CCK Crescent

Hi Serene, Amelia and dodo thanks leh...

the supermarket is carrefour. I wrote in to get permission from them. it is one of our fav place during paktor. ahahhaha.

Dodo, for my photographer i do not recommend. Had lot of problems with her after. terrible service. If you want outdoor shoot, my actual day is good but for indoor shoot he has no studio.

Serene, i want to see pictures too.. send me at [email protected]. thanks ya,,,,

Hi blursotong, u and ur hubby super cute leh. very creative. very nice.

Hi all, 11 of dec i also cannot leh, i havent move in yet, hse also not ready yet.will only be ready by 18th.

hi blursotong, actually i dun mind outdoor photshoot for my graduation photos.. i find it's more lively loh.. and my sis got a fren who is doing freelance for that, charging us $300 per hour, his work very good and natural.. but worried my parents will feel uncomfortable if many ppl watching loh.. :p

hi serene,

sorry cant remember whether i saw ur wedding photos.. mind send the link to me too?

is there anyone here who live 670-682?
wonderg hows the environment tt area? cos if next yr stil cant get flat, mayb gta convince myslf-take resale flat there. considerg the area ther, but 2schs there, vry noisy?

hi dodo n serene, can email mi ur photos.. [email protected]

hah.. u all sunday house-hopping ah?? looks like i cannot make it liao.. i sunday mostly won't b free.. my parents come out on sunday onli..
after i move in den i invite u all to come over my house..

iceblue,

You didn't manage to get a flat thru WIS??Not possible right??I got mine even without the Open WIS..WIS is available all year round unless they decide to close the area for a short period of time to prepare for the Open WIS.

I am staying opposite Unity Primary and it's more than alright for us becos we love the sound of children.One up..my next door neighbour plays mahjong more than half a week(at one point 6 days a week)with their maindoor open till wee hours of the morning, we are also VERY okay with that.Really depends on your level tolerance.
What I cannot stand i drilling and banging on weekends..

HI Serene and dodo,

thanks for your photos. dodo you got mail.

Serene you are very sexy leh..your figure thumbs up. ehehehe....

So it seems like 11 Dec is out ladies???

hee... paisei... din realise i send so many times :p

hi blursotong, got ur mail n replied!

hi serene, paisei have look thru ur photos... coz busy upload my AD photos, will view it soon oh..

yes amelia i dint get any units from the july's wis.. now waiting for the next one loh..
do u mean u get ur unit wen hdb din release wis ?

wah peifu u , i cant tolerate tt, tts y i fussy, neighbours is a factor i consider

Yes WIS is available all year round.I selected my unit last december(not Open WIS) while CCK Cres still had a good number of high level units.

You can drop by HDB hub and get information on the units available but please bear in mind due to the Open WIS in july, there may be few to none high floor units left...at least so at blks 683 to 686...that is if high level is impt to you.Not sure how's the situation like at blks 690s...dodo, blursotong etc shld be clearer on this.

blk 670 to 682 can be considered noisy to some..you have unity primary there, basketball court, street soccer court etc and ntuc kopitiam and also most ppl will pass by the area to get to the mrt.. heavy human traffic.
I will advise you try get a unit thru WIS if possible becos it's much cheaper in valuation as well as reno.Go door to door..speak with your neighbours..you've a good feel of what they're like.

hi morning all!

yes i think blk 690s situation similar to blk 683 to 686... seems like high floor units are occupied.. i got my house during walk in selection ard last nov... if i remembered correctly, the flats available for selection then mostly are low floor units, i.e. 2nd to 6th sty.. very few are 8th sty and above loh...

if u dun mind low flr unit, maybe u can give it a try.. choose those units tt not so near to opposite block and has more landscaping.. a agree wi amelia, try to chat wi ur potential neighbours, i did so last time :p

hi dodo,

wow u got alot of gowns for ur photo shooting.. all the gowns so nice especially the blue chongsam & the pinkish red evening gown..
U so slim.. all the gowns look so nice on u..
which is ur wedding & evening gown??

hi serene, thank you.. nice photos.. ur gown bery beautiful..

mi will onli take ID & OD PS next year.. will definitely show u all..

