Chatters

Cucl,
Apply more hand moisturiser

Prior to H1N1, I already wash my hand every hour. It's my habit to wash hands often since young. As a result, hand skin feels dry sometimes too.

I just now went to NTUC to help my pregnant colleague buy 1 bottle of Dettol Instant Hand Sanitizer. She takes colleague's ride home and avoids MRT now.

I worry for the pregnant colleagues. They can't catch even a normal flu.

mamaheart, old boss has been stationed out of headquarters for 4yrs, so he got called back to Toyko... new boss so far ok bah, soft spoken type. Got a present from him liao.. haha..

hihi rin jie!

Cos of dispute at wrk lor... I cnt be forever spoon-feeding my coll rite.. I oso got my own wrk to do mah... Some more still dare to boss me around wen she is not even my boss! Arrggg~~

me cannot play games during office hours liao - so when i go home and check, others have been helping themselves liao. did you take my corn? lol ..

eh, there's another game called farmville - you play? i got a pm from someone i don't know, telling me that it seems like i need another crew for pirates .. ??????

ehh ya.. i took some.. hee hee.. have been waiting for ur next batch to steal lei.. =X

nope, too many farming games at the moment.. not interested in all.. lolx..

eh wear mask to pubs is so uncool... moreover, i believe the alcohol can disinfect the virus! hahaha!

never mind .. cos i also see and steal from other people's farms, yours including .. lol .. tit-for-tat mah .. :P

hahaha - you can start a new trend!

Morning Chatters!

Vios i shall go catch it online these days.. =X

i am so fcking fed up with the accounting system or people..

First, they rejected my vendor application because the address in the first line exceeded the 35 letters limitation... so i re-applied.
Now, for another vendor, i counted and changed the sequence so all lines are within the limitation.. and they reject again telling me to keep the address in sequence as per the invoice and to IGNORE THE LIMITATION. KNNBCCB! waste my time.

now she called and ask me to change back to my initial format for my second application..

as to my first application, i have a line of address which consist of 36 letters and no, i cant omit any words or letter... i shall see how the accounts get back to me on this..

vios, it means that i cannot input more then 35 letters (spaces and puntuations included) in the application form's box! Stupid isnt it? i duno why they have to limit this and further more i have a lot vendors from India and Msia, their address are usually long long long...

huh? she called again to inform u that the limitation shld stay?
sibeh undermining the time/effort used for the same applications.

this roti prata is kinda unique - with egg, cheese, meat, vege all stuffed into one.