Chatters

Green, I have asked the sales people at the Centrepoint outlet to help me check on stock availability at other outlets. They will call me.

That make two of us, I am also more interested in crystal than diamond jewellries in general. Crystal jewellry designs are more fanciful usually.

Doll,
Yes, the range of possible designs using crystals are far more than that using diamonds. I also love crystals' higher level of transparency.

U ever saw those sun catcher made with crystals? If hang it at somewhere bright and windy, then you see many beams of colorful lights flashing around. I like the effects! Hehe paiseh if I sound a bit childish here.

For diamond accessories, I'm contented with a piece for necklace, ring and braclet, dun wish for anymore..

Green, I collected the two pairs of earrings at Swaroski Crystal before heading home hehe

Forever, I am interested in The Chronicles of Nania, but most probably watching it with my brother and SIL

Boss: "You! Why you added a happy face to the customer's document??"
Ms Smiley: "Because I like Smiley faces! Hehehe. Not happy ah? Sue me lah. *adds more* .....
"

Boss: "Why you so dumb??? This is our customer's copy! Stop that now! Or he will sue us instead!"
Ms Smiley: "Got money hire lawyer sue people, You think we dont have ah?

Boss: “I give up on you lah!! You and your smileys are dismissed! F**k off!!!
Ms Smiley: " Scientists have said.. people who constantly blow their top ( pls refer to f word used ) constantly criticising etc etc are unhappy people leh... Medical and hospitalisation bills going up.. careful blood pressure...â€

Boss: “Didn’t you hear me? I said, F**k off now!! You are one unreasonable woman. â€
Ms Smiley: “Add smiley = happy = give satisfaction to customers = give us $$$ = give us $$$ on time = give us satisfaction = pay your salary = you pay my salaryâ€

Boss: “Your logic is f**king flawed! I’m calling the security guards now.â€
Ms Smiley: “Not only you bo yi kang, bo bak chew, bo chui, bo logic also...maybe bo tak che too... smileys got wrong meh?? Why you like that??†(kancheong liao)

END

wahaahaaaaaaa... i saw, i saw that tis morning liao.. keke

errrr... shld i end this post with a smiling face... ??? hmmmm better not.. !!!

Hahahahaha!!!!! Forgot one thing though: bo yi kang, bo bak chew, bo chui, bo logic, bo tak che but at least oo arh kai, oo tao nao. Some people yi kang, bak chew, chui, tak che all have, but bo arh kai, bo tao nao still equally useless!

There is one word to describe the above character (fictional or not). Chatters, wanna try?????

B _ _ _ O

P/S: Shhhh.... keep it to yourself. I believe she got lotsa $$$ to sue us. hehe! I love smileys!!!

Aiyoh, I not good at playing guessing games leh... I also have $$$, can I buy a letter? :P

Hey Ash, I haven't bought bags from the forum before. What exactly would you like to know, though? About transactions on the forum, or info about the bags?

for me nope... i prefer a new set, new piece and new smell of the original leather...

Coach bags better buy at Pavillion at KL.
2 storey high sumwhere in Starhill Bukit BIntang.
Price compare $100-200 cheaper rather than in spore..

Hi sylphide,

i am interested in one of the bags and the price quoted was quite reasonable + brand new, but no one seems interested at all.

Also, in the thread, someone posted that she has bought a number of bags from XXX before and she is indeed trustworthy. But that was her first post -_-

Wanted to check if you girls have bought before and which are the sellers that are trustworthy.

Hi delinbb,

thanks for the info, don't think going to KL soon though, will be flying to china soon, maybe coach there will be cheaper hoh =D

I'm okay bah, just making some calls for the catering for some event, then now I'm wondering whether or not this caterer is trustworthy or not, later the food super gross then no one dare to eat... muahaha

Hey ash, I generally find that the threads at the Want to Sell section don't really move that fast, unless it's some wedding stuffs and all...so ya. But exercise caution when dealing with the person, and request for a meet-up so that you can examine the goods on the spot.

sylphide haha get some recommendations from ur frens so dat at least u get a trustworthy source..or else wait food not nice u end up kena blame!

Talking about catering, my best friend is getting married and looking for caterers so now seeking my help, but i don't think the one i engaged last time is good, any recommendations ?

Ya, that's why I'm so afraid of getting those lousy lousy ones, was looking at one of the caterers and their set-up is damn lousy! Like put the food in the tin tray then put directly on the table. Then anyhow put. Even with their low price, it makes me very reluctant...

Ash, who was your previous caterer? Mine was Rasel, wasn't too bad (but too pricey for this round)

Mine was something garden.., cant remember liaoz, about 2 years ago already. The food turned bad after like 2 hours leh, i think they cook very long time ago liaoz then send to my place de, some more i not holding buffet dinner, it was lunch leh. -_-

Rasel not bad ar? Can i have the contacts please. Thank you in advance!

Ash, their number is 6777 7183, you can either talk to Joanne or Elsie, both are pretty helpful and flexible. Though I think Elsie is the one who handles more of the wedding side...

Ash ermmmmmmmmmmm if for house use i tink elsie's kitchen is gd enuf keke but of coz corporate events or if u got budget to spare..purple sage will b nice

Ya, I heard a lot of good things about Purple Sage; deco is quite nice and the food is good! But very very ex compared to most other caterers... but they have an in-house florist, which does their deco. Looked at the photos and I think it's very nice!

theres 1 more...*riston Catering......hehe i rem i ever won a buffet meal from them thru her world magazine kekeke

replace * with K

unsure y cant post the word in tis forum

Think cuz there were a lot of debates and flamings about them in recent times. I originally wanted to use them, because they did my friend's wedding in 2004 and it was fantastic, but when they did the catering for NUS during the time when our canteen was reno-ing 06/07, the food quality was super bad. Recent comments not so good liao.