After a long weekend, I find myself so lazy to work liao leh!
Do any one of u have the same feeling as me!
So what have u all done during the weekend. For me, I thought of doing housework but at the end do nothing and stayed lazy at my mum's place. Eating, watching TV and Sleep was how I spend my weekend.
I really find amazine When I heard that Susan's BB was clapping hands & moving its legs inside her stomach.
So the topic today is about facial lah! Saying about that I think the skin texture of Marilyn, Susan, Anne & me, I would say I'm was having the worst. But now I quite satify with mine liao. Hehe, I could easily put on make-up.
I would say that with the facial we must also "Pei1 He2" with the product. If not with the facial and u anyhow use those product which is not suitable for u, end up it will be the same. U can imagine or not I really put a very think & heavy make-up during my wedding day. If not I don't think it can cover well with those acne on my face. I quite happy to see those acne were being well cover but then later after a super cleasing off the make-up. I really hope I can tear away my face. I hate of washing my face & looking myself through the mirror.
tlc: I get to know that u have been to Kame there for facial. As u're going to be a bride-to-be next year early January, u must really start to take good care of ur face liao. Is not that I want to high praise Kame but I do really find her good. That's why I could still facial. My hubby do see a improvement on my face after the first facial, that's why on 2nd & 3rd facial my hubby really make the effort & willing to drive me from Jurong East to Kame's place. U can imagine or not my hubby have waited 4 - 5 hrs for me at the Causeway Point while I doing facial at Kame's house. Recently he outstation on weekend so I have change my appointment to weekday rather than weekend liao.