Any mahjong players out there?

hello......

Just finish a session leh.,..so tired...accompany elle's to wait for her driver, then we go sleep......
ok, her driver is here, i go sleep liao. elle said hello too ....bye bye...good night.

Ciao!!
zzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZzzzzzzz

~~~ so quiet here today..

*shouting to aqua* U NEVER COME HERE TO REPORT ATTENDANCE TODAY AH..!!

gotta report one meh? i part time only... so dun need to report hor...

I'm very sleepy now too... lack off sleep over loss of IC... so fed-up!!!!

oh ya hor... i better keep quiet... dunno if they can track me down or not... scary scary... later not only fine me for IC.. but also fine me for something else...

Aiyah, i didnt doze off lah, juz felt like sleeping, but just went orchard shop shop..kekeke, back from lunch... :P

yah, sometime can snore in the toilet cubicle, hahahahahahaha, wonder if anyone is in the next cubicle too.... :P
But will definitely not dozed off infront of the pc lah...i not so stupid...

Hi Adel

That's y this few days no mood mah... very depressed...

Tmr playing mahjong wif some friends also like no excitement leh...

Hi Adel

Impossible lah... mi play small small for fun onli lah... each time win also dunno got $30 or not... let alone $300...

my frens also... play 10c/20c... think more stress free to play @ this rate... so, dun think will change for the time being with them...

For me, mahjong is to pass time only... not to stress myself up... but of course, I do agree wif them that wif higher bet, more exciting lah.... hehhehe... but depends also lah... that time, I play wif my fren $1 / card for big 2... but everybody still not excited (coz after 2 days without sleep) hehhehe...

yuki,

true loh. but for me, in order to prevent others from any how game, min muz have one tai then can game. this is also to train ourselves ma.

MJ can prevent senile dementia so muz play more.. keke

Hi Adel

We need min one tai bf can game also... heheheh... not bad lah... at first our game is always one or two tai... now slowly.... got more tais liao... heheheh.... good training...

I see....cool! I can't play very well. Had been 'donating' to my friends whenever we plays. LOL

Just to let all of you know there's an online mahjong URL. www.mahjong.sg

There's where I'd been practising when I got nothing to do.

Haha,
Fernvale thread are my khakis lah, they jio there, i jio here....
Thanks for informing, u sound like my assistant leh..:P

Hi Adel

Won't lah... got Lala around sure won't one... heheheh....

I'm going to play mahjong tonite... after stopping for 2 weeks... hehehe... very excited now... can't wait to go home!!!

Hi Adel

Ya lor...

I finished my reno last yr liao... in fact, I moved in last yr... but juz customary recently.... so now more free...

wOw,hw much u spend on ur reno..?? mi now headache, so many things haven buy. still got to clean then arrange furniture this that lar... *headache*