Chatters

green: how come you get your christmas present so fast one?

the husband just bought a new tv so we're giving our current one to my family .. he told me that he wants to wrap it up like a present and i was like, what for cos my family all knows what our current tv looks like for it to be a surprise .. hahahaha ..

Green, how i wish to receive spa vouchers as presents but nvr rec'd that b4. Hehe.. Wah you so fast receive xmas present liao. Me will wait till Xmas eve then exchange.

Gallie, how come your BIL so hao yi si one? Is it bcos your hubby really pampered him all the while? I don't even dare tell my mom my xmas wish list lor!

Cuc, ya it's not a good idea to buy something that your hubby is very into cos he most prob has better knowledge of them than you. It's just like a guy buying a girl cosmetics or shoes. They most likely buy something the girl wont really like.

xiaoli: I think your three-layer fats cannot beat my 'pregnant lady stomach' man! Three people including my MIL all asked already.. sian! Help me squeeze upwards can?

green: Two bags from my sisters and a top from MNG from my hb.

skylar, useless lah. it will oni ended up in the trash bin...

green, so earli received x'mas guft liao?

xiaoli, pls squeeze me oso pls....i super fat now & i can't fit back my size M clothings! jiu ming ahhhh xiaoli!

i hear lotsa gals saying tat can, if not more than 15..but to me, i cant accept..i dun think i can keep up..i think the max i can accept is 10 which i also dun feel comfortable also

Cuclainne,
I usually decide on things fast. Hehe no leh, giving these 2 xmas presents to bf only in Jan.

Aiyoh dun need to wrap tv set up la. Waste gift paper, kill trees!

thx u soooo much siao. if u can find 1 place 4 him, i will ai si ni! =D

xiaoli, my hb is the youngest in the family fyi. so can u imagine?? tat's y i dun understand how he trained 2 b so thick skin?? i tink i'm gg 2 ask him which institution trained him 2 b so huo lian pi then i will enrol my hb & myself 4 e course 2.

ah siao: then that will worry me .. what happens if now he suddenly seems desirable to someone else leh? aiyoh, pros and cons ..

xiaoli: hahahahah .. agreed. the husband told me to buy him a shirt .. where got fun like that?

hahaha... old cat, you never know, one day sekali you fall for a young sweet thing, then you will forget all your theory liao, hahahaha...

Serene,
went to see 9West le.. but bor wa eh size ah!! sob.. thats the bad thing about sales.

Gallie,
so are u all gg to do anything abt that sms? I mean ur hb fwd it to u but is he gg to do anything ah?

Cheerio,
he not only young at heart but at brain too ah.. but at least good lah.. not like some pple here that marbles.. really ding dong eh..

sylphide: yah .. realised i've got more white hairs now ..

green: he wanted to wrap it up in the cling wrap, like the ones they use to wrap hampers and stick a bow on it .. *roll eyes* .. he said if i can wrap my books and put them under the christmas tree, why can't he do that to the tv?

*RMassaging Sylpide & Gallie's tummy with Clarins Body Shaping cream* If not effective, I will switch to another brand. heh

Siao, *SQUEEEZZEE & TWIIISSSSTTT & TWIRLLLLL*

xiali, u diff, cos u saddist..keep on thinking of squeezing nia...haha

cuc..not true lar...if a man wanna stray he will...being better in outlook will make him feel better n confident...

cherrio, thanks for tat..i hope not man..if not in trouble...LOL

skylar..tat mr marble is diff lar..his brain is corrupted one

green...tat i agree w u though i admit i quite siao one, i can relate to younger gals..but energy wise, sure cant keep up

green, wat u said may b true. afterall he is zhang zi mah. any1 dun talk abt dis idiot since siao is helping me 2 locate a 'gd' place 4 him in IMH. hahaha... furthermore, i oredi said over my dead body but now i still hao hao de... so no wish list le... =>

Those 2 presents which I got were from colleagues. They need to pass me early cos I'm going on leave this friday. 2 more pending presents from colleagues, hehe cos they haven't gone gift shopping yet.

Cuc, your hubby so cute leh. Haha!

Skylar, whats your shoe size? Mine is 9. Also very hard to find size. Just boh hiu that marbles lah. The more ppl entertain him, the more shiok he feels.

Gallie, gallie, your BIL really leaves me speechless *shaking head* Tsk tsk... Your hubby gives in to him too much...

cuclainne,
More gifts from people means more headaches for me to buy gifts too. Luckily I dun have many friends, seldom mix around. I believe in quality more impt over quantity for friendship.

cuc...should ask him go tailor shirt..very nice.....keke

green...i think 5-8 is the best...anything more than tat is risk..n hor wat u mean by 'pump' the gal??...hmmmm

cherrio..these days young gals arent tat homely one....

wahh.. xiaoli ur leg soo big ah.. size 9?

no lah.. mine size 7 lor.. these kinda common sizes also very fast sold out one..zzz..

not tat i wanna hiu that marbles leh.. but I just cannot tolerate other foreigners coming in here & start labelling us as singaporean.. lah.. wat asian cultured pple lah.. damnit lor.. what the hell is he?

green: this year i only bought presents for immediate family members .. but ah, the husband forgot to bring one pressie back home with him so now i have to send by post but it'll arrive too late liao .. sigh ..

sylphide: only cos he bought a bigger tv to replace it .. *shake head* he said it's because of ME .. because I said that the current tv looks quite small against the wall where we've put it .. really using my words!

ah siao: where do you usually go to? the husband always complains about sleeve lengths ..

heheheh .. my shoe size is between 8.5 - 9 leh .. quite the big foot!

how many of you are on facebook? i keep receiving all sorts of weird invitation to add this add that...

anyway, siao, i once saw a young gal's pic in facebook and i think you wouldnt mind dating her loh whether you can keep up or not, hahahaha....

i like the pic so much that i even save it in my c drive hahahahaha...

Sylphide, i only use recognised brand. Hehe.. That Siao doesnt appreciate my squeezing skill. But i got confident i can convert him soon.

Skylar, ya mine is 9 so during sale, i can forget abt getting the shoes i like. Anyway those i like one, wear liao sure painful de. That marbles better not be my nationality or else bring shame only.

Green, Siao thinks with his bigger head so cannot anyhow pump girls. HAHAHA :P

cuclainne: lol! You should then hint to him that your cupboard is starting to look a little bare too! kekekeke

My foot size is 6.5-7, relatively small for my height. How tall are you all?

cuc...can go pensinsula shopping centre beside Funan (not the plaza)..lotsa tailor shop there....

cherrio..well which guys not attracted to young gals??...but if u r just having fun, its fine..if long term n serious r/s, den better not