Chatters

mark78

tmd lah.. hbh.. got killer look also cannot.. psycho also cannot.. then i guess i need to don a veil rite. only show my eyes.. weill eyes also need to be covered with dark sunglasses..

Mark..

wha.. didn't know u got sooo many looks leh.. whakakakakak...

but maciam all the looks also not good de..

*scram*

mark78

well the most important is my character. looks will go away with age but my character is like RED wine.. the longer the better..

mark78

never thank me. Your wt will be reduce.

mark78

Drink me? don lah... don consume me... i know its beneficial to health but don lah..

but if the ladies want, we can share the drink and drinking my saliva will have rejuvenating effect.. its better then nothing rite

mark78

All bought & wrapped your presents for exchange?

Dragon and Faith can't join us on 18 and 19."

oh gosh.. i need to rethink of my gift liao. now is all gals attending the xmas thingy rite..

mark78

paiseh never notice much guys in my life. maybe its time for me to start pay attention to them . let me begin with hbh first..

mark78

u know why.. becoz u are not faithful. must believe. ofcoz i am not saint yet. my effort need to take time.. not immediate.

ladies, where can i get a nice firm pillow my neck is hurting.. help help...

Mark... ur blessings cannot lah. Think it's time for you to remove your make shift table from no horse run road and reclude to bukit timah hill for more training.

Cuc probably it's the combination of the weather as well. I am also feeling crap since last week on the verge of falling sick like that. Drink more water and rest is important.

Mark, 933 golden pillow bun.

mark78

u then go retreat lah.verge at falling sick i still fit like an ox. all i need is kopi.

nah bei.. i really need a pillow to rest lah.. not for consumption lah...

I dun need retreat lah... cos my practise is that good hence the verge is the furthest that would affect me nia.

Good mah. U can lie on it and flip over to chew if you are hungry at night :D

i am faithful ok ... i'm faithful to my husband and myself what .. lol ..

HBH, yah it's probably the weather .. plus i heard that there's some kind of 'bug' going around ..

hope tonight i can go buy chocolate fountain at tangs .. but now feeling so sleepy .. wonder if i can last the next few hours.

For neck support, a contour pillow will be good. Pillow thing is pretty subjective, so it's safer that you go dept stores to browse browse touch touch the pillows to choose the one you like most. You work in town, there're so many shopping centres around you. ;)

someone complained that i have been 'cheating' the company by taking so many days off this year .. but after calculating, there's only 1 unaccounted day that i myself cannot remember whether i was on leave or not .. but i can apply for AL if need be and still have leave left ..

and once or twice, my boss sent me home half-day because i was sick but still came to work .. this one also she complained!! i should have stayed to infect her ..