Chatters

Serene,
Thanks for the tips. Yap I already intend to wear slippers for photoshoot next year! My feet not captured on pics anyway.

"some gals hor...they wear heels n they walk like ostrich..the head jerk front n back..i c liao oso gao wey"
(Put hands up) Hey I feel that way too. I tell myself and other friends to wear heel height that we are comfort with. Some gals, esp super-high platform shoes don't manage to walk elegantly.

Green, both the other colleagues who are also 1.57m or 1.58m are fleshier than me, but they look taller than me to other people. FYI, I wear short skirts, above the knee or just touching the knee, nothing longer than that.

PinkDy,
I'm glad that you and BF resolve your conflicts. Myself and other friends occasionally face conflicts with the other half during wedding preparation process. It trains the couple in handling conflicts.

green hehehe i tink wearing high heels is a kind of skill..muz really practise so i guess many ppl hav to go thru dat awkward process for awhile..juz walk slowly so dat the head wont jerk so fast LOL

Your questions so funnily phrased, Deadheart, hehe. Yes, guess I am considered voluptuous for a Chinese gal - 34C-27-36.5, but thankfully, I have a pair of slim legs or else I will look even shorter?

Deadheart,
I find that it's the body proportions that affect more ... Sometimes gals who are too skinny will look shorter.

Sgbabydoll,
Do u get sexual harrassments? My friend who has D cup, get sexual harrassments from guys around her, including her colleagues and dad's friend. She always wear conservatively and cover up them leh.

Talking about heels, last year around this time, I fell while keying a text message with my mobile phone and fell, and ended up with a ankle sprain. Took 1.5 months to heal and felt really insecure to be without my heels.

haha sgbabydoll, juz want to confirm wat u meant by fleshy mah. me definitely not as voluptuous as you leh..... in fact, think become smaller after bf my boi for 8mths.... sob sob

tats call sexual harressment, can kanna sack leh.

sgbabydoll, u high post working there? if ppl really do that to you, wat will u do?

Green, thanks. I think this realli taught us to be more matured and not to keep letting our parents worried about us. His mother was also rather worried bout us as well. Anyway wat a question to as Sgbabydoll, if she got harrass by ppl with D cup. hahahaha...

I think it realli depends on wat u wear. I have seen this gal who is rather tall (bout 1.7+), dark skin (she's indian), and she likes to wear dresses with like those halter bikini(triangle at the breast area). With obviously no bra. And juz walk down the mrt before the train comes. She thinks tat's her runway or something. Men obviously staring at her... assets... She juz walk freely like nobody's business. I think she's at least a C cup and above. I dont noe how to analysis size.

I think dressing something for the occasion and all is important. Not juz coz its big in front, wear super low. Must noe when to wear wat, and for the rite purpose.

hehe its a fine line in between being sexy n tarty

if i kena such comments from ppl in ofc..i will call rite to my UK ofc n report coz we got this bullying n harrassment helpline n i always wanted to call muahahahaha

hunky.. ur wrong.. its bigger up there during preg. After breastfeeding, it will go down back to the original size or even smaller.

deadheart, that showed i have been reading and must come in with big bang ma.. hahaha

well i think some of the girls who dressed sexily just play along as long as it is not too much .. i have one papaya colleagues too.. and just so distracting at times when talking with her.. difficult to concentrate..

PinkDy, i do realised that it will be bigger during preg but heard of stories saying that some might maintain it large size after birth.. cos i dont think is just the milk that enlarge it cos i m sure there are more fats being put up there during preg..

i oso hav 1 in my ofc...heow ler ler! only tok to angmo men n bo hew all other gals

she's gonna join my team...wait till she come over..we'll c keke

hunky, after bf, the fats gone mah, hence smaller loh. moreover i'm thinner than my pre-pregancy weight, hence really shrink abit loh, so sad.

serene, u mean have 1 D cup female colleague in your office ? hahaha then u can confirm if it is D cup too.. keke.. i m sure all the ang moh very happy and she seem ok with it too..

deadheart, dont be so sad.. sometimes small oso nice... haha

so what u gers think about female col that dress skimpily revealing her meat ?

deadheart, yah man.. i think they sure put on a lot of weight. Then can maintain tat cup size. I gain like 2 cup size till I got freaked out. But my FH is enjoying every moment of it. haha...

I dont have any col tat dresses skimpily. When 1 col wears something realli 'sexy', we'll disturb each other. Like if they were to wear a silk material spaghetti top, we'll say like.. wow u wear ur lingerie to work ah.. so sexy ah.. things like tat. But overall still acceptable sexy. Not over the top kind.

hunky ya lah! tis new gal...got D lah..somemore dress sense damn cannot make it *faint* n yes lor my angmo colleagues oso xia jian lah..love to gelek wif her lol

erm...call me lao tu...dress skimpy in ofc is a NONO lah..its oso very subjective to some ppl

wow pinkydy, oni 4mths and u oredi gain 2 cup size, wonder which cup u will be at the end of ur pregancy! And if u bf, ur cup size will increase again. have u gain any weight yet? I din gain any for the 1st 3 mths, however on the 4th mth, sudden gain of 4kg, total weight gain thru out whole pregnancy was 12kg and my boi was 3kg during birth. Any craving now?

think last time in jap, the office employ super sexy office gals to work (or rather sit there n do nothing)...the reason is tat will make the male employees energetic to work..

