Chatters

evident from my cook books arh? lol ..

yah lor, actually at the previous apartment, we tried our hand at growing herbs from seeds but didn't work .. i think it's the soil lor .. plus it's quite dangerous for us to lean out the window to do proper gardening in the planter box so the most we can do is just water the seeds .. lol ..

Hahaha grow some watermelons! It'll be quite a sight to see the watermelons growing

Last time, my aunt's mother in law really used my cousins urine to water their mango tree. Their mango grew to be big, fat and ripe wor.

the husband say we should sell half of our things when we move next .. i asked if it's his half, not mine
.. i don't want to part with my books!!

HBH, don't know if watermelons are easy to grow but i heard papayas are .. maybe i should try this next ..

yeah rinn agreed with you.
and i will be singing jacky Xue Lang hu.
btw i am surprised u able to identify me as a snow wolf.

heh..I think Mark was enlightened quite a bit during the session..think we've somehow corrupted him :P By the way Mark, wj won moolah from all of us yesterday! So next dinner, she pays!

LOL..... good good.. but got one request. can order bigger portion next round.

actually i do not know so much things abt the vices in sg.. thanks for sharing..

LOL... well i can eat a chicken for dinner..
well all of us are so captivated by WJ speeches... and thus not hungry. Next time c an go for another round of beer. come let lim... a glass

Sioban,
Get Mark to pay more since he wants to eat so much meat hahaha!

He only eats meat and veget. He doesn't take rice, noodles one for his figure. You can say that he's more vain than us gals lol.

well i got take noodles loh.. hokkien mee, infact i ate Bar chor mee for supper..

where got vain.. its health conscious lah.. what a wrong choice of words

lol...
where got healthy...
i still got a dangling belly. maybe i shld take up belly dancing instead of wake boarding.

ei.....ithink its yours.. biggest as in proportion loh....
for syt who are pettie got a bit of belly is consider alot too...

tsk tsk... green still talk abt such sensitive topic here.. muuch have hurt your pride...

cuc u are taller then mayi... so not you...
after the bbq session, mayi was rubbing her tummy and burp... while drinking coke so... u know her belly must be damn obvious.

wah.... greenn... maybe its yours who is bigger..
mine no need... mine is not fats. its one big muscle. its not 6 pack but 6 in one...

knn mark.. since when you saw me rubbing my STOMACH (not belly) and burp... although i do burp (not loudly), i'm sure i didnt do that that evening!!! Smack you!

You ladies got belly fetish is it? love to smack my belly...

but you are quite smart. everynite b4 i turn in for my beauty rest i will apply lots of lotion on my belly.. so its very smooth.

Imagine laying hands on something so smooth
touching something so wooby
the kind of enjoyment.. is it hard to imagine?

-Samsung

Chatters' Xmas Celebration
``````````````````````````````````````````````````
Sizzler Toa Payoh
#02-516, Blk 190, Toa Payoh Lor 6
(Above Toa Payoh Central KFC)
Tel: 62587336
http://www.sizzler.com.sg/menu.php

Date: 19 Dec(Sat), 6.30pm

Attendees: Green, Mayi + Bf, Rinn, Mark, Draggie and Gf, Eevore, Meng + Gf + Kid, Vios(tentative), Heart (tentative)

Gift Exchange: Value about $20 (Everyone brings 1 gift)