Chatters

green, buey sai lah, wait my hb kan kor zho lang leh, afterall it's his mum. since he treated my parents so well the more i can't bring myself 2 do tat.

i find tat 4 me lah, when age catch up, i tends 2 b more soft hearted leh. during younger days, more aggressive & domineering. heheheee...now at least, i will try to b more considerate.

perhaps u shd green. i mean i'm nt encouraging ppl 2 li jia chu zuo but then mayb staying away from each other will eventually strengthen & improve e r/s 2 b better leh? who noes?

option 1 - bf house –
risks=SIL conflict and bf gets stuck in-between

option 2- rent outside room –
risks=BF worries about my safety and I feel bad about it

Option 1 or 2?
I'm against staying with bf before marriage but he will worry if I stay with strangers. Whenever I go out late, he will already give me a few calls to check on my safety.

mayb option 3? find a gal fren whom u noe interested in staying alone or have a vacant room 4 occupant? staying wif frens still better than staying wif strangers.

gallie, ur hb back this wkend is it? so, he going to give the money to ur MIL/BIL? if yes, maybe dun give full amt, give maybe 1/4 or 1/3 will do....... as for x'mas present, is he really going to buy wat they requested?

Good Morning Chatters...

Mid-week and moreover, tomorrow is holiday

lynn, get ready some sch fees and meng will teach you.... think you should be able to be to play by the end of the session.... and become a mj master later
haha

heart, i dun md the fee, i onli scared meng will vomit blood! haha, i cnt cfm if gg mah, gg to a frd's xmas party in the evening, even joining oso cnt stay too long...

Hi heart,

U on mc? I just recovered from a bad cough then yesterday happily go and drink cold fruit juice...now back to sq one again..hahaha

believer, i was on mc yesterday.... now i'm at work.... should have ask for one more day of mc ..... now nua at my desk and also on standby to go toilet....haha

meng, early in the morning oredi start ur day-dreaming of felicia chin!!!

Morn all.....

Waaahhhhhh.............. bu shi ba....Meng!!!

ur heart still bu dong bu dong de tiao ah... thot ur heart Tehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh *die* that nite liao?

da jia zaooooooooooo

gallie now then i saw ur ques hehe her jie jie looks very diff from her but she's oso a very nice gal..she's a lao shi hehehe actually its thru my buddy dat i noe her jie jie lah..my buddy is the jie jie's husband

Chatters Dim Sum Gathering on 22nd Dec 07 (1pm)
===================================================
Venue
Crystal Jade Kitchen
470 Toa Payoh Lorong 6
#01-70 HDB Hub
Singapore 310470
Tel: 63972382

1) Heart
2) Green
3) Dragon
4) Mayi
5) Lynn
6) sylphide
7) Dolly

MJ session at meng's place after dim sum
=========================================
1) mayi
2) lynn
3) dragon?
4) dolly?
5) heart (not confirm)

Meng, pls sms me ur address.....

Morningggg everybody!

Meng gor, i also watched the channel 8 drama last nite. Felicia was really pretty in the show! I've nvr been a fan but now i convert liao. hehe.. The camera really took all the angles to her advantage leh!

Wahahahaha skylar u still remembered ar...wo de xing bu dong bu dong de tiao

Yes lynn moi...muah is double fish, i belong to the sea.

Anyone caught any good movie lately? Me on half day today and will be meeting a friend after lunch. We thinking of going for movie. How abt The Heartbreak Kid by Ben Stiller? Anyone caught that already?

Meng..
ur heart liddat jump soo fast ah.. u will be dead fish very soon leh.. ekeke...

Siao,
since u gonna be ard TPY then can go join them mah..

Gallie,
just saw ur reply, ok no probs! if got chance to meet, I'll show u ya.. me already an expert in tis liao..keke..

Serene...
wahhh.............. u got buddy buddy with who else yan dao one ah.. kekek..

so happy my boss away for home leave liao!! best is I'm gonna be free! then today walk into ofc saw a basket of flowers on my desk for x'mas.. kekeke..at least he still got heart.. keke

Meng gor, Pisces are known to be emotional and sentimental. Wah you pisces plus your middle-finger slanted. That makes you a SNAG (Sensitive New Age Guy). Hahaha