lah.. i don't think most will cheong every weekend for the rest of their life (maybe except for hunky who "cheong" in his own way. hiak hiak hiak)

wow..... so many post.... got to catch up.... back from lunch, was raining juz now in tuas area.

sgbabydoll, need to look wat u wrote b4 can reply you

cheerio, my boi is okie with HB. Remember when HB juz came back from PRC, boi dun want him at all. Took abt 6mths b4 boi will look for him. Boi behave like a koala bear with me, oni want me to carry him when we are outside, will reject him.

sgbabydoll, i like Everbest shoes alot, think will look for it later. Most likely going to John little as 20% off for members. Also might go Taka and/or Metro after tat.

wahahaa... serene..
so u also slacker lor.. nabz.. kekeke..

deadheart,
u mean ALOT of eat snake si bor? whahha..

skylar, as long as i can finish my work on time, eating ALOT of snake is fine....... is not like i din do my work...... how abt u? eating SNAKE also?

Hunky,
Hannor... Here there's indeed a pond, lots of lawn areas... yaya drink pond water, eat grass and fishes from pond.

(Pardon me from the craps haha) Bored!

green hehe yeah my opit here got things to eat but human beings always like dat one...after sometime even wif choices ma si sian keke

hunky *kok* cannot lum myself har?! ahhaha

Hunky,
Well I think it's better to be horny than no sex drive at all. We see more cases of ppl complaining their other half no sex drive rather than too high sex drive.

Serene,
I eat snake today. No mood to work. Yesterday my work got criticised badly. Haha the boss even criticised my wallpaper on my desktop, it's just the face of a korea actress. Dunno to laugh or angry LOL

green, thanks man .. at least i feel more normal.. haha.. wa so solid till can watch korea drama at work.. haha

Deadheart, my office is near Centrepoint

deadheart, with that sexy bosom lor.. hahaha.. ermm since u started on this..deadheart/anyone here have fantasy about some hanky panky in office ?? i m one of them... haha

serene, welcome to stay and tok cok..haha

sgbabydoll, wow... very near to JL leh. Ctrpt.... eemmm, good for shopping everyday

hunky, i dun have fantasy regarding hanky panky in office. Personnally, i dun like to get involved with colleagues on that intitmate level... even when i was single, i dun date guys from same cpy, i would feel "uncomfortable" with so many "eyes" on us......

sgbabydoll, me show havent start la.. so u didnt miss any.. no la.. got one papaya here but havent taste it .. cos deadheart ask who i lum with.. i just jokingly said the sexy bosom la.. wish can just lie on her pillows.. tired la.. want to rest.. haha

deadheart i can understand that.. sometimes just a thought that came by.. well mind of horny man like me.. cant be help.. oopss.. haha

hunky, do you have any hanky panky with ur colleagues? Are any of them aware of ur high libo or hornyness?

think very difficult for hunky to be "wash" of the horny label liow.... will stick with him as long as he's in SB.

deadheart, nope never in office.. i m just like a normal person .. like u said is in working environment and not good to mix with personal stuff..i still draw a line la.. just that i reveal more in SB.. anyway i jump into the yellow river also cant be washed off clean liao..

Many years ago I dated a colleague of another department...we were underground because it wasn't so stable yet...people thought we were good friends who hang around. Anyway, after this experience I didn't want to date anyone from the office anymore, bit weird lor.

sgbabydoll, i prefer firm one.. but sometimes cant confirm when u girl wearing bra la.. of course no like media actor ix shen's gf.. i dont what is her name but the one with rabbit teeth.. looks to me is sagging la. what u all think ?

skylar, rice cook liao bor after so sio sio .. haha

sgbabydoll, is it turn out to be a male colleague who wants to bed u instead ?