Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Sunsnow, i think u can let kame see 1st & let her decide...mayb u same as me most r small clog & scar pro, me not red pimple as well
She claim 2 weeks b4 my PS, shld b all right...fm my facial treament can tell, normally after facial, abt few days/1 week can recover, use product & eat a lot fruit lor....so i dare let her squeeze back for those small clog...u can ask her dun squeeze those big or easily infect bateria after squeeze cos ur AD near, i tol her ur case, she is ok...Ur AD is sept rite?

but tel u my neck kinda 'suan' ler..., cos i doing mask while back treament, can't move 2 much, can't get use the pose...feel sensitive sumtimes too! pei fu Anne can tahan, ahhaah~ mayb wil seperate facial & back treament next time

Susan, r u mean BB is ham-chi-peng ah?

haiyo Anne, you reminded me of the training ler, I almost forgot liau .. it'd be at 2.00pm .. the HR insisted me to go ... still got few hours more .. will make up my mind during lunch, he he he .. why meeting start at noon, is lunch provided?

Sunsnow, u hvn't share ur gown pic ler...waiting urs. ur PS coming after Jas & me rite?

Mrc, got ur reply...thks for comment~

Haha marilyn... Kame said even my colleague's voice and the way she speak similar to urs! I told Kame me only see ur photos b4. So just imagine u and my colleague similar lor. She is gentle and sweet mah.... ;)

tlc, sunsnow's AD in Nov. So u stick to the pose for the 3 hours? No wonder u neck 'suan' lor...

tlc, I don't do back treatment and facial in one go ler. No wonder u neck "suan" lar..coz u do both at one go and gotta hold on to the mask while doing back treatment.

Me and Susan different company. We far apart fr End West to End East..hahaha
I'm at Jurong near Tuas, she is at Changi Cargo!

Wah seh..where is Zann??? Zann, calculation wrong ler..Susan is having ham-chin-peng!!

Susan, Brandon wants a bb gal..wahahaha..I win liow..no need to fight for gender, but is still not up to us to decide lor..

I also dunno why all these crazy top bosses in Shanghai choose 12 noon to start the netmeeting!!!
I have to go early lunch at 11.30am liow..sigh..sigh

tlc.. yea... mine AD is nov, PS end July... only manage to see clearly urs and jas photos late last 9... my gowns not ready yet wo, so don't have photo of my AD WG and EG... only those that i tried for cutting and designs... also i prefer simple and classic designs so not as fanciful like urs and jas type... but ok i will go sort out the photos and send to u soon...

tlc... how much does Kame charge for back treatment? was the extraction painful?

susan, congrates on ur baby princess!!!

Sunsnow, think u still got enough time for back treament lar...when PS? after me rite...

Anne, according to kame, most cust ok for tat pose, she tol me u oso doing both at same time ah...if not? u do facial 1st den back? me can try tahan lah...but beter seperate if posb. Think oly 1hrs or lesser for back treament.. both u & susan not same co.. how come ur noe each other meeting schedule well?

Susan, gal MAY change to boyboy one, hvn't till last min hard to see clearly... anyway, as long as healthy gender isn't tat important rite... sunsan & SP hving 1st bb ah?

Anne's company is under the Top 2 rated by Fortune, my company is only under the Top 100.

Jas, thank you for the wishes .. Marilyn's instinct is very accurate, I lost in the bet too, he he he

LK, initially also want something simple as dun think the flambuoyant type will suit me. But later change my mind. It would be nice to have something different for PS like A line, pong pong gowns, V neck, even just a wrap around sarong! ;p But one important thing is, you must like the gowns you select, and feel comfortable when wearing them.

The gown from Margaret Bride which i cut the magazine to my bs, she said has found something similar. Not sure how similar it is, but will only get to see the gown in Aug as gotta imported from os. Hopefully it is something which i like, then my AD gown settle liao. ;p

susan,
haha...i almost forgot i bet on gal..at the time when i said that my instinct was strong..dunno why also
may be i have some telepathy connection with your BB..scary..hehe...

yah~ sunsnow, see ur posting last 9 nearly 1am...wah...so 'early', me v tired after back fm kame der, q late..fall sleep immediately. she charges $40/50 for half top/whole back.

Jas, my hubby hv eye treament wif collagen mask, so need topup bit, let him try try... kame let him hv long long mask until my back done! (think 2-4hrs) he lied down der wait me fn my back treament, hahah...kame said he q 'kuai kuai'...but after tat, kame let him getting up, guess he oso can't tahan laio cos mask really put 2 long, boring...he rather sit outside der

tlc, I never do back treatment in-conjuction with facial before ler..maybe Kame forgotten liow..long time ago! But remember we have to stay at that position for 1hr plus lor..a bit suan lar..but still bearable.

Susan, what top 2! Ya, expanding for APAC but not in Spore what for ler..

Susan, my colleague said usually first scan ham-chin-peng not chun one ler..like hers hor, 6 1/2 to 7 months then realised is goreng pisang!

tlc, my hubby is super impatient. Imagine he cannot even quai quai stay in my house when we go back my Pontian house for even 1 hour! So frustrating! But he said very painful lei as a lot of extraction, then AHA ampoules, then the face massage. U know what, he looked so pale after the treatment and so very tired. I see him also very "xin tong".

