Chatters

Cheerio: I'm on facebook too, every time I see one of those boliao apps I'll just click ignore. One of my friends got so stressed out over the numerous apps until he's too scared to go onto facebook!

Xiaoli, ur indonesian ah?
if so.. sad to say.. that marble might really bring shame to u leh.. kekeke

wahh.. if ur tall then size 9 ok ba..

Cuc, we same foot size! High five! How tall are you? Where do you usually shop for shoes?

Siao, ya Peninsula there got one tailor my friend always go to. Very good and cheap. Plus they have many choices as in colours and patterns-wise.

Mayi, DOM = Dirty Old Man, DYG = Dirty Young Girl. Hehe

skylar really ah? u chk out the corners in isetan n taka? i bought 3 pairs the other day kekekeke

green ya u r rite, usually they will ask me which pair of shoes i fancy n they will buy wahahhaha

I agree that facebook is so bo liao. You have to keep adding applications etc. I created my profile there cos kept receiving invitations but i seldom log in. Too ma fan liao.

Skylar, how you know he's in Indo? Indo also Asian leh, and i tot he badmouthed Asian too. If he is really an indo, then his geography is lousy lor. Haha

Siao, the tailor is this chinese guy who is quite tall and should be in his late 40s? I cant really remember how old he looks like but i think when i accompanied my friend last time, i remembered seeing the tailor's son in the shop. His son is quite young, not more than 12 yrs old. Is it that one? Hehe sorry very limited info

sylphide: that won't work .. he's constantly trying to get me to get rid of things .. oh, i must stress - get rid of MY things in the house .. he says i'm a hoarder! argh!

ah siao: are they reliable and are they expensive?

xiaoli: high fives back .. i'm only 1.6m la .. aiyoh, haven't shopped for shoes in a long long time but i've given up on finding nice things that suits me here ..

xiaoli wan shui! xiaoli wan shui! yatane! banzai!...suqeeze, twist & twirl me more....treat me like a sugar cane! squeeze until bo chiap come out, then I may be able to fit into size XS or S & 4 all u noe, become taller! i oso 1 2 b like u sooooo tall! aiyoh, quai quai squeeze, yong li squeeze... hurray!

skylar, besides ignored i dunno how leh. but i tink my hb oso bo chap leh bcoz he juz put ='/ next 2 e sms.

he juz sms me asking wat i 1! guess wat my frens! i told him i 1 his bro, his bro's wife & his mother 2 b invisible & ceased operation on his mobile ATM m/c! i tink dis wld b the best x'mas gift i'd ever wished 4 seriously! he replied LOL...hahahahah

xiaoli, think wrong shop...my tailor chinese but not tat old...think ard my age at best...bit girlish one

cuc...not bad...i made more than 10 shirts from him till date....

Cuc, the tailor i was talking abt is very reliable cos my friend's shirts are really very nice and it's all under 100 bucks. For the quality, it is so much cheaper than brands like Raoul! For your height, your feet considered quite big leh. No offence
Cos I'm 1.71m..

Lynn, you dozed off? Haha, so cute.

xiaoli,
yalor.... too tired... wanna see a human like panda? cm to my office.. i show one(me)... haha... had a hard nite last nite... slpt onli few hrs.... sm more cried hard....

lynn,
whahha.. me too just now, I only had just finish posting my reply when i refreshed, got soo many new one liao. .

tis is even hotter than the stock mkt man! kekeke

xiaoli: where is this tailor? can give me exact location .. yah, i know .. i come from a family with gigantic feet .. sometimes i purposely step on hubby's toes cos i know he'll howl with pain .. hahahah ..

Gallie, so happy that you know how to appreciate my skill. Hahaha. I feel so encouraged. I wana thank my mama, my papa and all those who have been supporting me all this while *waving my hand and wiping my tears* :P But dont squeeze you like sugar cane lah, later your body shape become like lamp post, no good leh. I will help you shape until like hour-glass ok? Hehe.

