Chatters

Mark,
Yes it's not bad

Cucl and Vios,
The TS's ears are closed at the other thread. Both of you are still very patient to advise her heehee.

Her posts are confusing, she keeps changing her points. I see her worrying on whether she can achieve her marriage goal, whether her bf's love for her is dying off etc. She's so worried until she must ask others for the duration of their calls with hb/bf to check if her r/s is doing fine. Not tired meh?

i buay tahan already la .. no more advices to give to someone who claims she's seeking suggestions but in reality, has her ears closed.

green, sorry .. cannot join the dimsum outing .. me spending weekends viewing homes - so fun .. NOT! hope to get this over and done with .. if i get the home i want, we can have BBQ at my place :D

Dim Sum Outing
25th July, Sat, 3pm
Yishun Safra Club
--------------------------
Attendees: Mayi, Green, Rinn, Dragon and gf
MARK

See you all!

Dim Sum Outing
25th July, Sat, 3pm
Yishun Safra Club
--------------------------
Attendees: Mayi, Green, Rinn, Dragon and gf
MARK, heart and mini heart going.

See you all!

Heart,
Can u and boy please wait at Causeway Point taxi stand (beside Orange Julius, GNC shop) at 2.45pm ? Not the taxi stand beside KFC.

I find the taxi stand beside the MRT station jammed with cars and it's quite dangerous for kid to board a car there.

Mayi,
Is it convenient for you and Aaron to tong-bang a ride to Rinn and Mark at Yishun MRT station?

cuclainne, any tips for me to handle my boss? keke..

i am applying APEC card for him and i need 2 passport size photos.. since last Monday, i have been reminding him to search for his photos because he claims that he has 2 left.. he immediately search for it each time i walk to his desk, after searching for 5mins, he ignore my request liao.. ~.~

Finally, he give up searching today and went downstairs to take a new set of photos..

Furthermore, our acounts came out with a new set of approving routes.. that is, GMs are to approve payments online and my boss is someone who ONLY use the Outlook in his lappie.. each time i remind him to login to click approve, he will say okok.. then 1min later he forget le.. i feel paiseh to keep reminding him verbally also lei.. on another hand, i dun wan to delay the procedures of payment and hit the due date....

greenie, aaron might not be going due to his work.. i can wait for rinn jie and mark at yishun mrt station and walk to safra with them because eh... there is no direct bus to safra.. haha..

if aaron is able to make, then i will arrange with mark and rinn jie to tongbang them! =)

Mayi,
You are now forced to become a "Loanshark" to harrass your boss! I may choose a time when he's more free (e.g. 5pm), I'll stand beside his desk and refuse to leave his office until he clicks on that button LOL!

Thanks for bringing them there. How about I get my hb to drop Heart and Boy there 1st, then go to Yishun MRT station to pick the 3 of u up? Hehe my hb becomes our taxi uncle.

greenie, i stood by his desk till he click approve some times.. but other times, he will say he do it later cos he is busy.. then in the end he will forget.. then the accounts will call me up and ask me why so long liao haven click approve... =X

no choice la.. everything also wan black and white.. flexible abit also tio kpkb... ~.~

greenie i don mind too.. i wana dream of the actor of the robot lover (Absolute Boyfriend).. haha!

1 hour 45 min to go... I'm munching strawberry chocolates in front of my screen and counting down to knock off. Tonight I dun have bring work home, can go out have fun!

45mins more to knocking off.. after that i have to head to bugis for my first lesson... so excited! but i am a bit sleepy now.. haha..

i need redbull.. coffee has not much of effect for me...

Morning Peeps!

hihi mamaheart!

it was great! very interesting... i thought law was a boring sugject but it wasnt like what i thought... keke..

haha.. my colleague asked me how was the first lesson as well.. i told him it was interesting and he look surprised by my answer.. he said:" wait till you get a few more lessons and it will put you to sleep!" i ask him to give me some tips and he asked me to go digest the whole textbook and i shall be invincible.. -_-"

he is so looking forward to pass those corporate sec matters to me lah.. i told him to wait 2years more before i can take over.. lolx..