Any mahjong players out there?

hello all, am iliac, changed nick, long time no post liao, just come in to say hi...

hi sunnyling, long time no see, u're pregnant? CONGRATS! gal/boy? when due?

wow seems more people playing 50ct/$1 liao, too bad i dun play that rate, not gd enough sigh, haha... but if u all short leg for 30/60ct or below can always look for me, cheers!

morning.... all!! Hi iliac.. long time no see..
how are you?

hahah... iliac.. i all along play 50c/$1... its just that i'm ok if majority wans to play 30-60cts... have i played with sunnyling before? she said she often play with you last time wor

I thot Sunnyling play 50c/$1 only, isint it?

Hello, morning ladies..........

2mrw got game, who wants, 5/1 session? short one leg now....start 7pm ~ till late late late..(min 6 rounds (negotiable, can ask some1 to continue if we have leg)

yah, but i work mon to fri nia....he works everyday and late lah....very late...

for me until 6pm can go home liao

Gen

Dun thk i play with you b4 actually i dun play with ilac often but play a few times. Normally i play with my friend 5/1 but ilac dun play.

hi geneva, oh sorry maybe i recall wrongly... ya actually i played a few times with sunnyling only lah, not sure if u've played with her before but on the same table with me, dun think so... u shifted to ur new house?

hi Gen

You live in SK good leh alway play at SK or Punggol but sometime alway short of 1 leh maybe can jio u next time. You got any YM or MSN to contact.

Good afternoon,

So busy this morning ah.........I apply leave go home sleep liao lor.....

Tata..have a great weekend ahead all...

HUAT AH~~~~

i do hope so too. yaya, nxt time can play at my own place liao.. i'm staying in the east leh, here like most stay at north or sengkang hor

I used to stay in Bedok reservoir too... for a short period wif my grandma... when I was studying in TP... heheh...

Aqua,

I am here lah, reading all of your post...u all missed me huh...maybe i free, i sing song for u all later....ciao!!
damn busy lately, cannot talk cock much!! :P

Dont miss me too much ok , gals...

Hi Adel

No lah... saw u all talking ... but earlier was abit busie... so nvr come in lor... going out @ 4 pm... so probably can't talk much too...

I'm staying @ Bt Batok now... m playing MJ wif some of my friends this wed... but weekend cannot play... coz hubby come back from reservice... hehehe...

Now very depressed... coz think I lost my IC... 2nd time liao... gotta pay $300!!!

no lah... working lah... mi in office... where got time to shake leg...

$300... No wonder pple working in ICA paid so well...