I got the feeling that the ='/ in your hubby's sms means that he's still gonna give in to your BIL's requests leh... But really, dont let this affect the r/s between you & hubby cos it's so not worth it.

Cuc, I dunno the exact address. Let me go and find out for you first hor.

Lynn, i just need to look at the mirror to see a panda. Haha

Skylar, that marbel is so mental, his words not reliable de

wrong thread? whahahaa...
Lynn,
this is like really speed reading liao lor.kekek.

go temple ok ba.. why leh ah..

Serene,
I saw a pair of shoes the other day but my hb was telling me, u hv noooooooooooooooo more space!! kekeekkee

dun cry lynn... b strong, take plenty of rest & mayb watched a funny movie so u can laugh out loud & temp laugh ur sadness away. i used 2 drive 2 e beach & scream out loud whenever my r/s turns negative, curse & swear behind him, write down all his wrongful act (add salt, vinegar a bit lah of coz), his name, DOB & contact details, slot inside a bottle & throw inside e sea. then pray hard some 1 took it & spread his bad name ard loh! maybe u can try...

Lynn, i nvr qiu qian b4. But i got go for fortune telling b4, so far i cant tell whether it's accurate cos the things they told me are too general liao. I heard that for qiu qian, the temple at 'si ma lu' is very accurate. Wonder how true...

the one at si ma lu always crowded de.. esp around CNY time...

gallie, no offence but u give me the impression that u are the revengeful type in relationship.. are u? 0_o

supposed to get sm wrk done juz nw... bt i din go... i go bugis to pray instead.... had qiu jian twice, mum oso qiu for me..... all asked me to be patience.. wen i wanna be patient, smthing will happen... i reali dunno wen i will get admitted in IMH or report to hell....

wen i tok to my close frds abt him, all tel me to gif up... its love, bt other things... hw to gif juz like tat..

xiaoli, juz nw i even wen for fortune telling... haiz... told my mum abt it.. she poured cold water on me..... tel me dun believe.. she said up to me to decide, if she see any wound on me again, she will tk action against him... i was tinking no communication hw to hv wound.... she tink he can email me a punch on my face meh... haha

Lynn, i think when it comes to r/s (esp marriage), dont believe too much in the supernatural stuff. It's more reliable to believe in what you really see and hear. Just my two cents worth

lynn, yah me too. but besides my ofc chair very comfy, my ofc environment oso very comfy... e set up, color etc...

xiaoli, aiyoh, i luv u so much leh! shape me like hour glass reali kan kor lor. dun waste time lah...

dun scred me leh xiaoli, i tink bu huay ba! my hb gg 2 accede 2 their request again?? maybe, i can take dis time to closed his a/c & transfer all the $$$ 2 my own a/c b4 he comes back. then tell him i went 2 genting & lose the $$...

Serene,
yalor..... i told myself tat too... wen i am ok liao... tat stupid devil will cm and disturb me den make my life upside down and i will be like siao cha bor.... tink i shld use the holy water on myself den my hb, does not seems to wrk on him, at least use on me the devil will siam...

ah siao u mean in shenton way ah? i very particular abt shoes one leh kekeke so those kuching kurap brand i wont buy one hehe

lynn aiyo dun b so into 'such stuffs'..juz believe in karma...all the more b strong n stay positive..challenging but possible

Gallie, cos to me, ='/ looks like a very "wu nai (helpless)" face leh. And if he feels helpless, it's very easy for your BIL to "convince" or emotionally blackmail him . I hope i'm very wrong

I also want hour-glass shape! Hehe.. I love Jessica Biel's body. Not the skinny but the healthy type. Her meats are all in the right places!

Serene,
i believed in karma...
its nt easy, wen i reali wan to be strong den more pro cms.... wen i was crying last nite, i called my buddy, she got a shock. cos sat we mit up, i was still ok and still can joke wif them...

Lynn, dont let his (your hubby) words influence you. And most importantly, you must believe in yourself! Cos this is your life. If you know that you really want to get a divorce, then set it as a goal and execute. Filter all other distractions. As long as you know you have done your best, you dont have to answer to anyone. It's your life.