Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

Hi angeldust, so another LeeHwa member here! hehe~

Aihh~~ me hv BIG BIG pro now!! someoone plssss HELP....

I totally hv 4 jie mei (including one sis & 3 coll), two jie mei now tel me cna't be my jie mei, A claim she oledy do two times, n dunwan over three times, hope can left one chance mayb for own sis/friends...n the other gal B, she oly noe & closer wif A so if A go she might still consider.... B pro is her parents q strict oly allow she go JB wif parents...shan nao jin, now me hardly to get others...cos mostly r married & one been booked by other couple same date as mine...1stly, i find those friends who r well-know each other so tat they can play togeter, easy to gang up mah...n beter get those who willing travel in JB (of course got tranposrt) A is my 1st choice cos she was m'sian & go in JB sumtimes....now dunno where to find ppl, how?

Aiyoh tlc, so early you have confirmed ur jie mei oredi ha...

Since these gang of coll can't make it, maybe u shd try ur old school or Uni frens? Or cousins?

aiyah...i got my own reason, must confirm wif them ealry o else see now...even i inform them half yr ago now still got pro, else lastt min where i gonna find ppl if got pro? ppl wil thikn me last min get them as jie mei must replacement, not good rite?
kao_angry.gif
i did so as last time my coll engage me as jie mei more than half yr ago, she booked me even early! I think beter settle early, easy...i dun like last min rushing...n keep asking ard..

cos initially i marry off fm Sg house, remeber? so i beter find Sg site frend...easy for them n i more closer wif them. frankly speak, u noe lar...we most time work n stay in Sg, oly back JB few times per month....really hardly get in touch wif those schoolmate, oly meet few of them when see show house, hahah! i got few closer female college friends (cos i study IT, oly 3-4 girls ard my friends) but one married pregnant, one been booked.... so...aih..cham...

Mrc, well i try if can look for those old school friends...married?? is not oly my consideration, some ppl might pandang not to be if beter, rite...

do u gals think i shld persuade A 1st? cos i think there's still space...if she go, den B still can consider persuade her parents as well (A&B stay q close)

tlc,
true true,i also hardly intouched with my msian ex-schoolmate..my jiemei are my close cousins and 2 singaporean friends..

u have sisters or cousins? you know what, try to break the rules like my guy collegue's close friend. she asked HIM to be her jiemei..haha.. i was quite suprise but my guy collegue doesn't mind at all cos they're extremely close and she too didn't have enough jiemei. so, ask him as subsitute..hehe..

hi ladies..very very busy..a lot of work

my boss came back finally..tomorrow gonna be a long day again. Big boss coming fr US and Shanghai.

hi tlc,
i think most importantly is if you pantang or not? if not, then u can start asking around. If they too pantang, then bohbian, ask someone else lor..

if my good friend ask me to be her jiemei hor, i sure go one unless i'm pregnant..i already ask my gf that i want to be her jiemei when she gets married or at least involve me in her preparation. She helped me alot during my wedding and i want to do the same for her

Mrc,
r u mean look for guy coll's or hubby's close female friend? but must provided tat i familiar wif them right? if die die no choice might consider my hubby's female friends wif closer to both us lor....but i prefer hv own friends share wif me...tis is alternative if oly really really......

tlc,
miss your question.. i didn't know there's limit to be jiemei? i did it for at least 3 times liao before i got married..pantang again?

anne,
no wonder.. usually u sure the 1st to come in one..

Hi Mrc,
yah...my married friend she now pregnant, n she is tat kind kinda pantang one...when she marry tat time, she joking say next time can't b our jie mei liao, she even pantang cannot 3ppl take pics...i oledy 'tang ting' her 'kuo feng' , most married ppl still mind, as tis not oly not good for marrying couple oso bad for married jie mei ler...if beter avoid try not lor...my mum sure oso dun like

hm...if ur all here hvn't married, how good hor, hahaha~

Mrc, so u act over 3 tims? ppl said do too much like over 3 times, hardly get married..some ppl just dun mind

tlc,
husband female friends is a good idea.. but of course, must be close to you also lah..else very weird right? what i mean is asking ur close male friend to be ur jiemei but then provided ur hubby dun mind lah..but leave this as a last resort loh..

tlc,
u urself pantang if ur jiemei is married? i think i did it for 3 times before i got married and i didn't even think abt it..Now, even after married, i don mind being a jiemei..hehe..

tlc, marilyn is rite. 1st thing is whether u pantang or not. If my good fren get married, i dun mind to be her jie mei also if i have oredi married. Will be a jie mei for the 4th time next week. Act not very close fren, but guess she cldn't get enuf jie mei, or some jie mei cannot confirm until now, so... But i dun mind lah. Plus can refresh the ceremony then next time my term not so kelam kabut, haha...

if beter can avoid dun want rite? both site mum sure dun like lor... since der's available single jie mei, y not i consider dem 1st...n my married friend she very pantang, summore she pregnant now. one thing, i must consider even i manage get married one, must find at least one jie mei they noe each other, easy to play ard...

