Any mahjong players out there?

~~ so fast lunch time soon..

Hello everyone..gooda afternoon.......

Little_ger,
Why MIA, u not playing this weekend ah? Now only monday, already planning for Friday and Saturday games...hahahaha, any takers?

ah siao, i mahjong siao mah, u ah siao, i mj siao...kekekeke

Adel,

Cat looking for me for what, i quite busy today, u let me know when everything confirmed lor, she wanna hear my voice isit?

***Yawn****

so quiet ah, down here, nobody talked about mahjong topic today?

Aqua,
U lost alot ah? very shiok hor, play yday nite somemore...

I have not game thirteen wonders in my life before, i wonder when can i?? sigh....i almost tian hu on saturday leh, but waited and waited until people game , sigh...so sad and painful............ and i waited for 1, 4 and 7 wan zi...my goodness!!! *faint*

hi lala...

wat mahjong topic u wanna talk abt... later talk too much hand itchy again...

Poor u... from tian hu till others won... u also quite suai, rite? some more wait for 3 tiles.. alamak...

I got thirteen wonders once... when I was playing computer game lah... hehhehee... so no $$ won... but see already also quite shiok...

My hubby go reservice this 2 weeks... so if any of u (or any 3 of u) intereted to play in Bt Batok can let me know...

we play at my house leh, u wan anot, this friday after work...kekee, u can come with elle10 lor, she stay CCK.

by the way, we play 50c.$1, cant remember how much u play..:P
yah, i was very suai leh, how can wait from start till end, let people game, rite?
i tell u, my heart so paiiinnnnnnnnffffuuuuuuuullllllll, and i swallow my saliva, nobody knows...
then after like 2 minutes, i ccannot take it anymore, i told the other 3 i waited when start game, until end game also cannot game, they laughed lor..hahahahahah

Good morning...
307869.gif

Hi Lala & Elle10

Better not lah... I'm very slow, later spoilt yr moods for MJ... Plus, I play very small one... not up to standard to play 50c/$1 yet...

Hi Adel

I noe... that's the problem... I played for leisure... not to stress myself... that's y always keep the bet to very small... so that win/loss also won't die of heart attack... hehehe..

Hi Adel

Hahhaha... but that's too big a jump liao lah... later no $$ take cab home also... hhahahha... I'm quite sure there's more than enough pple to take up the slots.. Lala very good at chio'ing pple... that day, half a day, she manage to find 3 pple to play liao... hehhehe...

Adel,

All of us are still learning mah, just the level of learning different nia, in mahjong, we are forever learning..... :P

i trying to put, but also put wrongly liao, i want to create ta shi xi...but i put less 2 tiles, ZAR HU liao lah....hahahahahah