Chatters

Gallie,
Me too poor for those bags lah. Somemore, my bags get spoilt easily as I carry heavy things. Then 1 year, I must invest $4000 liao?

Lynn,
<$200
I want to msn you to ask something but you are offline liao.

Btw where is Cuclainne? She loves bags!

hehehe...green, me also too poor to buy branded bags...

yeah, me same as you! love big bags!!!

rin mei mei not offline, as usual playing her fave game = switching room...wahahahhaa

green,
smthing wif my msn todae leh... bt i am online nw... hehe

gallie jie,
i onli play "hide and seek" @ nite nia... dae time seldom... wahahaha

hahahaha..i know...little children like to play...hehehe...

told you my msn wrap up nicely preparing to deliver down to sg museum le...hehehe

Just now I had afternoon tea with a female colleague at a Roti Prata shop. As we were waiting for our food, one guy came over and asked if the seat was taken, and we said "No". Little did we expect him to plong himself at our table...

Centrepoint! Between Toast Box and Delifrance to be precise. Why, don't tell me she's someone you know hor hehe. What I wanna say is, although leggings is in now, one can't follow fashion blindly mah...

Doll,

that is so GOSH!!! odd fashion... some more in Orchard.. u can see all odd, weird, funny fashion..hmmmm... cant say lorrr...

TGIF, Chatters!!!

Delin, Rin - At least this woman grabbed some attention with her "unique" fashion taste hehe.

Rin - I bought a signature Che Che New York handbag last evening using UOB Lady's card, and got a 15% discount on the item as well as a $30 Centrepoint shopping voucher. Thought you are interested in a New York Che Che handbag?

Doll,
tks for telling me, dun tink i wanna get any more bag at d moment, am packing up my things to move hm sn. juz realised that i had alot of bags and sm haven use b4 too.... haiz... maybe i go hv a look, sekali i go buy one. haha

green,
those bags are d non-branded one, so no nd to clean them. hehe. bt i do sen my bags for professional cleaning, dun tink it cost tat much leh...

I keep my handbags in dust bags, so far so good.

Green, I love that black handbag too and have been carrying it almost everyday. Though it doesn't look big, it's very roomy in fact.

Yesterday I said that cultured pearls are cheaper than freshwater pearls. Mistake. What I meant was shell pearls (aka mother of pearl) are cheaper than cultured or freshwater pearls. Cultured pearls and freshwater pearls are the same type of pearls.

Doll,
Ya I like bags like your black one, easy to carry on shoulder and can put many things.

Doll and Gallie,
Are you confirmed on the shampoo purchase? My friend is buying the shampoo tomorrow.

Doll,
Erm... I dun go and promote my shampoo to friends unless they ask me about it. Within 6mths, I have 7 friends using it if include u &amp; gallie hehe.

My colleague who is helping me get the products, teased me that I should change job and sell shampoo LOL.

At 1st, I go to that store to get something for my constipation, then slowly I try its other products out. Its hair conditioner is 100% natural ingredients too but it doesn't work well for my hair.

Gallie,
Well I can earn commissions if I introduce new members to the store (aka MLM). But I never bother to haha and I'm not a saleperson material! So until now, I earn nothing but I feel happy seeing that the products solved some friends' problems.

So far I introduced a few product to friends out of concern, depending on their problems, eg. eye sight, outside detergents cause irritation, hair loss etc...

Rin,
How much is that hair tonic? Maybe I can ask my 2 friends to try it out

gallie jie/green,
i had tried b4 d hair tonic and it wrks on me. i had tried two brands, bt currently both oso out of stock. my frd managed to get it frm a shop in yishun, tink its more X den d salon i bot frm. its ard 50+

Doll,
cos i always colour my hair den my hair keep dropping. den my frd intro me d hair tonic, she said she wil help in hair growth too.

Can the hair tonic be applied on...errr...eyelashes? I saw 5-6 strands of eyelash dropped as I removed my eye make-up a couple of days ago. Scared scared.

gREEN...

WAHAHAHAAA...Hei bee hiam is a man.. he always say "A man with a Pen"... LOL

goin A/d soon... u see the prata thread lor..
(sssshhhh the wife nick is earings) keke

Green, when are you going to let my hairstylist try his hands on your tresses?

After one week, I like my new hairstyle now. Just now hairstylist taught me how to style the unkempt look. On a bad hair day next time I can go for this look hehe.

Rin, I know cannot apply hair tonic to eyelashes. Me pulling your leg only haha

Haha Yo Green,

Haha yeah I am a man, like delinbb mentioned and quoted from a famous 80s Hong Kong Flim, "A man with a pen" haha My wife is also in this forum her nick earings after I mentioned to her abt the nice folks I met here.

No worries no flying prata I dun play with food one :D

About the leggings u'll ladies talking abt hor, I also been spotting alot of funny colours. Green leggings with red shoes and this and that. In fact was in town yest and saw a purple colour one... me and my wife nearly pengz. I dunno whats bt the skinny jeans and leggings but I still prefer baggy or loose outfit.

More comfort haha