Chatters

mayi, no no nt at all, dun wori. actuali last time during my younger days yes lah. wat i mentioned was during my younger days. i veri revengeful bcoz these guys hurt me so much. but nt anymore le, i learn 2 kan kai liao. otheriwse i wld hv take revenge on my BIl & MIL. i guess 4 me is when i grow older, more wiser & more mature ba. heeheehee...

Lynn, normally fortune teller will not say the truth cos he/she dun want to bear the responsibility of breaking up the family ( i just realise that ). 2 years back, I went to one too.. he also said ask me to "lun" and brighter days will come.. Ya I "lun" & then I got hurt again.

This time, I went for Ba-zhi. Say my Mr Right will come when I reach 44 years old. And my current one will have many women still if I want to stay on. She asked me to let go.. cos my ba-zhi, it shows I wont be happy with him. But Of cos, I didnt do so immediately. I was half hearted until recently, I decided to let go. His action speaks louder than any fortune/ba-zhi telling.

Lynn, lai lai! I massage you also. For you, I will use traditional Thai massage oil. This one is got relaxing and rejuvenating effect. Hehe

Mayi, i think when girls are angry, we tend to say things that we dont mean or which we will regret later on. Eg, cursing the guy etc. hehe... I did that before also but lucky my curse didnt come true cos i will feel guilty all my life de :P

lynn i'm sure u r going thru a very very tough time unimaginable to most ppl but saying negative things like dat wont change a thing...u gotta start planning n carry out the best solution..we only live once n just once..we shld live for ourselves

serene, no lar...not shenton way....

my work area one the shoe all tip top one..bet u sure will like them..but u buy too many dun come aft me can liao..LOL

Serene,
alot of ppl are telling me tis.... but i cnt seems to "wake" up frm tis... i hope he will "wake" up too cos he plays a part....

Lynn, just think abt how you wana settle your divorce. Dont think of other things liao. The more things you think, the harder it is to execute your plan.

Skylar, wah kao eh! That puny little marbles really damn er xing man!

peeps here,

just wanna tell u all that i dun take this marble as a joke coz I will not tolerate this kinda nonsense one ok..

Mayi
dun joke abt tis..i dun find it funny, he is damn disgusting..

xiao li
now u know wat mental is..

xiaoli,
settled liao... file for separation a year later, den separate for two more years can liao....

siao,
i cnt seems to let go tis rotten apple.....

ah siao orh..but i cant chk my yahoo in ofc..2nite then i c kekekeke

lynn..outsiders can only tell u so much...ultimately it still depends on urself ya?

Lynn, glad you enjoy the massage. How i wish i can go meet mr. zhou now also but my office too open-concept liao. Hahaha.. Send my regards to him ar :P Can you also tell him to give four numbers? hehehe

sylphide, hope so boy! hahahha... but hor ms universe figure ah...like unreachable leh. ok, let's wait 4 xiaoli miracle hand... heehee

xiaoli, yes wat u said it's true. wat i cursed my ex-bfs are mainly their r/s won't last more than 1440 hrs & will not get married till 60 YO, went out w/o zipping their pants, liar will become dumb for the next 8 hrs etc...nothin reali serious lah...but then hor, 3 of them still haven't get married till now leh... c liao dunno whether izit materialise leh...mayb i go bai bai dis wk 2 pray them get married by 40 YO shorten by 20 years lah... heeheee

Serene,
yalor... one thing i nv regret is sharing here, thought u guys dun noe me well, bt u r willing to advice me, nt like the rotten apple. ok, settled! i will call him rotten apple frm nw on. hahahaha

serene,
no lah.. one thing for sure, I am reporting him for sexual harassement..

to be flame in cyber life pretty common lah.. but not tis lor.. coz he used to ask other females here for their nos etc leh.. me not the first

siao,
to be ver ver honest, i feel more rotten den him... cos he passed the germs to me... he had made me believed tat i am actuali ver rotten! OMG... den i am RL=Rotten Lynn....... Haiz....

skylar, dun get upset wif ppl like him, not worth it. could he happen 2 b my BIL...??? heehee... wat mayi said is rite, how 2 banned him when he can still create a new nick & profile & con't pissing every 1?

Skylar, i think the best way to deal with this type of puny-brained ppl is to ignore them totally. If each time he tries to be funny and no one entertains him, he'll come to realise how much a loser he is.

Gallie, wah you quite good in cursing sia. My shi fu. hahaaha. Sometimes we really dont mean to curse de lah. It's bcos our emotions get the better of us ma. Don't worry, i dont think your exs are not married bcos of your curse. Like that, the world will be so much simpler liao leh. Hhaha

siao,
yes... i will throw tis rotten apple out of my life... hope i wun get a fine for littering.... haha.. Ssshh.... dun say i throw wan ar.. hehe

xiaoli, yah lor. my frens all said tat 2 last time...come 2 tink of it now, it's so silly & wat a foolish act i've done during dos days. hahahaha...even my hb oso said tat. so whenever we fight, if he saw me taking the car key, he will start asking whr m i going...hahaha...

now, i dun do tat le. instead to let out my boiling steam, i will juz eat & eat & eat...so which causes my tremendous weight gain & sin ku ni lor. more strength required 2 massage away my thousands kilos of fats! mayb i can let all my fats flow into plastic container & whoever needs it 4 plastic surgery, cooking i can give FOC leh. hahahaha....yee, i find myself veri er xin leh...heehehee

yah lor skylar, my BIL gg 2 make me siao liao. hahahhaha... anyway, my BIL oso very bo liao wat dun u tink so meh? mayb i go test test water c if he's reali my BIL then all of u can pang wo chu qi! give him left right centre back & front...wahahahahhaa

I also want to suck my fats out and put it into a container. Maybe we shall all do that and pass it to Siao so that he can take it like protein shake, one glass per night.

oh pls xiaoli, urs is fats!!..how can it become my protein shake??..yucks....i think i also need to lose bit of fats at my wasit area...kek

since ytd one is squeezing leh, not massage ok!!!...haha

lynn, i'm okie now.... slept the whole afternoon.

gallie, why dun you go and buy presents for ur BIL family on your own now? then when hb ask, tell him oredi buy.... or worst, sms ur x'mas list to ur BIL as well.

Lynn, dun feel rotten. U ARE NOT. I also thot I cannot make it.. cos every nite, I will think "why why why".. ( still have to cope with his sil's probm also - also gg divorce, keeps pouring to me almost every week from the 1st day I left my hubby, nearly shouted at her.. haha ) as the month passes, I realise the hurt still there but I can handle much better now. Like some here have told me, I must live better than him.