blursotong, tks for ur compliments..but one never will satisfy wif one figure.. haha..
u got mail..

collin, tks for ur compliments also.. so which bridal shop did u choose??

hi serene,

thanks for the compliments

hmm... think i got 5 gowns for my PS... ya, i love the blue cheongsam!!! i custom-made it at Ted Collection..

my wedding gown is the lacy tube one with lots of details at the end...(the one tt i wore in the "apple" photo") hee.. :p

my evening gown is the red colour one.. the gown very sexy hor.. i love that very much also.. hee...

really miss the day tt we had our PS.. i guess u n blursotong share the same sentiments right? it was such a sweet experience...
but i dun miss he part tt i stood on telephone book! hee.. so malu... :p

hi serene.. we chose Bridal Veil as our bridal shop.. cos my FW love very simple and elegant WG.. she dun like lace at all.. all she wans is a very simple, elegant and grand gown.. so Bridal Veil was our choice.. which bridal shop did u choose ah??

Hi blursotong,

pai say.....pretty busy recently so no time to log-in!!!!

Unfortunately mi cant make it on 17 & 18 dec cos out of town.....

tell u wat...in order not disrupt ur planning....u galz can go ahead & mi join next time round lor......

sigh....carpark woes.....everytime mi limd d stairs once....frus once lor......

hi Amelia,

mi stay in 690B.....5rm.....

would like to join d house hopping but can onli make it on 11 dec......

muz give advance notice so to tidy up my place...kekeke

HI ladies,

Why not we put it at 11am on the 11 Dec so that in the afternoon everyone can do that own stuffs after?

Those who are interested to join can join us to.

As of now.
1. Serene
2. Dodo
3. Amelia (as visitor as you not showing your house)
4. ST Nov

Iceblue, glenn,collin can all join us if you can make it.

Which house do we start with? Serene, sorry which blk are you at ah?

hi collin_eileen,

what's ur block? think serene's house is ard blk 685+ side rite? we can either start from the 685+ side or 690+ side...

hi dodo, my block is the same as blursotong... 690B.. hmm.. i both ways oso can.. but dun think you all wanna c my house.. cos its a realli empty house.. nt even the floor tiles..

can email mi ur photos at [email protected]?

Thanx...

hmm... tis sun mi & my hubby having spring cleaning leh.. how huh.. sob... i try to arrange see can do the cleaning on sat.. keep u gals & guys update..

dodo...
tks : p

blursotong,
wow.. ur wedding diner is unique huh.. even got ur sisters to do the dancing.. who is the one dancing in the middle.. ur sisters all so daring.. if ask my sisters, surely they not going up to e stage.. haha..

wow u even get a mini cooper.. i like ur living room especially the chinses style divider..

Hi Collin sure,

We start from Serene's side? Serene can you pls try to change your house cleaning. No need to be neat neat lah... It is ok. Right pple??
Thanks Serene, no lah. I am very thankful that they put up a dance but with alot of complaints from them you know. heheeh.. My compere, one of the sisters is the dancer in the middle. She sang the opening for the dinner too. The guys are the one who enter the room in style with Grand shanghai the music with poppers. ahhaha... grateful to them as well.

Amelia your house ready?? then we can visit both you and serene??

Hi dodo my email you have already but nevermind, i send it to you. [email protected]. I will send you more individual photos when ready.

Am gonna miss this meeting.My hubby is starting his hectic job on monday and we wanna spend more time together.You girls enjoy yourselves.

Cant join u all for this gathering as well ... *pout* Got BS appt. Hope to be able to join u all the next time. Though maybe most of u here ald saw my hse b4 liao ...

Hi dodo,
I would like to see ur pics. Pls drop me a note to [email protected] .... Thanks thanks

hws d hse hopping session on sunday going??? Hw r we going to contact each other???? Mayb someone can email mi ur contact number??? [email protected]

Hi blursotong,
I sent u my mobile number via email d other day....wonder if u hav seen it. Can I ask for ur contact as well.......

Hi Collin,

thk I saw ur contractors working @ ur place tis morning rite?? tats if I did not see wrongly again...keke!!!