Chatters

日有所æ€, 夜有所梦......(tinking of it in the day & dreaming of it at nite)

i tink he muz be imagining/tinking of these skimpily dressed gers too much in the day tat he starts to dream of it at nite.......which led him to hallucinate nowadays...

*puke* er xin

Salsa,
Btw Mark ever appeared once in my dream before. And he was a cross-dresser lol! :P It was a weird dream.

Iris,
No worry for kar mo. His skin is actually fairer and more tender than my skin. His one also not much hair hehe.

I have changed the booking to 20 Dec liao.

Chatters' Xmas Celebration
``````````````````````````````````````````````````
Sizzler Toa Payoh
#02-516, Blk 190, Toa Payoh Lor 6
(Above Toa Payoh Central KFC)
Tel: 62587336
http://www.sizzler.com.sg/menu.php

Date: 20 Dec(Sun), 6.30pm

Attendees: Green, Mayi, Mark, Rin, Dena, Vios

Gift Exchange: Value about $20 (Everyone brings 1 gift)

yes, TGIF .. tomorrow got department retreat at Sentosa .. YAY!

hopefully i don't get any side effects from the vaccination i'm going for in the afternoon ..

cuc... u will be having the side effects -

Croak like a chicken
move your butts like a duck
fluffer your hair like a bird

I told my vaccine last sat. But i guess the pain on my arm kept me wide alert for the whole mj session @ sioban place.

my side effect is behave like a nocturnal bird - owl. crave for lots of bird food like cereal.

Well enuff crapping back to work. tmd US counterpart tot i am working tml and want a call @ friday 5pm (us time) SG (9am) but on saturday.

LOL... no i am bestowed with the eagle eyes.able to spot the difference

today is frday loh.. ppl can wear casual. actually i contemplate to wear casual for thurs too...

Cucl,
Seahorse is having 50% discounts for their leather sofas at their outlets now. Courts is also having discounts for their sofas. Go take a look. ;) I just ordered my sofa 2 weeks ago (Not from them).

Cucl,
I have been putting a bottle of facial mist (The Face Shop) at my office desk. I will spray it at my face during lunch time to make myself feel more refreshed. You can try using such facial spray ;)

From the email and sms correspondence, many people can't make it on 20 Dec Sun. Bopian we shall stick with the original plan on 19 Dec Sat. I shall call Sizzler up again to change booking.

Xmas Celebration
Sizzler Toa Payoh

Date: 19 Dec(Sat), 7pm

Attendees: Green, Mayi, Mark, Rin, Dena, Dragon, Faith, Heart + Miniheart

Mark,
Can u check n confirm the booking with sizzler for 19 dec 7pm under your NAME? Thanks.

I can't get through the line for the past 30min when I called sizzler up. Maybe I got banned after changing booking 3 times LOL.

Xmas Celebration
Sizzler Toa Payoh

Date: 19 Dec(Sat), 7pm

Attendees: Green, Mayi, Mark, Rin, Dena, Heart + Miniheart