Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Wah, didn't know OD PS so siong one! Well, maybe mine was super fast, only 1 hr outside in Lake Gardens where we were under the trees most of the time.

Me out fr the meeting with OZ guy..lucky he got another appt at BP Tower..phew..damn sleepy somemore heavy rain over here!

eh, downpour over west side kah, east side bright sunny leh .. Anne, sneaking to take a nap also susah hoh, try to wash your face loh ..

Hi Anne,

Congratulations....really happy for u.

Mrc,
yalor..really stupid din put on sunblock w i brought over, regreting now...aih~ Kame was nice, she put some moist collagen mask which consider extra for my face on my sunburnt chest area ler...hehe..
hope it can recover back to normal ASAP b4 my AD, lucky my PS arrange more early fm AD.

Anne,
WOW, tat's GOOD new! CONGRATULATION!!!
u got a BB yeah! how many months? when u find out, i mean how u know u gonna join mama club? den Jas come back sure v shocked! just away few days, tis thread update so many news!

Shld inform Kame, den she will pay more caution during facial treament (remember got one tool can't use for mama...)

thanks ladies.

tlc, Kame already knew..she can guess the different of me when she see me last week. no more spine massage and uv ray for me.

Me into 6wks+..how I found out ah..think got some different eg. having pimples on my forehead, a bit crampy feeling on my abdominal, great appetite.

anne,
oh mi god!!!! u really super fast hor!! i thought you were just thinking about trying and not really seriously considering it!! wow, congrats! Brandon must be over the moon!

haha, all your sypmtom i also got and kame told me that i might be preggie and i told her, no no, definately not! I know myself better..haha...got precaution mah..

By the way, how long have you kept this from us ei?? i mean when did you find out? :P

Ohya, i meet Jas;s coll at Kame site ysday when i hv my treament at the same time...so coicidence. Kame tol me today is her birthday, n today is Jas OD PS, n just know tat Anne upgrade to another level liao huh~

mrc, me lucky lar..this is first cycle we tried..and we strike
no stress at all lor..
i went to see gynae last Thurs evening. Confirmed 6wks at that time with 0.89cm sac. Going again this month end to hear bb heartbeat.

sounds so exciting
wah, so "chun" ah...then u monitor your fertility period or you guys just try and see attitude? and do you remember you tried on which day after your mense? i think it's good to share this for those who're trying :P and of course for those who're avoiding too..kekek

Oh..issit? me dunno today is Kame's b/day

mrc, tot u already explaint before the cycle count ma..no need me lar. me not expert :P for us, we just lucky to strike!

yah...it's kame b'day not Jas lar.

anyway, if mum is Sg PR n gif birth in Sg, will baby follow mum b PR/Sgporean/M'sian? renew every 5 yrs if PR?

Anne, we are all so happy to share yr happiness! So yr BB is "made in S'pore"? Kekeke

Hee, me zero dilation and feel nothing. BB's head still high and not engaged. Gynae said it's ok to go beyond EDD by 7-8 days if bb movement is normal.

Dracy, BB can opt to become SIN PR or M'sia citizen, eventhough Bb will be borned in S'pore but then parents must bring BB to M'sia Hi-comm for getting M'sia birth cert, then to ICA for PR application.

I think my case, Anne's & Ping's r the same, tried once kena lucky strike liau .. as long as our menses r normal and healthy, then should be no problem.

tlc, my AD was last year Nov 28th..where got fast! Ping and Susan gonna be mummy soon ler. We got married almost the same time de.

strike 4D, thing my luck is not there..and never try too..wahahaha

ya true. If menstrual cycle r regular, shdn't be a prob of getting conceive. And easy to detect too when menses delayed..wahahaha

Actually, I was tempted to try the formula, so happened that my TTC date was during honeymoon, he he he didn't expect the formula to be so accurate ..

Hi ladies... Now back at my hubby's house. Sigh... Didn't manage to take OD PS today. Have put on make up and change and took some ID photos while waiting for the rain to stop. After waiting for 2 hours, decided to give up and change to 1 month later. Sigh....

CONGRATULATION ANNE!!! So happy for you and ur hubby...

Last week i went facial, Kame oredi sort of mentioned u suspecting preggie and turn out to be true!

tlc, glad u have a good OD PS and can see ur photos 1 week later. We very sianz now as thot after today at least no need to bother abt PS and can see our photos next week. Too bad, have to wait for 1 more month as the rest of the days oredi booked by other couples. But co-ordinator did show me some of our ID photos taken last week. Not bad, much nicer than those taken using our camera. So now more "fan sing".

congrats anne!!!!!! wah so many mama here leh.. i cannot imagine myself getting pregnant after wedding!!!! hahaha

oh jas, ned to wait for one month later! nevermind lar as long as your photos all mei mei right!!

jas, u gotta wait 1 month for OD..hm..that time already lunar 7th month wor..normally ppl don take OD during that month.

Oh, Kame told u kah? Kame said can tell that I'm preggie..wahahaha

jas, so poor thing, have to postpone PS to one mths later! actually me now also worried that it will rain on my PS day next week...

Mama Club is opened to everyone lah .. privileges are waiting for those who enrolled earlier, he he he .. so, what r u waiting for?

Jas, thot u could finish your outdoor PS by today .. do u need to postpone till 1 month later?

Hihi Jas u r here! tis noon here heavy raining too... tihnking JB site might affected too. I can understand how u feel, oledy applied leave yet can't PS....i was makeup & change into Kua & go to the old kopitiam shop but too bad cant make it tat day, change to shoot at OD PS day...for OD, I was worried too cos on the way to desaru got bit raining but reach there the sky so bright! Normally Desaru weather was good, but JB town hard to predict, can b raining den sunning! Lucky u still hv plenty time til AD...so dun't worry, when is ur next OD date?

does ur hubby go wif u again?u oledy intro 2 coll go Kame site hor, kame hv intro ur coll & me to each other...kame said how come my coll din notice my condition as noone ask me so far, hahaha...

susan, so even i happen to gif birth here, my BB stil can hold m'sia citizenship hor, me more 'fan sin'... i worried tat if i work here then halfway want to gif birth, how m i going rush back to JB if not enough time, haha...

Anne, u oso so pandang ah...my mum oso check calendar when i tol her my OD date, guess she worry lunar 7th month too, but tok nowadays seldom ppl follow those traditional. my OOD is Desaru, Jas oly go JB area garden not sea/beach shld b all rite...

Jas, i think u beter book one more date just in case can't make it agian. I act ask my coordinator if my OD can't make it, i pre-book another date 1st else will drag too long since coming next 2 months r HOT period! Just some of my though...

Dracy, like mine & Anne's case, both hubbies & us are PR and we chose to give birth in S'pore, so no problem in getting M'sia citizenship, no need to get out of S'pore in order to get M'sia birth cert.

Newborn is allowed to stay 'free' in Singapore for 42 days, so within 42 days, if not intending to get PR status for newborn, then after getting M'sia passport, BB is just like any other 14days visit tourist ... if intending to get PR for BB, then within 42 days, must get PR application for BB .. of course photo, Birth Cert & passport must be ready at that time.

This procedure is applicable if either parents r M'sian and wanting BB to b a M'sian.

Of course if wanting BB to be a S'porean, then all these procedures can be opted out.

tlc, usually BS in Spore will not encourage us to go OD during lunar 7th month. Guess some photographer mind on this. I was told last year during my time. I got no pantang, but ppl pantang lor..kekeke

About BB citizenship. we have done enough research. Seeing more and more cases like us..ultimately, Msian will still consider having BB as Msian citizenship no matter how.