Chatters

ya, rojak in roti prata...

they change their 'standard' according to their moods... argh... now they ask me to put short form.. i hope they dun reject my app again later citing another reason...

I better post less on my facebook. Some coll is over-sensitive, over-interprets my post, complains them to others. That's the bad thing of having coll contacts in facebook :P

At 1st, didnt want to have them in my FB but somehow some managed to find my FB contact...

Morning Chatters!

greenie, duno why la.. i asked her and she tell me she duno too.. that's just the standard format passed down from the 'top'....

Just dont add them in FB loh.. or add them and then restrict their access to your profile.. i know of some frnds who created a new profile purely for colleagues....

me too - i have one such colleague that i'm not so keen to have on FB, mainly cos i post all sorts of personal stuff and play games .. i don't want it to be used against me later! so her invite is still there, while i ponder over it .. lol

Okie it's time to create a new facebook account heehee! I like to keep some distance from colls and just maintain a neutral r/s with them. To me, workplace is just a place to get my monthly salaries.

"that's just the standard format passed down from the 'top'"
-- This is the common reason staff state when they get questioned lol. I dunno if it's the truth or excuse ;)

mine lagi best - not only colleagues send friend invite .. but my colleague's half-brother also sent me one! i mean, i don't really talk to him - just hi, bye at her children's birthday parties and want to add as friend? it just felt weird .. cos those on my friends' list are people that i ACTUALLY know personally ..

Heart,
If the colls manage to find our facebook account, send requests to us and we dun approve their requests to add us, they will probably bitch about us. Haha anyway I find technology is a double-edged sword.

Bee and Mayi seems contradicting to me.. haha.. bee jiu bee, mayi jiu mayi... i still prefer my mayi... lolx...

learnt a new word from my boss; Yuuki (which is commonly seen as last name)... that has a different meaning from the common japanese first name: Yuki.

Yuuki = Courage
Yuki = snow

i prefer to be a courageous ant... keke..

Yuki is a common first name, Yuuki is last name.
both have different meaning.. and a lot of non-japanese girls like to call themselves Yuki. I duno why.

i like the name Sayuri though...

1119022.jpg

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=77517

What's the scariest thing u ever saw hanging outside a window?

yuuki ant, that transfer stil shocks me cos i can't never imagine him in our shirt. not until now, i guess...

and that looks like a bicycle in the pic?
*rubbing my eyes*

Hi people,

i am on medical leave today...

Yesterday while walking pass the buzz store at Yishun interchange, a trolley dropped and hit my ankle....

It is so damn painful la.... a big red swollen orh cheh on my ankle now...

so suay? the push trolley?

but didn't you just wince for 2 secs and proceed to pick up the fallen trolley and push it to its exact location?
after which, i supposed you stood by its side for further 15mins to ensure that no one else falls victim to that unstable object.

i applaud you for your courage and the silent agony to the cause of other passerbys.

how long is the mc? rest well & can't wait to see our actively-busy ant soon.

no la.. not push trolley..

its those type of foldable one, white and blue de... that guy unload his stuffs le den folded up his trolley and left it leaning against the wall... he was there packing his stuffs and accidentally knock the trolley over.. den i suay suay walk pass and kena loh... as my eyes was stuck on the bus trying to catch it before it leaves.. nbz..

greenie, the result might be different if the setting is in a club instead of office.. or maybe the guys are upset because they got distracted and couldnt perform better? hehe..

as a girl, i will feel uncomfortable wearing such outfit to the Office too.. i mean, it is an office meant for serious business, not for clubbing... keke.. if i am going clubbing, i might wear like that but definitely not to the office..

i know of an ex-female frnd who goes to the office to kill 2 birds with a stone though.. purposely reveal cleavage and adjust the tie/buttons/zip/ribbons around the chest area.. seems to me she is trying to seduce some guys while at work.... eeee...

Mayi,
How's your leg? Is it better?

I know of gals who based their self-worth entirely on how many guys they can attract. I find them pityful.

Just now I caught the movie, Ice Age 3. I find it's better than Ice Age 2. As compared to other animation movies, Ice Age 3 has a more creative, funnier dialogue lines among characters, and more creative use of sound effects. I could see that the kids in the threatre were awed by the many cute characters that popped out. They screamed sometimes haha.

Greenie, still a little bruise there.. thanks for asking!

Really? I should catch it soon with my friends then~
i am interested to watch "The Proposal" too.. I like Sandra Bullock's shows..

i want to watch harry potter too!!!

been busy viewing homes on the weekend - yes, it's time to move again .. i've been trying to contact the agent for the current apartment we're renting but she's not returning our calls, smses or emails - and it's been a year since we've last heard from her. how arh? i think i have to contact the real estate agency and find out if she's still working there or not ..

Cuclainne, you can look for someone else if you didnt manage to get ur current agent... hee hee.. ahem you should know who hor? haha...

Greenie, i see.

Btw, i am watching Absolute Boyfriend now and its a very good japanese drama... very funny and touching show...

green .. last time i'm dealing with her .. :D

mayi, hahahah .. yes i know who .. it's just that i need to get in touch with her otherwise how to hand-over the keys? plus she has 6K deposit from us leh .. i want my money back!