Chatters

Heart, good idea. Gallie, i got a free pen from another company. The packaging quite nice leh, can fight with Mont Blanc ok. You can give it to your cheapskate moneysucking BIL & fulfill one of his xmas wishes.

Siao, massage shiok, squeeze also shiok what. See no difference leh. *looking at you with my pair of innocent, shui wang wang eyes*

lynn,
All u need is time to heal. U see many people in this forum survive their heartbreaks successfully and emerge stronger, u can do it too

Gallie!!

An idea!! give ur BIL a massage.. try those use knife tactic one.. known in TW or dunno china leh.. see blood then massage session finish.. kekeke

green..xiaoli must find a bf with nice & well defined chest, cos she like to squeeze them....u got any guys with those or not??..(excluding me pls)..keke

ya time is waht we need now.. I also cannot help feeling sad that my marriage just gone like that. Recently I knew the TOW left my hubby and went back to her hubby ( or ex-hubby), u can say I am mad, nearly want to call and scold her. why she ruin our life and then turn back to her hubby. I know no point doing that

Ok lah, ok lah. I give in ok. I dont squeeze, i massage. But massage the same part also. Shiok anot? *toing, toing, toing*

Green, I LUURVVE squeezing chests and butts. Hehe

'Ok lah, ok lah. I give in ok. I dont squeeze, i massage. But massage the same part also.'

fishy......i better not try to be safe..LOL

'Siao, yes you are right. I prefer chests. Since you guessed right, *I squeezeeeeee*'

ok..go n find one as ur bf..

xiaoli wat a brilliant idea leh! we shd all suck out half give to siao as shake coz nvm, he goes gym mah very fast burn out rite? hahahaha... then the rest give it to lynn for the rotten apple...then we can all become ms universe in no time! hip hip hurray! heehehehhee...

heart, actuali can oso. mayb juz let me go watson & grab some face masks 4 my BIL, MIL & SIL...hahahahha...since they need 2 improve their lian rite? hahahahhaa...

skylar, gd man! dun let him stand! plsssssss by all means go ahead & do watever u 1. i totally hv no objection on dis! wahahahahaha...so wat shd i get him 4 x'mas present since he's unable to stand after getting hard from u? tell me leh... hahahahahah

aiyo green, u oni 10kg in 2 yrs. me 10kg easily in 2 mths hor! heehehehee...e moment i breath, i put on weight liao...serious, no joke. *haiz*

Tell you all a secret ar, but cannot laugh at me hor. I'm so into squeezing guys' chests that i once dreamt abt it. But that time the 'male lead' in my dream was a stranger cos not familiar but i still can remember the shiokness. Woo.....

Oops *Switching back to my jade-girl image*

gallie,
the more FATS the merrier.... hahaha... rotten apple tink he ver handsome mah... trying to act stylo milo.. pls lah... *puked*

Xiaoli,

U not the only one.

Hey my little sister (12 yr old) likes to touch our butts for fun at home. Once at night in her dreams, I really saw her reaching her hands out to squeeze something and muttering some words!

Gallie, i think your BIL needs a super strong facial scrub cos the layer of dead skin on his face is too thick liao, that's why he's so thick-skinned.

Green, if the parts that i squeeze can get larger next time, then good leh cos the guy doesnt need to go pump iron. Hehe

wah skylar, a bit heong leh... serious or nt got such massage meh? who will dare 2 try? hahahhahaha...e ppl who tried muz b sort sort 1 lah...

but hor i dun mind trying e canning type lor... at least chu qi a bit mah. mayb i tried on my hb c whether he feels pain then i extend dis svcs 2 my BIL lor...hahahahaha

serene, huh?! chopstick message?! my hse got a lot of chopsticks leh, wooden 1, metal 1... but how 2 massage? poke hard on him until c hole huh izit? hahahhaaa...

Green, are you trying to say i'm 12 yrs old? Hicks

Hehehe, pulling your leg de lah. It'll be good if someday someone will say i look like below 18 yrs old.

gallie, no thanks for those fats..fats are hard to shake off once u put on..esp when one have some age, worst to shake them off....

xiaoli, does tat mean tat ur bf must have well defined chest??..hmmm

Xiaoli,
Haha no lah. I think everyone has some weird fetish one.

I like to scratch my head and pull my hair, while doing my work. Maybe that's what lead to frizzy hair.

Gallie,
as for the massage, there is really such a ting leh.. I think its TW.. coz i saw it on TV before hosted by the ah liang one. but of coz w/o the blood lah. kekeke,...

u more heong leh.. poke with chopsticks.. kekeke.. ok gg off now .. bye

lynn, ok on ah! we all gave it to him then make him a ta fei shan zhu! hahahahahha...

wahahahahaha xiaoli! tat's a gd 1! hmmm, i will go & buy 1 dozen of facial scrub 4 him or make it 2 dozens including his wife! then i wrap using a nice nice wrapper & pack like a hamper give it 2 them! hahahahahhaha... on liao! ahhhh, finali i settle wat i shd buy 4 tat gao bin pay! thxs xiaoli, reali ai si ni leh! *muak muak*

Siao, eh not necessirily must have well-defined chests. Can be fats also. As long as there's some 'liao' for me to squeeze. Hehe..

Green, ya hor maybe this is my fetish. *blush* Dont take cab ar, waste $. Can save, just save. I'm like a nagging granny :P (P.S. I also got the same habit of pulling my hair when im working.)

Gallie, you're welcome
I like to help ppl save money and think of economical yet practical gifts.

I'm going off too. Bye everyone! Have a nice evening

taking cab is a waste of $...not say i driving then say so..when i dun drive, i also will take train n bus, even if its 11pm n above

xiaoli, got guys who are much overwt also got 'breast' one..they wull suit u..keke

green, i luv my hb so i dun 1 2 put him in a difficult spot. he oredi vexed wif work, so wif such unnecessary stress from his family, i dun 1 2 add more 2 him. scared wait he hunch back mah...hahahahaha.

ya ya ya...siao u r rite u noe! i used 2 dropped kilos veri ezly but no longer now. & hor, it's like 3-4 mths mayb heng heng can c weight dropped by 0.5kg neh lor. mayb metabolism slow liao... so sad

ok, sayonara chatters! thxs 4 e nice, funny chat 2day & xiaoli super gd massage! =D so hapi...

its usual lar..cos once we age, we will burn wat we eat much slower..as time pass, they will become fats!!...to avoid tat happening, best is to exercise regularly n watch ur diet..if have to choose one only, den watch ur diet lor

i believe our public tpt is convenient enuff, minus the crowd n some waiting time (take taxi might need to wait n also traffic jam will defer ur time also)..hence we dun really need to take taxi unless some impt thing appear, need to rush...if not plan ur time well...