Doll,
You haven't seen me for 3 weeks leh. Haha my body does show (face, boobs, hips bigger). My eyes are okay now. Let you judge me end of this month when I pass you the shampoo.
Tourists can refund the 5-10% tax from their bag purchase, so it's cheaper to buy branded bags overseas.
greenie, thats the problem loh...
æˆ‘ä¸æ˜¯æ€•æ»ï¼Œæˆ‘是怕他 @#$^&#$% 我.... =X
if my boyfriend is someone who takes up diving together with me and both of us are novice, then i am not so stress... but this guy here is my instructor, i scare i am not up to his expectation... *mayi looks at his stern face*
and then when he pek chek he also cannot show me attitude, if not mine will be 2x worst den his... hee hee... ai ya.. got pros and cons la.. keke..
green...boobs get bigger?? that's a gd news!! don't worry, i agreed with doll too; the weight gain is not visible for your frame. so jealous of me...hehe!! oh ya, how's your eyes now?
mayi mei mei, u took diving course? from where? how i wish i could do that too but unfortunately, i can't even swim. hahaha...
Mayi,
Dun give yrself so much pressure... Haha if he suans u, u can suan him back since he's your bf. I see it as a priviledge rather than a disadvantage. I dun believe he knows everything that u know lor.
Gallie,
Thanks, my eyes are ok now. How is your stomach now? Did your doctor faint when u told him u LS for a week?
Yeah my bras all become very tight. Even my bf commented that my boobs had grown bigger when he was driving one day. I replied to him "Hey focus on your driving please".
But my belly and hips also bigger leh, therefore I can't fit into those single-piece top anymore.
I'm attending 45min aerobics class and organising 30min badminton session for colleagues every week now. I'm the type who can't give up on my meals and suppers haha.
Talking about pearl, I love pearl besides crystal. But don't have money to buy deep sea pearl, so just settle for freshwater or cultured pearl. I also quite like jade though I don't wear it.
Doll,
Cultured pearls are still exp for me. I wear fake ones haha. If I wear white clothes, I sometimes wear my pearl earrings or necklace. However I dun fancy jade.
hahaha greenie... ya i agree with you that its more of an advantage.. i always feel very secure when i'm with him... in anyway, he is a very good instructor... keke...
garlic jie, ya loh.. i took up diving...
ai ya, u need not be a good swimmer to dive.. u jus know how to breathe can liao.. haha... =X
Green, I also have fake pearls. My watch strap is made of fake pearls.
Jade may look "mismatch" for women your age. Suits me better, I think. But I don't go for those traditional designs as they don't go with our modern dressing. Maybe I will show you a jade pendant that I own. A very pretty piece because of its design.
green, no...the doctor used to it because i'm a frequent LS-ler...hahahhaa...but i had it again this morning...*sign*
hahaha...green at least i'm slightly better, i can still float but take more time lor...hahaha...
pearls?? my sister bought me a pearl necklace to put on during my wedding but didn't manage to display them at all!!! green, want to take a look? i can lend it to you if fit your gown...hehe
mayi mei mei...problem is if i can't don't breathe, i will try not to breathe because it makes me fat! hahahaha...
hmmmm Diving I only went for one free lesson before haha have to strap weights around your waist to help you sink and yeah have to breath via your mouth through the respirator lor.
quite fun lah then the instructor got teach how to get used to the pressure and such.
Mayi if you find pearl u keep. pass me the oyster can liao I more interested in that haha
green, crystal if can i don't mind but because all stick permanently onto my evening gown! hmmm.... why don't you put on to the same size of my evening gown then i can pass the whole gown to you! hahahaa.. Ooops, cannot because it is purple in colour!! hehehe...
hahahaha...skylar yah man!!! that's why i said if i can don't breathe, i will definitely don't breathe!! don't want to add more kg to my weight!! hahaha...no wonder friend gang hor?? hehehehe...
green, aiyah should have known you earlier then i can lend you one thick orh piang gold necklace, bangle, braclet which was given by my hb's relatives!!! wahahahaha...
Rin, now you can enjoy 15% discount on Che Che New York items if payment is made by Mastercard!!! I was at the shop in Centrepoint just now...me eyeing a signature handbag hehe
If u gals go shopping for bag, jio me... me thinking of getting new bag... something very BIG for me to throw my "rubbish" and carry everyday... My daily use bag spolits every half a year one.