Needhelp,Naturally & Protection,
tks 4 the guidances. U know wat! It was really bad for me ever since after doing it yeterday.
In fact my menses came on 09/08/02 and we did it on 13/08/02 So hopefully the egg wasn't ready by then hor!
Do correct me,if I m wrong! I was so worried that I had been visting and checking the fertile calendar, provided by some websites,since yesterday/ My mood swings oso arises as well.
However,as written, it usually starts from 12-18 days(+/-)-I mean the ovulaton period..-Like wat U say,Protection.
Pls pardon me for sharing, I'm really in a low moral and sad mood after tat.We did it the sitting postion,I'm on top, while he's below. I din realise until he told me he came.. Gosh!! I was shocked and quickly run to the bathroom to wash myself wif warm heater(hope this kills the sperm). Dun know whether this works or not hor!
Based on ur knowledge n experience, do u gals think will there be any chances, where the sperms can get into the vagina to the egg? Will the egg be ready by then,coz I think my menses not fully clear yet?
He actually wanted more,so we stopped,as I feel pain & sore there, still having slight menses but turning brown colour slowly already. I was afraid when I saw blood stains on the bed. Dun know whether will my vagina burst or kana hurt in anyway or not?
So just to check,
1) for the morning after pills? Do I just take it the next day after doing it? Or have to take it for a week, to make sure this prevents frm pregnant? "Postinor is the brand name or it's the name of the pill. Will they know, if i tells them this, or just say: Morning after pills? Where can I get them? Waston?? Guardian Pharmacy???
2) Will it affect my next menses cycle? Or maybe my future productvity for kids next time as well?
3)I had just started taking EPO, will it affects in anyway???
4)Is there any way for us (women) to know whether the man is cuming or on the way already or not har??! Which is a safer postion for me to ensure I take control of the situation?
5)The MOST IMPORTANT: Will I have any side effects after taking the morning after pills?
Pls ! Pls ! Pls!! any1 who knows, pls teach me!
Appreciate !!!