Calling all Malaysian brides/grooms

286610.gif
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">MEMBERS INFORMATION UPDATE</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Wedding Over liao </font>
Marilyn (B=Malaysian-Ipoh, G=S'porean, staying at <u><font color="119911">Punggol</font></u>) ~ 3rd Oct 04
Little_star (Spore/Batu Pahat) ~ 23 Oct 04
SP (KL) ~ 30 - 31 Oct 04
Anne(Penang/Perlis, staying at <u><font color="119911">Sembawang</font></u>) ~ 27 &amp; 28 Nov04
Sincere Goh ~ 05 Dec 04
Zann (Spore/Ipoh, staying at <u><font color="119911">Jurong East</font></u>) ~ 24 &amp; 25 Dec04
Irene(Spore/Batu Pahat, staying at <u><font color="119911">Kalang Bahru</font></u>) ~ 25Dec04
SusanY(Shah Alam, staying at <u><font color="119911">Bedok</font></u>) ~ 25 &amp; 26 Dec 04
Evelyn(JB/Ipoh) ~ 18 Mar 05
YYBB (B=Msian-KL, G=S'porean) ~ 12 &amp; 26 March 2005

<font color="aa00aa">Wedding Coming </font>
Eccentric(B=Msian-Ipoh, G=S'porean, staying at <u><font color="119911">Tao Payoh</font></u>) ~ 14 &amp; 21 May 2005
Lydia (Spore/KL) ~ 28 May 05
Geral (B=S'porean, G=Msia - Kota Tinggi) ~ ROM May 2005
muaw_muaw aka liz (B=Msian-Sarawak, G=JB , staying at <u><font color="119911">Pasir Ris</font></u>) ~ 29 Oct 05
EvelynMao ( B=Malaysian-JB Pekan Nenas, G=S'porean, staying at <u><font color="119911">Punggol</font></u>) ~ 19 Nov 05
PPP (B=Msian-Kedah, G=S'porean, staying at <u><font color="119911">Depot Road</font></u>) ~ 27th Nov 2005
Nana (Spore/ KL) ~ 14Dec &amp; 24 Dec 2005
Jumbo aka Amanda (B=Msian-Johor Pekan Nenas, G=S'porean, staying at <u><font color="119911">Jurong West</font></u>) ~ 17th Dec 2005
Angie (customary KL/reception or party/SG, staying at <u><font color="119911">yishun</font></u>) ~ end 2005/beginning 2006
tlc aka darcy_tan (B=Msian-JB, G=Msian-JB, staying at <u><font color="119911">admiralty</font></u>) ~ 8 Jan 2006
jas (B=Msian-Pontian, G=Msian-JB, staying at <u><font color="119911">yewtee</font></u>) ~ 8 Jan 2006

Hi all, anyone knows which salon is gd for haircut in city sq? Thanks

Wah, quite alot of brides n grooms fr sister country. Congrats to all! hee!

Hihi... 15 minutes then gotta go oredi... Oklah, not really rush, if go back before 5pm traffic should be quite smooth, after after 5pm will be very jammed... tlc, u also gg back ha? when u come back?

I share a room with my younger sister. The other rooms occupied by my cousins.

Honeymoon? No idea yet, and may not be right after wedding, as CNY coming. So maybe will postpone to later... tlc, u plan for honeymoon oredi?

Ladies, gotta shut down now. Anne, remember to sms me the gathering details. Ciao!!!
kao_byebye.gif

Me wil back tonite after work...mayb b later to avoid jam...wah, u go back satur den come in Sg again at sunday, oly over9 one day, like v rush huh...

so far no planning for honeymoon, won't b so fast...after married near CNY, no time no idea ~

ladies..what is the rolling of our gathering??

Let meet 22 May 2005 (Sunday)
Venue:
Time: 4pm - dinner
Participants:
Susan &amp; Jin
Anne &amp; Brandon
Zann, is YW around?
Marilyn, Jeff coming?
Irene, ask your hubby along too
See Peng
Liz
Jas
Evelyn Mao
Anymore kaki??

anne,
jeff not joining. I should be able to make it. somewhere cheap and convenient for gathering..hehe...spend a lot for the TW trip liao..

Anne, sorry for the late reply. Can't really confirm now. Actually has some planning. Can i let u gals knw tomorrow? Hubby will sure join us if I ok. Thks!!!

ops Irene..we cannot missed u and your hubby ler..u must join us..kekeke
okie lar..just pulling your legs, sms me or Susan to confirm.

Now have to decide on VENUE

susan,
these foodcourt are jam packed with people during weekends lah..how to have gathering there leh?

once place i can think of is marche but now they have new rule. need to spend minimum 10 per person.. clazy rule!!

ah..marilyn, marche gotta spend at least $10 kah..i also tot of that too.
okie lar..we go marche..since we gonna spend from tea and dinner continuous sure will be >$10
how the rest??

