Any mahjong players out there?

wuahahaha find other programme mah

meow....
sunday all sleeping leh, come lah, play saturday evening lor.....
start later, and end in the mornibng lor, u sleep in the afternoon first lah....

By the way,
anyone out there wanna play 5-1 mj on friday night? we short one player now.....let me know ya...
Saturday still got 2 empty slots, let me know early also...

310826.gif

Yippe... it's Friday!!!

Wow Caitlin... u dun need to work? can play mj on weekday morning... sorrie... can't... not good life like u... gotta work...

Hello gals out there...

anyone wanna play mahjong this Saturday daytime, between 11am till 9pm?

Playing 50c/$1.....let me know here ya....

yah, when i am here,
1) To create awareness,
2) to let people know mahjong khakis still alive here....
3) To jio mahjong lor..
hahahahahahaah
So quiet nowdays, why huh? where is all the majong khakis and lovers?? hello...................................................YOOOOOOOOOhhhhhhhhhooooooooooOOOOOOOOOO

Adel,

I understand that most of my khakis are not here cos they are busy, so i am always the one here lor, buty they still read lah..kekekeke

Right anot? Geneva, Little_ger, Elle10, Kiwi, Iliac etc etc etc....kekekekeke

I lost leh...big winner ah? I dunno leh, better not say, kekekeke, wait they say i kpo....:P

for them to won up here lah...

Aqua, u cant play ah, this saturday? now i think back, i also got cousin wedding on sunday,. but no need my help lah, so still can play saturday day time.

Maybe one of this weekdays, jio iliac go her house play 3-6 after work...:P

eh, lala sunday my sil's wedding so coincident. ba yue shi wu.

Sat, cannot...may need to help sil on preparation. kekkekek...else maybe hen's night...hhahaha

Aqua,

Your sis in law wedding ah, its my so called uncle's wedding leh, my mum's cousin, but this guy is only one year older than me, skarlleee...we meet on sunday...hahahahaha
i am not very close to this uncle, my family is close to them lah, but i seldom meet them mah, so not sure how his wife to be look like....so where is the wedding held? let me go and check his also...kekekek, i dun even know the venue yet...i just know his wedding :P

What is the mahjong table about, i saw from my email? who is selling? why so expensive? what's so special about the mahjong table??

Got mahjong table here meh?

I saw that auto shuffle table pics before too... looks interesting... but tot the shuffling sometimes is a destress also... if that is taken care by the table... think mj will become very stress...

Aqua,

she selling $135, ad bought at $175....dont think its the shuffle one....
but just dun understand why so ex...

Aiyah, lately not enuf players, LAI AH LAI AH, lala RECRUITING mORE PLAYERS!!

Interested players, please ENROL and EMAIL me your contacts at [email protected]

I am looking for mahjong kaki leh..but I am not good at it. Only take care of my own 13 tiles. If anyone is interested to play with me, please let me know hor..

Hi Choc,

How much u play, and where do you stay? Do you wanna play with us in Yishun tomorrow from 2pm till next morning?

we short one leg now!

Oh, so you can only play on weekdays huh? We play 5-1, what rate do you play?

If its weekday, must be after work lor....and for only a few rounds...
If you are interested, u can PM me.