Salut! i like your style! You are like a guru, i must learn more from you ;-) i can't agree more wat you said....
Hey Miracle,
Since in-law still can't gimme a date therefore i checked with april if she can gimme a grace time and not to charge me for the change of date, she said okay and will let me have it until this month end...thank god!orelse 3k fly away liao....then in-law's is gonna pay for it lor...kekeke, anyway they've prepared to do so coz she said it's better not to clash with 'suay' date and she will rather pay if come to worse....
about april being 'famous' in the forum be it +ve or -ve for certain incidents, i actually dun really care coz m not a judgemental person, same like you oso, i tink she's alright too coz she's been patient with in-laws and empathize with my situation now....like Serene said,if you want to be treated nicely you have to be nice to people first rite?
Halo ivied,
how's ur preparation coming along? me gonna change date but will still be in July 07 i tink...oso have to depend if htl still have the date for me....in-laws is checking wz some hong kong temples rite now....
will keep ur in the loop by mth end......