Chatters

afraid i corrupt all the 峨嵋派 la.. hahaha.. ermm i wonder how they really tahan.. just like the monk..recalled a show by christy chung with a monk.. guess she is really a temptress..

sgbabydoll, discover in aug 06.... been on the D grounds till dec 06 when he finally persuade me to give him another chance. But these few mths together had not been smooth sailing, lots of uncertainities and quarrels. Those mths had made me feel that he no longer occupy an impt place in my heart, seems like i've slowly tune myself to get him out of my life. Whenever i brought up the D, he will automatically switch off (ie. ignore me by being uncontactable). The thing is i wanted a clear cut divorce citing Adultery as the reason whereas he's not willing to admit (even told me never to tell my boi about it when he grow up). Also, i'm scared that he will drag his feet on D and hence need to be separate for 4yrs (i'm not willing to waste my youth on him).

Deadheart, sorry to make you rake up your past, I thought you can make use of this platform to clear up your thoughts. Excuse me please, nature calls hehe. I will come back in a bit to continue...

I think you have clearly move on on him Deadheart, you are probably having some uncertainties that why you sometimes feel that you are not quite ready to really go for the D. How is your boi's relationship with his dad?

Hunky, guess if you not had it, you wont miss it, so for you i guess is 很难的啦..

你就继续淫è¡ä¸‹åŽ»å§ï¼we will still continue to fren fren you one k

sgbabydoll haahaha go lah!! altho u may feel the same like i did..immersed in a crowd of kids...but its fun when nostalgia hits keke

just bot mentos and find that the manufacturer so environmental unfriendly loh, the roll of mentos packed in a separate wrap some more.. hiaz..

really ah ..多此一举..

serene dear! fly day so you going where to eat tonight

Hunky, fyi, only you are in horny chamber...we are all spectators or interrogators hehe...all having a good time.

Welcome, Twin Fairy. Just jump in to the chamber, no need to ask...

me ah, badminton with my colls and boss, its a regular thingy lah, every week will have one session, heh heh.. but me no pro, baby balls nia kekekeke...

skylar bo leh..i duno any1 here in real so cannot say kakis yet kekekeke u muz come here contribute oso but sometimes i really duno wat they toking abt muahahaha

cheerio hahaha i duno leh..c later in the day got wat craving altho i'm missing the buffet at The Line kekeke

hahaha... we are like spectators, and there is only one performer, DANG DANG DANG DAHHHH..... Ladies and Gentlemen, please welcome, our one and only....MISTER HORNY....! *clap clap*

cheerio, u never read the earlier post ? was being asked before liao..

sgbabydoll, no fun to be alone in the chamber and i prefer to watch then be watched.. hahaha.. anyway i m not that horny la.. let u all talk about the topic of badminton and being green etc. or am i suppose to perform a free show ? halo.. can someone collect tickets ? waliao.. like a horny freak show u all watching.. i think u all are the pervert one instead.. LOL

cheerio *flutter short eyelash* kekeke

ya badminton is fun but the laz time i played...i chuan like duno wat sia lol more siong than tennis! tink i muz really heed my boss's advice go n pick up golf liao lol

skylar u simi thing green? kar chng ah? lol dat word usually i dun c one kekekeke

Deadheart, if you have already decided on D then just start the paperwork, but if you think you want to give it a shot again with hubby, maybe can start with a good talk, relationship counselling and all. No right or wrong here, all depends on what you want. The D road is a easier way out I must say because you can tune him out once and for all, and no longer have to keep asking yourself if he is believable.

cheerio 40-13 la.. dont anyhow kick below the belt ok.. wa liao.. later not working how.. today flyday leh..

We call you Horny and build a Horny Chamber for your solo performance is a compliment leh, Hunky. Mai paiseh lah. And don't worry about the ticketing, I settle for you since you sacrifice big time for the Horny Show.

on a call wif India ppl...always talk half way then become ah neh talk..all in hindil..how the fiak i understand?! @#$%^&*(

eh... ppl here really talk very fast... i'm lost. Seem to have a few topics at the same time.

Can anyone believe that I never been to zouk all my life?

Me - what a boring life!

haha..they ah neh mah..wat do u expect!!!..

luck u no talk to them face to face..their head keep on shaking..u scared drop off ah!!!...kaka

Sgbabydoll haha mayb hor? but at the end of the day they still muz send me a black n white email on the things they say esp if its things dat needs signoffs!

aiya dun say liao..next month i kena arrow go india

Twin Fairy, we just talk what comes on our mind, you can do the same lah.

Never been to Zouk doesn't mean your life is boring. It's just another kind of lifestyle. I also hardly cheong...used to for a period of my life but after I got married (now divorced), I just lost the interest and energy to dance through the night.