Chatters

Xiaoli...u Private detective ar? hahaha...i am not sensitive, i am a Lao Chor GrrRrrrRRrrr...wo de xing bu dong bu dong de tiao hahahaha

skylar the buddy is actually my lovely husband's gang one

eh my boss oso on vacation kekeke so today whole team going out lobo after lunch muahahaha

Skylar...why u must be so cruel to chop off my left hand ar? i already no woman love me, u still wanna chop off my beloved left hand who has been very close to me since 13....u very er du *AwWwww AwwwWww AwoooooOooOooOooo*

Heart, take good care hor. Drinking porridge water can cure diarrhoea.

Serene, meng gor correct liao. It's 'pu dong pu dong'.

Lynn, yst i mentioned that if our middle finger is slanted means we are more emotional. That's why Meng gor is a SNAG. Wahaha

You recommend some big-chested guys from this forum to me lor so that you all can take turn to be squeezed by me. Hehee.. Everyday different chests. Ooohhh I'm so spoilt of choices!! :P

Serene, the "pu dong" in yst's Channel 8 drama refers to the heartbeat sound leh. Are you referring to "pu tong" as in not pain? Alamak so confusing. Hahha

I saw that Gor Li (marbles) kana shot big time by others...i quite ke lian him, if i kana shot until like...i will go teh my LP and jump into the sea commit suicide fast...*sob*

I am a SNAG

yay - bought the x'mas pressie for my sister and brother liao ... so happy esp. after the gv website was giving me problems with the confirmation .. heheheh ..

Meng..
u still got right hand ah mah.. still say I er du!!

u shd be lucky i nv chop off all ur fingers & left u ur last little finger for u to stroke ah.. keke..

as for that gor li ah.. nabz.. he deserve it one ok!! knn.. trying to play punk in here coz its a mostly woman forum ah..

there are cases where pple will gong gong kena cheated why? coz of pple like him lah.. nv chop off his LP consider good to him liao ah..

Serene..
oh.. tat gang one ah..

Xiaoli,
pimple still ok ah... some protusion but acne are those with pus one leh.. errrr.. yucks!

xiaoli...why u want to squeeze guy's chest? nan dao u are "Chu lian" (1st love) in that queen of mahjong movie )???? always like to squeeze that guy neh neh wan...hahahhahaha

Greenie, halo!! Hope you feeling better hor

Was reading your last night's posts. Actually I've been living alone in SGP. My family is back in Indo. Have been alone here for many yrs liao. I can say that there are more pros of living alone. I'm so used to it that I dont think i can ever adapt back to living with my family :P

Skylar, I got this big acne on my forehead (ya got pus one. Eeeks!) I dont know why for these few mths, it always comes back leh. And it's always this particular spot on my forehead lor! Lucky it's at the upper corner, so always hidden by my fringe. I dunno what to do with it cos it seems to be a recurring one

green most will need just 1 year but i hav frens who have quite nice landlords who say 1mth notice if they wanna shift out..u really plan to shift? i've been wanting to move for the longest time but my situation abit tough so till now still stuck

xiaoli: you are right .. after living with the husband for the past two years, i just cannot comprehend how i lasted so long in my family home .. hahahahah .. there's just so much activity there ..

green: not all rents are 2 years .. mine is usually one year with the option to extend ..

Hi Green,

New here read your post last nite, tot that u r very strong to have endured the abuse. Hope that u will be able to resolve ur situation before it gets to you mentally.

Yes have to shift to maintain my sanity haha. Now considering rent a room alone or share a house with other people?

Thanks serene for the info. Pei fu ni, it's tough to face someone we hate everyday.

Siao, you now no gf right? So lend me lah! Dont selfish leh. *toing toing*

Green, I rent a room from a singaporean-chinese family. My landlords are very nice. They have 2 kids and 2 dogs and i get to play with them. Hehe.. Value for money :P I dun have any bond when i signed the contract with them leh. I didnt know got such bonds one. So far i've integrated into the family and even their kids take me as their family. (the 5-year-old at home included me in her "My Family" drawing. Hehe)

Actually now move out is boh hua cos rentals are very expensive. If you can, try to tahan a little while more.

green: hope you'll be able to resolve your situation soon .. alternatively is there someone you could stay with at the moment, perhaps a good friend or your bf?

Xiaoli,
I tahan 2yrs plus already. Received verbal and physical abuse, leading to my insomnia and emotional eating.

I dun hate my family, it's more of fustrations and disappointment. Now I only want to find solution.

Where u find those rental info? I know if find through property agents, I need to give him 1 month rental as commission.

Green, I found mine thru a property agent. Cos I'm too lazy to look myself. You only need to pay half-month rental commission, not full-month. But with the present market situation, be prepared to pay quite a bi. Maybe you wana share with me what type of location you looking for, as well as aircon or non-aircon? If the abuse is so bad, perhaps you really have no choice but to move out. *Pat pat Greenie*

I dont have MSN but i will email you my Mobile No. later