Chatters

This tattoo looks cool on top of the bald head.

648310.jpg

Nine black dots ah? Wet wet water lah, I can tattoo for Forever for free! Then you all must critique if I had talent or not ha ha ha. If got hor, I moonlight as tattooist hee

Alamak, you all too much leh...I tattoo amateur and first-timer, how to do the different faces one?! You all bully me ah??? Hng, I angry!

hmmmm green wun lah got recovery one mah... if one day sian of the look can grow back the hair and then the tattoo will be covered de ler haha

gd idea from green! hei bee, why don't you have a tattoo on your bald head & then put on a cowboy hat for your Shanghai night wedding??!!! wahahaha!!!!

Rinny, I stayed off my beloved peanut butter toast for a long time due to 100-day cough but this morning I saw it waving at me, so I bought lor hehe...Still coughing...but voice not sexy like the first time you met me at Crystal Jade Kitchen haha

And what a sweet girl you are there, Rinny, I thought to myself then hehe

Morning, Gallie. How's it going for you there? Why feeling so sleepy?

morning doll! super busy + frustration sourcing for people...hehe

hahaha..lack of sleep due to too many outings over the weekend...*yawn*

mayi mei mei, i bet you enjoy your diving trip a lot! when is your next trip?? hehe

Mayi,

Can i ask you what type of camera to use when underwater?? Disposable camera? cam tat is water resistant?

cos your cam super clear and very colorful megapixel.

delin.. its aaron's camara.. canon G9 with underwater casing... =)

rin jie.. bo see mermaid lei.. if have i will wana see a MALE one.. wahaha.. =X

garlic jie.. super enjoying loh.. except for the setting up equipment and washing them... really -_-"

*waves to dolly jie*

wheres mamaheart? so long nvr see her around le..