Any mahjong players out there?

no, I am working lah, if not, where got money to Pa MJ?? heehee

only tai-tai no need to work.
me havent reach tai-tai stage yet, can only dream about it in my life.haha!

no worry mah, can play small so wont incur too much $$ mah,...or lagi better, u got hubby, can take from him..hahaaa

i also wish i can eat soft rice...LOL

me love to eat soft rice too, i mea the real soft rice that we eat everyday, so i also waiting for that day that my hubby acn provide me with SOFT RICE!! :P

why cannot? guys wanna eat soft rice , as long as wife wanna cook soft rice for them, it take two hands to clap mah!!

hello everyone, u all play the mj must count tai one huh? i only know how to play those basic mj no nid count flowers/tai one...if not i sure join all of u!

Papermoon,
u toking about leng tok isit? go and learn to count tai lah, u will love it, more challenging!! ;)
then when u are ready, u can PM me...kekekekekeekek *lala waiting for u*

papermoon...
can slowly try la... maybe join the rest for a game or 2 to learn lor. i'm sure lala will b very glad to have another "leg"... RITE, LALA??? hahaha...

anyway, dunno y leh... nowadays luck not so gd at MJ table... hmm... must go buy some red underwear...

hahahaa, of cos i dun mind another leg lah..

levynn, u got play mj huh? i tot u only come in for fun only, just like ah siao, also come in here to chat with us..
Y u nver jio us pmj?? where u stay?

lala...
i stay ard serangoon area. i used to play every sunday... but now, not so frequent... coz timing cannot always cfm, n now preparing for wedding so not always have the time to spare.

ah siao dunno how to play MJ meh?? u wan to eat soft rice?? porridge can or not... haahaha....

yohoo... lala & little_ger!!! Nice having you all at my place for mj... let's jio again soon!!
Saturday i not working... wan wan? hahaha

haha.. aqua.. you no lunch ah.. hehehe... yah lor.. play MJ can work the brain mah.. hahaha.. but must find right ppl also lah.. :p

yes, i dont mind playing on saturday, at least 4 rounds ya, more can, lesser rounds cannot...Hahahahahahahahaha ")

sms me when game is confirmed.

hey! Tiewster, WAKE UP!! U talk like my hubby!! He always say that too!!! hahahahahahahaha

*and he loves chocolates*

Ger,
u saturdday can play how many rounds?

and as for tonite, play with the punggol 1, not couple rite? cos i prefer not play with couples, dun mind they share, but not on the same table.

lala,
they are my usual kakis.. i cannot sabo them...we play almost every fri/sat... have been playing with them since last year leh..

lala,
not couples.. all different players... on sat as many rounds as u like but u must let me know how many rounds u wanna play..

Ger,
hahaha, saturdady, depend on what time u wake up lah, u dun have to accompany your boy boy meh? i thot u said must at least accompany him for a movie?
Mandy,
Are u there? u want play 3/6 on sunday afternoon, find tuppermum and one more , maybe meow meow, all stay woodland mah, i can travel there to play 3/6 with u all.

Date: 13 August
Time: 1pm
Rounds: min. 4, max till next morning
Venue: Fernvale/Yishun (Depending on majority preference)
Rate: 50c/$1, max 5 tais

Date: 14 August
Rounds: not sure, min 3 lah
Venue: Yishun/Woodlands
Time: Anytime (Preferably afternoon)
Rate: 30c/60c, max 5 tais

me dowan waste my sms, those interested can come in and see mah..hahaha
i press my hp button until my qiu neng (hand shake), tonite how to play mahjong...:P