Oh ya just got sms fr Jas, she is wasting her trip to MOM..coz her hubby falls in the e catergory which no need to get approval. Poor Jas and hubby..especially her hubby travels all the way fr JB to SG.

She shd be able to meet us on Sun. I will sms her the time and venue once we confirmed.

Oh ya ladies, Kame will bring Dara along to meet us..kekeke..think Marche will be good for her daughter

Anne u cannot pinch me lah! And also I didn't meant to tempt u too. Actually if Susan &amp; Jin didn't go, my possibility of going to TW will be 0. Furthermore Yauwei keep persuade Jin to bring Susan to keep me accompany leh!
so when Susan &amp; Jin have already confirmed of going then I decided of going too loh!
Anyway u'll be going either Aug or Sept right. So there's nothing to
kao_angry.gif
me mah! Hahaha. Actually hoh Susan did bought alot of worth stuff back too leh! Let her tell u what's the worth stuff that she had bought on our gathering okay.

Aiyah, cannot said I very details lah
but I have to control my spending mah! I scared wait until my last day of shopping suddenly not enough money then how. Actually I spent the most on the last day loh.

Anyway, Yauwei will not join the gathering cos he has not return to S'pore yet.

See how tonite, I try to persuade my mum not to go JB then I can join u all liao hoh!

I think marche is good..let's roll on

Gathering
Venue: Marche Orchard, The Heeren(HMV)
Date/Time: 22 May 2005, 4pm
Participants:
Susan &amp; Jin
Marilyn
Anne &amp; Brandon
Jas
Irene &amp; hubby (TBA tonight)
Zann - where are u??

Zann, u bring your mom to JB on Sat lar..
Sun u must join us no matter how..kekeke

Me going or not this Aug/Sep still dunno ler..coz hor my AH SIR said wanted to go Australia.
No $$ to travel 2 places continously..prepare for TTC soon..cannot anyhow spend $$ now

Just have time to come into this forum....Just now spending quite a long time reading this thread after I back from leave.

Thanks Susan, SP, Ann, my hubby has discharged this morning. he is ok except backside pain..hehe...

Anne, the doctor at SGH didn't remove the piles leh. he used new method...just staple the piles to the normal position...so still need to avoid prawn or not hah?

Irene, u TTC this month ah! Waiting for your good news ya.
I still haven dicided how to give away my gift.

Susan, don't forget to let me know your bb gender. I prefer BB girl..can buy nice nice dress for her..hehe...

Jes, Anne is right, it is better to get everything done now to prevent future troublesome.

About Sun gathering...I also can't confirm leh..must see my hubby's condition fist n another problem is I will participate in the BIG Walk this sun morning and don't know what time it will be end so if my hubby feel no pain liao and I m not so tired then we will join u all.

So Susan, can u please sms the meeting place and time first? Thanks....hope that I can meet up with u all this sun.

See Peng, glad that your hubby is okie now. About food intake,the best is avoid seafood for at least 1 month..eventhough it is not open-cut but still there is a wound rite? For those like me who gone thru open-cut we have to avoid seafood for 3 months.

Hope to see u on Sun..coz I haven't got chance to meet u and your hubby.
We decided Marche at Orchard around 4pm onwards.
U sms Susan if u decide to join us, ok?

Susan, job for u..remember to read your SMS

Wah! Irene wanted to TTC liao ka!
Then the next is Anne hoh! clipart{kao_clap} Oh, so left Marilyn and I liao loh!
Nevermind let u guys child be our child "Da gege" &amp; "Da jiejie" Marilyn hoh! Do u agree!

Haha, Anne I know liao.
U want a make in Australia BB right!
Then don't go TW lah, go to Australia.

Wah See Peng, taking part in Big Walk ah .. then later walk to Orchard loh .. very interesting to hear the stapling method of controlling piles.

Ha ha, i think Zann is interested in my 'worthy' stuffs that were brought from TW, surely can get YW to get for you when he's there again.

ok ok, will surely read SMS, ha ha ha

tonite must ask BB to open legs big-big, so that we can see if it's a flower OR bird-bird, ha ha ha

Susan, then tonite u &amp; Jin mush have to communicate with ur BB to be a good BB huh. Tomolo mummy &amp; daddy going to see u're boy boy or girl girl, then mummy &amp; daddy can prepare to buy nice nice color of cloth for u mah! And nice nice toy too. Remember u must "Mo" ur stomach while saying okay!

Haha, of course I already order Yauwei to take a good look on ur worth stuff liao mah! So he do promise me that he will buy for me too!
I told him I want nice nice one if not nice I'm not going to wear.

Marilyn at last u know what is TTC liao after Susan explain. Actually I also just guess too lah! So next year our turn liao hoh! First SP, follow by Susan, third Irene then later Anne liao. For my case, I probably will want a Piggy liao. So I still have a year plus to enjoy first.