Susan, so how u feel after u noe result? ur hubby bet on gal too? tihnk next time me beter dun keep guessing, else wil disappoint?!

Jas, u not MTM rite? so act u bring those gown design is for them help u find AD WG ah? Dunno my BS can onot? Aiyah~ i miss tis, shld pass to them during selection hor, i bring tat time for selction oly, den bring back since after selction...u sound like the gal der ler, according toher, we shld choose more diff for PS, some simple but mix some wif fanciful, which u will not wear it in future n try as many as posb..

Sunnow, do u take pic during ur gown selction, not oly MTM ler...u MTM both WG & EG, wil u keep at BS or bring back?

ya i did take pics for my OD and PS gowns... but mostly are close up shots of the designs of the gowns, most w/o my head or body... haha... coz i want to use those designs for my MTM mah...

i don't get to keep the MTM EG and WG, actually also don't want to keep, no space ah...

Darcy/Anne - maybe you ladies r right .. baby is still small but gynae confirmed that it's a girl .. no disappointment lah .. i like baby girl too, we even got a name for her after knowing the result! And I really like the name.

Anne, GM is rated Top 2 in terms of revenue under Fortune 500 in 2004 lah ..

don't know if i still can lay down my back for facial or not ..

Ya, Susan I think if u got severe backache, suggest u stop going facial liow. Evon also stop going when she is like 5 months+

Susan, ok, if confirmed is a gal then can start shopping for your princess liow

Also hopefully can get hand-down fr u when my turn comes..wahahaha

Susan, kame remind tat pregancy woman cannot hv the section tat 'equipment wif electirc feel' after squeeze for calm & anticeptic during facial...dunno wat to call tat lar... , if u do facial, remember tis...

anne, he said actually after AHA ampoules he rest a while quite ok oredi, but then Kame continue with the face massage! Oh no, that hurt the wound even more... What's worst, after facial, we head straight back to jb, and caught in the jam... Imagine his exhaustion after all these... Still cannot forget how he look on sat. Haha...

tlc, mine not MTM. When i sign up the coordinator ask me to do homework, meaning browsing magazine for any gowns and styles and photos we like. I have done my homework and gave her the cut our of the gown i like for her to find. U should do the same too!

Jas, remember u got pale pink WG wif quite deep V drop neck...act i like tis design n envy can wear V-neck or halfter neck but i got boney chest area, so dun dare to try ler...looks like no fullness enough

wah...jas, so u really v busy rushing SG & JB, u back jb at friday, satur come in Sg purposely for facial den rush back JB again...sunday back Sg...pei fu pei fu,u r tough woman... me confirm will exhausted & make noise, compliant susah....sure we (hubby & me) cannot tahan...heheh~ yah, me will check wif my coordinator, she wil said depends on wat design they stock in tat month, hahah...ur coordinator so nice!

The ampoule oly 1st time fel bit bite, bearable...after few times, no feeling liao, my hubby totally din feel it too when apply one cream w wil bite...i start get used to it, or skin more thick ;p

Haha tlc, me too... But boney can be sexy too mah... kekeke... Actually my photos ones much clearer. Too bad no digi cam at that time, else u may want ur bs to look for u similar design.

Ya, tlc... very very tiring... rushed back on Sat cos got father's day dinner wif my hubby's family. Tried change to Sunday with Kame, but she got appointment oredi. That's why next time i have to plan properly. Not sure whether my hubby will want do facial again. If not, myself easier. Weekday also can...

Kame said i can use AHA ampoules oredi, but to mix wear with hydrating one. Meaning this time AHA, next time hydarating. So i bot a box mix of AHA/hydrating ampoules this time.

my boney neck-shoulder q obvious...so wanna request dem put some necklace or watever to cover lor, tat's y i choose one WG wif sheer transparent top, which can take out

I bot AHA/hydrating ampoules wif her last facial as well...after fn my AHA/Anti-acne, since anti-acne most wil b apply during facial, oso get one eye sebum for hubby ysday...cos S$300 huh~! v siong tis month! after PS, can hv facial once per 3 weeks/1 month

tlc, mine very obvious too, but my shoulder quite wide. My coordinator said i look nicer when wearing v-neck one which show off my shoulder. ;)

Ya, this few months bank acc bleed becos of all these expenses hor...

Ping, I lost too, so no need to belanja me, he he he

Anne, my colleague yesterday just asked me if i want any 2nd-hand baby stuffs, I said YES loh, as old folks said that baby wearing used stuffs can make the baby grow healthier and stronger ..

Darcy, oh, didn't know that Kame has that ultra-ray machine .. so far, no machine was used on me, only the steamer.

Me inside conference room..having conference netmeeting..but still snake abit to come in here :P

Susan, u take hand-down fr your colleague lar..is good like ppl said bb will be healthier.

Dracy, didn't really see what Kame used before the extraction as my eyes were covered, something like vacuum type? But don't know if it runs on electricity or not ..

oh, i'm leaving for my training now, see u all tomorrow.

wah anne... u so "sard"! net meeting still can sneak in here... hehehe...

susan i also heard if ur baby wear 2nd hand clothes will be easier to take care, more guai also...