Chatters

Chatters Dim Sum Gathering on 22nd Dec 07 (1pm)
===================================================
Venue
Crystal Jade Kitchen
470 Toa Payoh Lorong 6
#01-70 HDB Hub
Singapore 310470
Tel: 63972382

1) Heart
2) Green
3) Dragon
4) Mayi
5) Lynn
6) sylphide
7) Dolly

Did i miss out anyone?

Haha 4 of u is just nice, 1 MJ table

Gallie,
Actually my own family treats me like ATM. They always verbally abuse me and sometimes physically abuse me. How I wish I can move out to somewhere and siam them! This week cried 3 times.

Heart,
Hit me with chair and beat me up haha.

Gallie,
Actually I see no point to buy presents. They sure suan u that the presents are lousy etc. What they want is cash cash cash!

Hate myself, just now binge eat 5 packs of chips and 6 slices of bread.
Argh got scolded for nothing again. Wish to be blind and deaf so that I won't get affected!

Now thinking of moving out... mum sure disagrees even if I move out to rent a room at stranger's house. She wants face and thinks that I'll co-habit with bf. The prev time sis chased me out of the house, I wanted to move out but mum threatened me not to.

They are directing their stress at work and studies at me. They shld direct fury to my irresponsible dad who has affairs outside, why me?

greenie, whose the one who beat you up with chair? How dare they do this.... As for ur sis, someone should teach her a lesson on respecting her elder sister.

yea green oso here... =) but me upset to hear what green has gone thru.

probably tat explain y they vent their frustration towards u instead of your dad but it's totally wrong of them to do tat. i fully agreed with heart, u shd show ur younger sis wat is seniority & respect. u shd protect urself being hurt by them. no 1 owes any 1 a living. so dun let them hurt u, green. seriously, i feel heart pain 4 u but i can't believe such thing wld happen...

skylar, i saw & i replied oso woh... heehee

mayb next time if we meet, u can show me e tactics lor. but will it still stick 4 the rest of 4 times usuage after 1st used & after we washed it?

Gallie,

yes it will still stick, basically it comes with the glue mah. so just use the glue lor.. the tactic is how u remove it.. in order to maintain the shape so tat u can reuse it. once out of shape, then gotta throw liao..

Green,
u really brave leh.. coz u still staying with them.. haiz... no one shd be treated unfairly lor..

skylar, oso i told my parents when i came back earlier i shd pick up the knifes & chopsticks message 4 my BIL + giving my BIL family 2 dozens of facial scrub as suggested by my 'invisible' frens. my mum laugh & said excellent suggestion esp. the facial scrub tings! credit goes 2 xiaoli mei mei 4 e facial scrub & u 4 e knife & serene 4 e chopsticks message! wahahahahhaha... but my dad joke & said need not take more than 30 mins, juz let the blood fully cover the whole back can stop liao. shd reach effect by then! hahahahahhaha....heehehehehe....i din noe my dad so mean! anyway he got 'warning' frm my mum 4 teaching me bad. heehehehee

skylar wa lau u damn kiang in all tis beauty things sia..doubt i ever will master dat niam eyelash skill n i tink its so uncomfyyyyy so i single eyelid lol

gallie heh glad somehow u cheered up hehehe mayb we shld really help u tink of tactics how to fend off dat pesty BIL

green, unfortunately there's no place to siam since tat is our flat ah! yum gong! but compared to u, mine reali nothing lor. yeah, u have such a strong character, can withstand tat kind of living condition 4 so long. i really takes my hat off u man! u bcome my oh xiang le... honestly, if 4 me, i tink no matter wat, i wld hv shift out & minimize meeting them. but of coz i will still give mthly hsehold allow to mum.

juz tinking, no offence. wld u believe e r/s may improve if u r out of their sight, meaning u move out from the hse? juz like ppl always say, xiang jian hao tong zhu nan.

indeed serene. i was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hapi tat i came here & 'know' gd ppl who will give me advise, suggestion, listen & cheer me up. otherwise i sure cham. like shen bu ru si, living in B15...

xie xie ni men! =) e oni yi han is y din i din know & join earlier?? heeheeheee....

Gallie,
I'm not gd enough to be yr oh xiang! I still cannot cope totally with the stress, else I won't be having emotional binge-eating problem.

Your problem is very tough, pei fu ni. Can u slip a note inside the scrub? Say that the scrub is for his SUPER THICK SKIN!

wah meng reali so engrossed wif felicia liao...i worried wait 2mr he goes 2 wk & called his female colleagues mei ren yu.... =)

wahahhahahaha...green, tat's a gd 1 2! mayb i type out & stick there instead of all skin types, replace it wif STRICTLY FOR THICK SKIN ONLY! a sai bo? hahahahahahha....wait his BP shoot up & con't the 'drama' season II from my MIL, how? then i will bcome zui ren liao. hehehehehhee...

hmmm, you dao li hoh serene... =)

but indeed mei ren yu has natural beauty. i saw her in person once. her fans recognised her & called out her name & asked for autograph, she did wif a big cheerful smile. after tat, still wave happily to them gd bye & asked them 2 take care. not hao lian e way i looked. serene noes her jie jie rite? is her jie jie oso so pretty & sweet?