Susan, I guess is a bird bird lar..we can get casino rolling liow..Marilyn said is "ham chim peng" ler..hahahaha

Zann..hope I got change to have BB made in Aus..sekali haven't go Aus I also strike..then the answer is NO NEED TO GO liow !!!
I already know what u refering to lar..that the nice nice blouse and dress that Susan got rite?
I already reserved fr her..after she deliver, she will borrow me :P

Thanks anne, I will tell him not to eat seafoods. I think there is a wound inside that we can't see la because he can feel the pain.

I hope that I can go too...if this time I miss then I organise another one ok..

Susan, got lucky draw leh if participate in BIG Walk....first prize is car. Thats y I 'choeng di yi'...hehe...in fact I like going trekking la...I always go bukit timah trekking! See who is interested can tell me n next time I can ask u to go along.

yeah, tonite must mo-mo stomach - must show 'yiu-char-kuih' or 'harm-chi-peng' ... ha ha ha

whether it's yiu-char-kuih or harm-chi-peng still I have no preference but don't give me the combination of both, ha ha ha

if kena struck before AU, also still can go to AU what .. the most, back pain, leg pain, thigh pain at night lah .. then extra job for Brandon to massage loh .. he he he but still enjoying what ..

Wah See Peng, that's why you looked so trim &amp; fit, very adventurous hoh .. we all here will you give the support to win the car!

see peng aka PPP,
i went a big walk few times liao but always never kena one..but there was one year very kan cheong leh..our number fall within the range.. they call out the 1st number, then second..all kena until the last number..imagine that kind of probability of striking

Oh, tomorrow will be Elaine's bride side wedding ceremony which she find that it's more kan-cheong .. Elaine - remember to update us your event &amp; don't forget the photos too.

me in the office ler, later will tumpang taxi with a manager to go back, as she can claim for taxi fare (based in another office) but she'll not be here everyday, so no chance for me to go to TNS as I've been following her for 1 week liau ..

ooh..aiya..wasted ler..if u want the body shampoo I can spare u one. I stock on bb powder but I use alot..keke..so cannot spare u on that. Anyway, nvm..let's see Oct when my colleague's b/day I tumpang her to buy for u.

Susan, enjoy yr gynae appt today! Hope u can see yr bb's gender, hehe.

I also want to place my bet leh, I think u got boy-boy lor... hehehe... If I'm wrong I belanja u makan when u come back, okie?

Morning!

How's the weekend and gathering, everyone? Hope u all had a wonderful time. Any pics to share?

Susan, how's yr "casino" going? Siapa menang??? So anxious to know, hehe...

SP, the bb of Susan is very cute ler..only clap hands..don let the daddy and mummy see the gender
, so we still continue to go for casino rolling till next month she visits gynae again..sigh

Ping, the usual few of us turned up last Sun.. definitely u'll join if u're here ... like Anne said, the casino rolling is still ON as yiu-char-kueh can't be seen and gynae said very likely to be harm-chin-peng .. BUT will get confirmation for next month visit when BB is bigger, now only 9.25cm @ 15th week. Yeah, last scanning showed BB clapped hands and moved its legs, previous month showed the same movements but bouncing up and down in the waterbag, so funny, ha ha ha.

Seems like many people r betting on BOY, only Marilyn is holding her sense on BB GIRL, ha ha ha.

Susan, what time u finished your facial? How about Jin? Issit ok for him?? Brandon said he wants to go more often..haha..

Wow, Susan, looks like Marilyn might become the BIG winner if yr bb is girl-girl hor? Kekeke!

Wah, yr bb so cute and active, so exciting for you to see hor?

Susan, how's yr weight gain? I'm getting nervous, appt coming this sat and I'm still eating like mad. Think this week must cut down on food and be more sensible liao if not my gynae's eyes will big-big again
kao_scared.gif

Haha...maybe Marilyn's six sense is really good

SP, thought u said your tummy is not that big? How come your gynae shows big big eyes on ur weight??

Hi ladies, enjoy ur sunday gathering? so here hv 2 mummys -> susan &amp; SP (ss peng) rite? act they say can see fm stomach shape, round is girl girl &amp; shpaer is boy boy~ mayb tis hope for those gambler, hehe~

Ping, i gained 3kg extra compared to previous month, i must control my food intake too - actually I gained weight for myself, not for BB, ha ha ha. Yeah, Marilyn will be the biggest winner with FAME &amp; GLORY if the result is a GIRL!!

Anne, we finished @ 8.35pm, wah, this Jin hoh cannot tahan pain one, I'm stronger than him, ha ha ha, yeah, will b going again in mid of June.

susan,
glory and fame? hahah..sounds like i particate in beauty pageant woh..

it's just my 6th sense lah..may be i wrong leh but we have 50-50 chance..kekek