Haha, mrc, r u offering urself der... kekek~ cos initially u dunno jie mei got pantang cannot do 3 times, n now u manage marry out wif good marriage so of course dunmind. i persuade my A coll, even do 3 times just b good enough, den she can STOP liao...

Jas,
old ppl say jie mei can oly do 3 times, if over or too often, wil hardly o cannot marry out. My company hv one coll do more than 3 times, n now she start worried liao cos she break up wif bf until now hvn't got bf n she not young...act she oso in my backup list, but i dun put 100% guarantee on her cos i understand her difficulty, so 1stly i find others 1st

tlc, too bad me the same AD as u, else can consider to be ur jie mei... haha... Imagine seeing each other for the 1st time on ur AD.... keke...

U still have ur coll to consider, all my current female colleagues are married, also not really close. Think will either ask my ex-coll, hometown frens or Uni frens. So far have not contacted any.

Jas, u so nice...wan marry soon still b others jie mei ah...doesur parent aware tat.but it's more than 3 months of ur wedding so still ok...cos ppl say b4 & after 3 month of ur AD cannot attend any 'red/white' events

tlc, really ha? I thot only 45 days before/after? Will want to attend sunsnow's wedding also lei... And her wedding is 1 1/2 month before our weddings...

yaya...later sunsnow wan scold me liao~
just share to let u knoe tis...but if both ur no pantang den is fine, u beter check wif ur mum or hubby lor...u never heard 'xi chong xi' meh? tat's y our gang must say properly who gonna marry must plan schedule properly, o else all at same period, den cannot attned each other. like my coll she cannot attend her close friend wed diner since their date q near!

jas/tlc,
i also attended a close friend wedding who's 3 week - 1 month before my wedding.. i dun care lah..my MIL knew but she kept quiet and i didn't let my FIL know..hehe..my hubby dun believe in all these..lucky!

tlc,
haha..no lah..actually the idea of going to JB to be jiemei really not very appealing lah..sorry.. :P anyway, agree with you. if there's unmarried friends who're willing to be ur jiemei, then go ahead, if not boh bian right?? actually for me, ,my priority is to find very "on" jiemei.. i dun really care abt marital status...hehe..

hey... jas don't be too pantang hor...
i want to be at ur wedding unless u pantang and mind me to be there?
291087.png

I don't mind ur presence hor..

usually gd frens ok one lah.. won't mind each other to be present or be the jie mei no matter how many times she has been one b4... one of my jie mei is married too..

LK, dun cry, i will be at your wedding ok? =>

It is just a matter of belief lah. So i just treat the pantang period as 45 days before/after lor...

Alamak~ soly hor...i dun want spoil ur wedding too...i dunno ur date so close. Yup, it's act depends on individual belief lor, if both u really close n dun mind, den fine...

lucky my friends all prepare marry each other dun want crash

hey i just meet my A coll, she asked me how's situation now...i direct tol her tat she is BEST candidate, cos she noe both B&C jie mei, is she opt out, scare C will reject too! she is 'guan jien ren wu' tat's y 1st jie mei i tihnk is her n she familiar wif my hubby too!

but she said she dun mind come n help me at daytime like 'pei jia' but dun wan b jie mei. but i still need look for another one jie mei to replace her mah

tlc, then officially she is not ur jie mei but unofficially she is lah.... As long as 3 of them around then ok oredi lor... => Whether jie mei not jie mei never mind liao.

Jas, who wil u posb look for as jie mei? all fm JB site? cos u marry off fm JB, easy...

but i tihnk i still need look for one more since A not jie mei, tis is pointless...

tlc, my jie mei most probably will be from Pontian or Spore. Thinking of asking my ex-coll, but January is peak period for them, so not sure whether they have time to come and be my jie mei...

My ex-coll are from audit... Me and LK are "guo lai ren", sometimes busy until no time to sleep... That's why we left this line b4 we die...

but now u r accountant... accountant more higher than auditor rite? sunsnow oso accountant ah? both of u r ex-coll?

Accountant and auditor are different profession. We both now in commercial. My work time now much more relax than audit time. Think LK also, but she busier during month end closing. =>

We are not ex-col. We are uni mates.

Good morning ladies..

I missed all the posting..will do it once I'm free. I dunno what is the topic now

Okie..catch up when I'm not that busy.

Today gonna be in the mgmt meeting for presentation..gonna be a long one..sigh..big big boss fr US and Shanghai is here
kao_dizzy.gif

Hi Mrc,
since u r expert in woman period subject, would like check wif u basically when we excited or too nervous, it wil not come at that time rite? Eg, when we need fly oversea, tat day shld not come, instead it wil delay one day o later...

cos me worried it wil visit when my OD PS ler...it near tat few days n my period q puchure one, just diff 2-3days...

hi tlc,
wah, me no expert lah..ur claim is not very true leh..usually, when u're stress then the mense will go haywire a bit ie, delay or shortened, etc..usually delay lah..at least that happen to me..actually, this is very subjective..

Hihi...

tlc, me have the same concern as you. Mine quite puncture one except maybe sometimes earlier or later by a few days.

Ya, i have just confirmed with 3 hometown frens to be my jie mei plus my sis, so 4 jie mei. Hope they won't change their mind last minute. =>