Any mahjong players out there?

cool, so when you joining for MJ?

Yuki, me also not expert.

Hi Hi Cooldevil...

Didn't realise u r on this thread too...I like to play but dun play it too well... juz got learn it abt 2 mths ago... mi play very very small as compared to u gals lah... mi only play 0.1/0.2 only... hehhehee.... so guess, no one wld be interested to play wif me lor... hehhee... we played most weekend starting 2 mths ago... wif my colleagues... coz all dunno how to play...slow also nvr mind mah...

Lala? as in the lala that got married in Sept? or not the same one? where is she staying?

hihi yuki
I used to come here often lah but not now...... those ex kaki in this thread all tui xiu liao...

we used to play either 30/60 or 30/60 divide by 2...

little ger
Once awhile got play but with my hubby's family lor ... cos sat I will be at my IL's place then sun will be at my parent's place

Hi cool...

OIC... Think they juz found other players lah... or already form regular group liao... unlikely will tui xiu one lah hor...

So, how's married life so far... so fast u married almost 1 yr liao hor... where u staying now anyway?

??? In Han yu pin ying... everything sounded so funny when I try to translate it back to mandarin... maybe My Hanyu pinyin no good... hehhehe...

"qing lao tou" - Green old man? What's so special abt this actually? got so big meh...

Jiu Lian Bao Deng - Free Stool? That one looks good hor... like very easy to win hor...

Hi Yuki,

Welcome to the mshjong club!

Aqua,

U not expert, got so many good tiles ah?? u very expert leh...kekeke

I also dunno what is qing lao tou, not zhen yao jiu meh? and that jiu lian bao deng, is not jiu jiu lian huan ah? kekekek i also guess guess nia..

Today, me and geneva on mc leh, who else also on mc huh? kekekekek

Hi Yuki,

Welcome to the mahjong club!

Aqua,

U not expert, got so many good tiles ah?? u very expert leh...kekeke

I also dunno what is qing lao tou, not zhen yao jiu meh? and that jiu lian bao deng, is not jiu jiu lian huan ah? kekekek i also guess guess nia..

Today, me and geneva on mc leh, who else also on mc huh? kekekekek

Like what yuki said, qing lao tou sound like green old man leh..kekekek, where u allo get tis name? mahjong computer huh?
i am so bored now, see the mj tiles, hand also itchy, maybe jio geneva go www.tumj.com play mj, since she at home, mc mj leg not enuf leh....so bored now.

oh... so actually aqua is the expert la.. wo hu cang long... hehe...

got any more powerful ones to show?? only for tong zi ah?? others dun have??

good afternoon!

yuki
no lah we moved to clubber thread liao...then my kaki preggi now all busy with kids
kekekekeke

wow lau hi tech got pix somemore...kekekekek Pro manz...

Hi Cool

OIC... u still go clubbing? Haven't go clubbing for awhile now... most of my friends all after marriage... didn't wanna go liao... so I also nvr go already... only once in awhile go pub for chit chat session...

Hi Aquarius

Must show us more mah... teach us how to play lor... hehhehee... but think even if u really so lucky to get that kinda tiles... yr players gotta recognise it too, rite? coz my friends and me... all very novel in this... even if got win also dunno... heheheh...

wah lau, y take mc on different days? take now lah!!

Cool,
Ur ex kaki go clubbers, u can join us mah, u also started by joining them last time, rite?

Aqau,
Beome mj queen of queens liao. kekeek

Okie lah, i go take mc now, havent c doctor yet :P

Geneva,
I am going to buy kettle also, next time can drink hot coffee at my house liao lah, and cup noodles also...

chat later..tatass

haha, yuki, u wanna join us at 7pm? playing 30c/60c only...

Aqua,

U are lah, not scary lah!! =P

Ah siao,
Can go learn mj anot? what u doing at home, wanna learn 29?

Hi Lala

sorrie... missed yr msg yesterday... couldn't make it anyway... thks for the offer... where do u stay anyway?

So, who's the big winner in the end?