hamster_gal

hi ann
please send me the contact too
thanks a lot

rc123

I've just sent my cards for printing, 450 inserts at $80. Have not collected them yet but so far service is good.

newbbi79

little lamb,
tks for the contact..Have already contacted then ;p. Was told that it doesn't include sthe gold ribbon. tink the ribbon can get from outside easily hor?

rc123

Hi purple, PT, vinmei,

Contact sent

Hi Newbbi,

I haven't bought the golden string yet but heard it's not ex. Anyway, I got my prints back already. Really happy with the service. They even delivered to our house. I also printed my church invites with them. Happy with their work.

Hi ah gal,

You're welcome. Hope you find them good too.

caitlyn

mushloom - yuppers.. i contacted her liaoz.. thanx! =) btw, i'm most likely gg up to jb with a few gals from SB forum to check out printers.. keen to join us? hehe

airlee

hihi, i recently visited cardblanche, the people there are really nice and friendly, not pushy also. anyone looking for cards might like to check them out. my fiance also thought they were very professional and experenced!

pansymaniac

Hello Joanna,

About your heart shape card, maybe you can check with Ola Designs . Website is www.ola.com.sg. Maybe can leh? Then u dun need to worry abt alignment, designs etc etc... No harm right?
Anyways, the number is 9784 7482. The lady is Lynette.

stupeed

i heard some printers can't print on funny shaped cards...the machine can't take it i think, will jam everything up...

stupeed

Hi Wendy, it's probably more economical to go to a designer or printer and do it altogether. They can do a similar design to the one you saw online so no worries about that. ;-)