Any mahjong players out there?

Adel,

I am trying to create ta shi xi, but i zar hu le, less 4 tiles, maybe file too big, i upload tile by tile, that's y very slow and some missing....
hmmmmnn....where to get the whole picture then??

lala...
u so cute ne
307969.gif

I bo sim zhor gang leh......so wanna make the rest hand itchy also, that's y go and find pictures to upload..hahahahahah
307981.gif

Sorry to intrude ladies..,

lala..tentative 9 september Friday..you ok..? Please inform little_ger..

*The rest..er..it's not a majong session..but KTV session...*

good afternoon! :P

come here and peep ...kekekeke wow 13wonders I game before ..... the feeling is so shiok esp zhi mo...kekekek there was once I got the above cards which showed by lala ..... my heart was jumping very fast ....wahahahahah too bad I didnt game

CAt,

Cannot lah, friday our mahjong sessions....u gals go ahead lah, sorry about that, i dun mind if its other days, except friday till sunday, all booked for mahjong...kekeke

Cool,
Wow, 13 wonders usually wait for one tile , u can wait for 13 tiles, very shiok leh....
that means u only wait for a pair to match anyone of the tile, that is not easy man!

me too....going home soon...so busy today..............................

gonna be damn busy these week.....wonder can play on friday anot...

Someone email me abt this thread is active again wow really very active but hor from what i see you gals playing marathon mj i cant play marathon MJ now cos no energy and strength. Normally now play with friend the max round i can play is 4 rounds and provided that the game is fast if playing too slow i can only play 3 rounds.

Hi sunnyling,

This is lala, finally u replied huh? i thot u MIA from the thread liao. We played 4 rounds too....how fast are u referring to? and what rate do u play? u got kids liao isit? that's y no marathon mj for you?

Which part of singapore u stay?

*lala ren kou diao char again*

hahahaha

keke cos bz so never reply. No lah no kid yet but pregnant so tired easy. I play $0.5 $1.00 with bite but sometime play with friend $0.3 or $0.6 also so depend which group of friend i play with. I staying in SengKang so normally i play ard that area. Fast mean dun exceed 1 1/2 per round.

You play with ilac right? I play with her b4 cos know her quite long also.

oic...lay with iliac once lor, more with geneva, little_ger and elle10. we play 50c/$1 too, iliac plays 30c/60c, same like kiwi and some gals here...