Chatters

Lipstick? I think all lub-bite ah... Think he would not be able to even stand up after that.

Mark into scat play. I am imagining the scene when the lift door keep trying to close but keep clamping onto mark's leg as he lie there hahaha

Okie lor.... then would be salsa sitting there in her 肚兜 crying within the puddle of.... eh... mark's warm choco gift while he picks his teeth with tongkat ali.

Happy? Happy? A much gentle image for u. No wonder they install security cams in lifts.

肚兜 please be considerate we have non chinese friends here so please translate for them. Btw.. what the above word ah. nah bei my chinese cmi one.. pls translate leh

You know those kind of old school tradtional woman undergarment that's seen in chinese martial art flicks? The red piece of cloth that looks like the dinning table top? yeah that's the thing. Like am apron.

puke.. now i start to puke liao.. u mean salsa so ah ma kind of thinking..

salsa i got better gift for u. i buy ang ku kwei. those cake for u.. or u want huat kuei.. don take choco too westernise for u liao

simi ang ku kwei? last time where got ang gu kwei? go grab a chicken and put in the bamboo basket with some "man-tou".

then u'll can slay the chicken and impale it with branches and start bbq-ing at some old temple before spending the night there.

Thanks HBH for the iinvitation

Hbh just buy sugar water like those bubble tea, green will turn up de. she need her daily fix of those chemical laden color drink

Actually, I don't find myself belong to any thread.. aiya.. no need to stick to a thread..

I almost joined the chatter's dinner but it clashed with formula 1

i didn't know that rock band is so much fun .. i'm glad i pestered the husband to buy it cos he wasn't so sure to get it or not .. lol ..

High Tea Dim Sum Outing
Date: 27 Nov 2009 (Public Holiday, Friday)
Time: 2pm
Venue: Pu Tien Restaurant

Pu Tien Restaurant
Jurong Point 1
1 Jurong West Central 2
#02-34 Jurong Point Shopping Centre
Singapore 648886
Tel: (65) 6795 2338
http://www.putien.com/outlet.html

This outing is organised last min. Whoever is free, just pop by. =) No attendance will be taken this time hehe.

This post has also been sent to your personal mailbox for ease of reference.

We must be punctual. Last order for Dim Sum is at 2.30pm :P I have made reservation for a table of 10.

Mdm.. why not book earlier like 1.30. then the late comer will just join in. well imagine mayi or you coming @ 2 yet paying for the my share of dim sum. tat will befun

At least confirm attendance of 5 leh. My fear that i will be the only one turn up and eating there after reservising 10 seats.

Mark,
Got lah, I confirmed 6 people coming liao.

It'll be super embarrassing for me if I sit alone at the big table lor while other customers are queuing outside the restaurant :P

For the timing, you go see the email discussions.