Chatters

children, what are we talking about now huh?

what?!?! boob size?! aiyoh !!!

if I got money, i will do breast augmentation, upsize them.. then my waist and hip will look comparatively smaller kekeke...

green, for flair dress if wear longer than knee cap might not look nice. however, above the knee cap is okie leh, not sexy at all. Sexy is those short and supertight mini-skirt (length juz below the bum).

yes mum (cheerio).. we are still children that sucking on milk la.. hahaha

ya forget to mention those sexy are really the mini kind..

Cheerio, where have u been? Ur missing out on the fun stuff. haha..

Deadheart, if can wear like tat one must either have super model figure or is damn thin. If I wear, I think a lot of men will turn away and vomit. Coz see pig trotters. haha..

PinkDy, u will be amazed there are some trotters around but at least you are aware that now is not a good time for you to wear it..

ah siao..she ah? lose to me lah! muahahahaha

hunky honestly since the day she joined us, she nv spoke to any of our gals leh n always spot the kiam pa face...sure kena from me 1 day lol

cheerio then u become like barbie doll liao hahaha

i dun dare to wear those super-mini skirt, no confidence in my legs leh, feel that its not skinny enuff, moreover, dun want to see men vomitting when i pass by....haha

think will stick to skirts or dress above the knee cap

Hunky, male friends or colleagues don't stare, just drop their gaze momentarily from my eyes. They still know what is discretion. But sometimes got stared at in the streets.

Green, I also believe in dressing sexily with taste. That's my motto.

serene, u going to whack her top till flat.. dont be so hiong hor.. haha..

deadheart, well as long u r comfy with what u wear is fine..

sgbabydoll, guess u must be used to with all the stares or attention you are getting. hahaha.. count it as a blessing to have such huge fixed assets.. keke

I am perfectly comfortable with my assets now lah. When I get a "compliment" that I look sexy or hot in a certain office outfit I try to accept graciously. I don't welcome comments from men like that male colleague of mine, he thinks he can eat my tofu like that. He even asked me out a few times but I turned him down each time. Oh, the last chat he even said something like his Lexus RX350 very comfortable for both of us to relax in. KNS!

Ah hunky.. I noe myself. I m not the slim neither m i the fat kind. Im the type of gals tat is a bit fleshy. So I noe wat's best to be wore. Dont try to 'force' myself into a style tat dont suit me at all.

Yah lor.. Hunky u suddenly super 'active' in the conversation ah.

deadheart, wa i sound so gan cheong ? hahaha...u know me so well.. so i m a breast man la ? hahaha

sgbabydoll, eat tofu.. actually there is once nice tofu (beancurd) stall at geylang that opens 24 hours.. so he can drive his lexus RX350 to eat there la.. hahaha..

hunky, the other threads like "threesome", "from behind", etc all very quiet recently. think u not contributing enuff there leh. i've been reading and laughing all this while, juz din post.

PinkDy, me busy ma and now free.. some more timing good too about this topic.. haha.. is ok for a guy to appreciate the assets right ?

Deadheart, I don't know why my life seems to be more "juicy" than others. Got people said I was having affair before, now I am divorced and in a new relationship. If I sue or report this guy, it will only add to the juiceness. Don't think I want that. I am just ignoring him now.

deadheart, later i post some more about threesome or from behind.... sooner or later me kena called horny guy.. so u think that topic need revival ?? haha

Some time last year I had a male friend who asked if I would ever be physically involved with him. I don't know who gave him the idea that I am open to casual sex because I never talked to him in a compromising way. Before this came about he was always asking me what I needed at DFS he could buy for me during his frequent overseas business trips, all offers declined by me. Anyway, we are no longer friends.

Well Hunky, its normal for a guy to appreciate assets. If they dont, then something is wrong with them. Either their gay or a monk-to-be.

Anyway I have a suggestion. We should start new threads with Chatters - *the topic we're talkin bout. Like for example now its breast and sexual harrassment in the office. Then the thread dont look so long.

sgbabydoll, seem like your life after marriage is not so boring after all with all the juicy stuff.. is that local guy ? he is so despo ? hahaha

Sgbabydoll,
I want to give your friend a slap lor. Maybe you're more out-going and dress more fashionably, therefore he thinks that you're very liberal with r/s.

PinkDy, so i m normal right ? hahaha.. and good idea about the topic which you have mentioned..

Deadheart, hahaha so 1 vote for revival but also need others to participate ma..

well, if you got the asset, why not flaun it? keep for wat? but I dont agree to overexpose either lah, do it tastefully.

but i think our society still very conservative, a bit of cleavage already 哭爸哭æ¯..

Disclaimer: I like to see others wear sexy but I dont myself, hahahaha...

cheerio actually hor.. nowadays gers not so conservative.. some even go braless liao.. so dont think anyone will cry dad cry mum.. for sure not from me.. cos i appreciate ma.. who arh ? who arh ? complain for what.. haha

maybe not å“­çˆ¸å“­æ¯ but will stare until eyes drop loh, if ang mo goes braless, who cares?! because in our minds, we have already label them as more liberal and this is acceptable from them, but not from an asian loh

Hi Hunky, that friend is not local but married with a kid. Stupid male colleague is local, also married with a kid. No difference whether local or foreigner, if they think they can pull a fast one with divorced women, they are so wrong.

Green, I feel very insulted by my friend. So all this while he had kept the friendship thinking that he might have a chance in bed with me? KNS. I wanted to puke when I thought of it so I also stopped all contacts with him.

i think they have wrong perception of a divorcee, felt so sorry that u met such guys.. and i think they just cant resist u .. hahaha

sgbabydoll, indeed in your circle are all horny guys.. is it bcos of your dressing that gave the wrong signal ?

Please lah, Hunky, what irresistible. I am untouchable ok and they are lacking in self-control, so I tune them out as if they were noise.

hunky from wine network lor...i'm addicted to it n tis bottle of red there..been going there every week for the past 3 weeks...jia lat man

then got yummy chicken wings n german sausages too!! making myself hungry....

my frens say i sot liao lor dun wanna go wif me lol