PinkDY, good for you since your HB enjoying your "growth".. haha. i think at the rate you grow.. might be like F or G later lor.. hahaha

serene, wa so u bio liao and confirm D.. haha.. well imagine if the ger wear to show and no one appreciate oso sian right ? haha.. but of course some guys just colorful wolf..

deadheart, very amazingly, in my 4th month coming 5, i haven't gained a single weight. In fact I lost 1 kg during this period. Maybe coz Im preparing for wedding and all, I tend to watch wat i eat. My tummy is getting bigger, coz its starting to stick out, but no weight gained so far. My cup size gained 2 size bigger. Coz I realised my current ones r all too small and its not holding them well. So I went to purchase 1. Obviously not knowing wat size I was then, I left it to the sales lady. She looks at me, and gave me to try a size 2 times bigger. When I tried it, it was still tight. So I had to go 1 more size bigger. Its wacoal so apparently the cutting is smaller. I went to La Senza and got 1 size smaller than the wacoal one.

deadheart, i cant be interested in shoes ma.. ya breast is my "cup" of tea.. hahaha

ah siao.. i bet all the guys always go and find her.. haha

Siao,
It is for real ok! My friend is those introvert type, dun dare to scold ppl type. Maybe that's why they dare to tease her.

Hunky,
Guys will die to be slapped by Sgbabydoll lor!

hunky..think no one will chao keng reporting sick!!!..haha

green, no matter wat type ur fren is, still not supposed to ask her in tis way..its office, not in a pick up bar for ONS

green, yes for sure all guys will queue to be slapped.. but sgbabydoll not around to confirm if she do that.. if i m wrong.. i dont mind being "slapped" by her by this way.. haha

hunky i nv bio leh...she so openly display..always wear those tight tees n short skirt machiam cheerleader sia...publicly display dun c oso difficult lah

34C don't look big on me because I am not petite and spot a round face, even though I am a shortie. To be frank, sometimes when I talk to male colleagues and follow their gaze, I realise that it will stop momentarily at my boobs. This is not sexual harrassment lah.

pinkydy, did u buy those bra with the "wire"? try not to buy those as it hinder the growth and will make u uncomfortable. Also, when u put on weight, although the cup size might remain the same, the circumference of ur body might increase such that you will be unable to "clip" the bra together, you can buy those extension. i saw them at suntec city, next to mothercare. I bought the bras from mothercare, to save cost u can actually buy those bf bras so that you can use them during ur pregancy and bf, however do take note size might increase if you are going to bf). Sometimes mothercare will have promotion (buy 1 get 1 free). btw, u can go over to motherhood forum and register as a member now so that you can also find out more info there.

serene, i get what u mean now.. haha.. wa she in high school cheerleader ?

sgbabydoll, did they stare at your boobies while talking with you..hahaha.. think they must have mistaken the 2 "eyes" there.. hahaha

Serene,
I always believe in dressing sexily in a 'Got class' manner. Hehe sorry I think your colleague wear until 'Boh taste'.

Guys,
Is wearing a flair dress with length that's 1 inch above knees considered sexy? My colleagues always tease me that I look sexy when I wear like that (Puzzled).

Oh, got one male colleague whom I got to know in an off-site course about EQ months back. We just chit-chat on MSN or Yahoo! on a friendly but irregular basis, then he started to act familiar. The last chat he said I have nice boobs and bum, and looked so sexy in the shirt and jeans I wore during the course. So, I tried to be polite and said thank-you, and attempted to steer the chat away from this, then he shocked me by asking what I am wearing underneath my pyjamas (we chatted on a Saturday evening at about 11 pm). I told him I don't chat this way and quickly ended the chat. Then he apologised for getting carried away. KNS lor.

green, maybe ur collegue for reason cannot wear tat, so she said sexy..personally, i will say no....

hunky...tat one i dunno..maybe sick liao the gal will come over n help u..LOL

green, yes i agree with u that must dress with class if not can vomit.. u referring to the full dress or just the dress alone ? flair flair kind ? It does make a girl look more sexy such as thin leg etc.. but of course it depends on what kind of ger la.. so u get this comment from a male colleague ? then u must have some power lor.. well if u want can just post your lower portion.. and we can comment it.. haha

deadheart, they do still have the wire. I will invest in a good maternity bra which I noe a few places tat sells. I'll check out Mothercare as well.

I agree with Green. Want to flaunt also must flaunt with class. Not juz wear a smaller size top and squeeze everything in it. Its juz untasteful. But for the guys, I dont think they mind.