Chatters

maybe shld change to pasta then.. then like those old school disney animation (two very cute doggie eating pasta) where we shared a plate of pasta rite..then end up eating the piece.

well, sound like "brown brown" snorting up heroine with gun powder.

Warlord in africa give this brown brown to the child soldier b4 sending me to war zone.

the H1N1 jab is really wrecking havoc .. i was quite sick over the weekend, had to pull out from department retreat at sentosa

yesterday MC .. today back to work but still having stomach upset .. so taking it easy and doing up my christmas wish list to keep my mind on happier things .. lol ..

Day 1 (after jab): Frequent going to the loo

Day 2: Light-headed (each time stand up, feel like room is spinning), diarrhoea, nausea, throat feels like sandpaper, blocked nose

Day 3: Headache, light-headed, nausea, diarrhoea, sweaty palms, occasional chest discomfort, blocked nose

Day 4: Headache, nausea and diarrhoea, sore throat

Day 5: Headache and diarrhoea, sore throat

i took it at the hospital where i work at .. i didn't know i was supposed to report since they only stated that i need to report the symptoms if require hospitalisation but the infection control nurse has been in touch with me for the past few days to check in on my condition. now having blocked nose and sore throat but all other symptoms have subsided.

mark, they just said that the symptoms would be more or less similar to those of the seasonal flu jab and i took those with no symptoms at all.

true lah.. i dont recall flu as the symptoms and going to loo. wah pian.. their jab not so toxic lah. Well i did visited the loo after downing cans of beer @ sioban place though

well after so long, the side effects shld go down.
i wonder how green will react to the FLU jab

Hello peeps!

i was down with fever after taking the normal flu vaccination 4weeks ago... 2 weeks ago i rejected the H1N1 flu vaccination although it is complimentary from the company... i am more afraid of the side effects than the real thing.. lolx..

well most those jab got side effect but bird flu side effects seems to be more publicised. Imho, the statistic from so called deaths from the bird flu jab is not that accurate.

well after 2 mil of jab, 2 ppl die. Well maybe even if they don have the jab they still die of other illness. Well we need more info to determine if they die from the jab, need a full autopsy report. but china media is damn solid de. they conclude is the side effect from jab when the death and the jab happen less than 24hrs. well the control group for the jab is not well documented though

i think mark's blessing went haywire cos until now, i'm still ill .. yesterday came down with blocked nose and sore throat but this i think i got from my husband la, cos he's been suffering from a bad cough for two weeks already.

LOL... that what the doc told me. 2 mil ppl got the vaccine. n they feel ill so must be the side effects of the vaccine? no rite..

My blessing strong de. well it take time to reach. don worry, u will be well soon....

actually green u are consider hero. if i stay awake like you, i sure down with lots of sickness de. i need my beauty rest. muhahaha

I like Mayi's post on her facebook. Wanna share it here haha.

Women's lives are hard.
Morning, wash clothes.
Noon, hang clothes.
Evening, keep clothes.
Nite, iron clothes.
Midnight, take off clothes.
After midnight, find clothes.

i love friday. woke up @ 8.15 and drag myself to work. But once i reach office. its a diff kind of fresh air. Friday... colleagues parade in their casual attire. Just love the IDEA of working in a all female environment (less my FD) ofcoz

Is it... i don know i got the killer glance..
now i understand why ladies need to run or be killed by my Eyes.

thanks for the clarification

i very demure de hbh. my post? wah lau.. cannot be lah. my literature is as deep as the ocean, tiko is just 5% of my traits. the 95 % will be very decent and down to earn characteristic that one will hope for. i still got lots of hidden persona. I got ink de.

tiko look?!?!?! whakakakakakakaka...

maybe gals feels the same way but diff from how a guy feels??

Mark!
literature or litterture as deep as the ocean? whakakakkaka

Skylar... u bad lah.. there is no typo in my staetment.. LITERATURE.

well i guess i need to don those "geeky" or neerdy glasses. Bg frame specs, big big lens type and wear a dull blue pull over with a white sch shoes.. and attend the next makan session.