Chatters

oh i didnt know got this chatter.. lol.. ok.. i need some help on ideas.. my ROM is also my bf birthday.. i wanted to give him some surprise after our solemnization. any idea on what can i do to 'touch' him?

everyone who is going to the BBQ needs Cuc's address lah.. lolx..

Faith you can put ur hp number so openly here ah.. If i am in a playful mood, i will ji tao prank call you every midnight loh.. =P

Anyway, everyone please check your Inbox on FACEBOOK! Mark, i dont have your facebook, so you try digging the info somewhere lah...

hey hey .. my address is sent on facebook ..

btw, if you are intending on walking in, instead of driving or taking public transport (bus 103, not 103M) .. then i suggest you do so in a group orh .. especially if you come after 7pm .. the ladies might find the area a bit spooky la ..

Cuc, do you need me to go do BBQ food shopping with you? I can be there at 5+.. quite near my place actually.. i used to pass by ur place every evening.. keke..

Chatters Camp Fire
==================
Venue: Cuclaine's house
31 Oct (Sat), 6.30pm
Fees: $15 for adult, $7 for kid
Attendees: Green, Heart + Mini-Heart, Mayi, Rinn, Mark, Draggie and Gf, Eevore, Meng + Gf + Kid

Helpers going to Cuclaine’s house earlier: Mayi

For exact address: Please refer to your facebook bulletin board.

oh i didnt know got this chatter.. lol.. ok.. i need some help on ideas.. my ROM is also my bf birthday.. i wanted to give him some surprise after our solemnization. any idea on what can i do to 'touch' him? "

Tie on ribbon on yourself?

Cham I'm outdated liao. Recently, I'm very busy at work, hardly read through all threads

Which thread? Share share leh...

Please note the slight change in time. We decide to change it to 7pm since most can't make it at 6.30pm.

Chatters Camp Fire
==================
Venue: Cuclaine's house
31 Oct (Sat), 7pm
Fees: $15 for adult, $7 for kid
Attendees: Green, Heart + Mini-Heart, Mayi, Rinn, Mark, Draggie and Gf, Eevore, Meng + Gf + Kid
Helpers going to Cuclaine’s house earlier: Mayi
For exact address: Please refer to your facebook bulletin board.

I feel boliao.

Come, let's do a poll.

Guys, will you chase after your gf/wife's cab on highway?
Yes votes: 0 , No votes:0

Ladies, will you encourage your bf/hb to chase after your cab on highway?
Yes votes: 0 , No votes:1

Yes votes: 0 , No votes:0

Yes votes: 0 , No votes:2

HBH voted No.

Yes votes: 0 , No votes:2

HBH,
Someone has big innocert eyes. We don't have them mah, so no F1 car racing after us on highways hehe.

On the net, anyone can post whatever stuff they want, the stuff may not be true in their real lives lor. U can also say u are a handsome, rich, perfect hunk who has tons of admirers!

kekke.. can I join in... also???

plsss... plls.... prettyy plsss...

*opening my eyes wide with innocent look.. must stick out my tongue by the side of the mouth bor?*

My vote : <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Hell NO!</font></font>

Opening your eyes wide? how many dozens of toothpicks are you using?

Or u r using a ruler now?

Plus...I believe u will look gorgeous with the tongue sticking out

Yes votes: 0 , No votes:4

Green,
think u shd start a new thread on this.. lah.. then more pple will reply then the sexually turned on lady will be able to really visualize more on the end results!!

hopefully she dun get aroused by it..

i smsed the husband - will you chase after my cab on the expressway? he didn't reply .. so i smsed again and he called. he said, chase? on foot? i said crazy la, chase on foot .. chase in the car la .. he said why must chase, if you go home i see you at home la .. then he asked me, does it make me feel sad that he won't do that - sibeh crazy!

cuclainne - Wahahhaa... On foot... Me tot so too when I read that post... MY FOOT ah... wahahahha..

My failure in understanding her post... My Bad =)

yup yup green, i know liao.... will pop by after my event, if it doesn't end too late.

no worries, the taxi uncle will ensure that i'll reach cuc's place without any hiccup (if i'm not vios-ing)

:P